About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Salt Lake City

4.6

74 Lifetime Reviews

575 S State St, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Sales: (801) 257-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"Sales and service"

- Wyoming Mercedes fan

The sales department went out of their way to assist me in getting the car I wanted. This is the second Mercedes I have purchased from this dealer. I will go back to them in the future. Second, is I have used their service department for many years on my previously owned Mercedes automobiles. They are always up front with what is required and they do good work. To date I have not had to return a vehicle for rework. I can not say that about others I have used. Lastly, the folks there are friendly and cheerful. Always upbeat and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Robinson and the service managers
June 01, 2017

"Highly Recommend!!"

- jgm3

Mercedes Benz SLC's (Ken Garff) Service Department is wonderful!! After several excellent experiences with service on my Mercedes (that was purchased from another dealer), I purchased a new Mercedes from Brett Robinson at Ken Garff. Brett was a pleasure to work with, and his product knowledge was spot on...I can't remember a single question that he didn't know the answer to. Brett worked the entire deal from start to finish - it's really nice not getting passed around to different people. And never was I placed under any pressure to buy - I felt that Brett truly acted like he sincerely wanted to help me, whether I purchased or not. Wouldn't it be nice if every dealership was like this?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Roberts (Service), Brett Robinson (Sales)
May 22, 2017

"Todd Snow for Mayor! "

- Explorer7

Fantastic experience working with Todd. Cannot recommend anymore as he worked with me remotely to close deal on a vehicle I've been looking at for months. All paperwork was prepared before my arrival and processed without a hitch. Thanks again, Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Snow
May 18, 2017

"Best Experience!"

- Jhowes801

First off let me say LaNett was a rockstar! She was patient while we decided what we wanted to do she made the transition very easy and I was in and out of the dealership in under 30 minutes. I will always be purchasing/leasing my cars from this dealership and saleswoman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaNett Franchow
May 11, 2017

"A Great Experience Buying a GLX 350 At Ken Garf Mercedes "

- Harry

Todd Snow did a great job of showing us new and former leased Mercedes and was more professional than other younger salesman at other dealerships! A great experience at Ken Garf Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Snow
May 01, 2017

"purchased a GLC 43 AMG "

- tgill

Mercedes SLC is an excellent dealership. Outstanding customer service from salesman Spence Smith and his solid knowledge of the vehicle helped me make the right decision. Competitive pricing as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spence Smith
April 23, 2017

"Great service!"

- 2wheel

Always attentive and knowledgeable- keep you well informed on status. Friendly and helpful. Make sure everything is done right and to your satisfaction. Easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Beaman
April 21, 2017

"Awesome experience!!"

- Joan22

This is the second car I've bought from Mercedes Benz of SLC (Ken Garff) and the experience was as amazing as the first time. Brett walked me through phase from start to finish; he couldn't have been nicer. Having purchased a car here before, I knew that the service and experience would be first class. They even had Maeve assist in setting up all the technology before I drove off the lot. First class all the way! Wouldn't consider any other dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Robinson, Maeve MacDonald
April 19, 2017

"2014 CLA 250 4MATIC"

- Spesche

Spence took care of us throughout the entire process from the initial test drive to signing the papers and driving our first MB off the lot. He made sure to meet all of our concerns and questions with experience and gave us the confidence to sign on a certified used vehicle. Proud to be part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spence
April 17, 2017

"2017 GLS 550"

- Liv2drive

This car was for my wife. Spence was great to work with. He made the purchase process painless and worked around my hectic schedule. We did most of the communication via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spence Smith
11 - 20 of 74 results