About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Dodge

4.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

4747 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, Illinois 60632 Directions
Sales: (773) 376-8060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Midway Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"Great for my first time buying. "

- Pearl17$

This was my first time buying and I’m glad I came to midway dodge. I was helped over and beyond. Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
March 17, 2018

"oil change"

- zman

i was attended right away even though it late afternoon-I was shown a dirty air filter that needed to be replaced - oil change was fast I did not wait long . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service dept.
February 21, 2018

"First buyer terrible credit "

- Kjh798

Good people I was treated fairly and most places might not have let me roll but they got the deal done I enjoyed my experience at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demon Crawford
December 13, 2017

"Wow I bought a my second car in 2 days!"

- Jose Solis

I was very happy with Midway Dodge. I came in 3 days ago and purchased one car came back a day later and I needed another one. I bought a brand new 2018 Journey! Thank you Mitchel and Edgar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel and Egar
December 28, 2016

"2013 Dodge Journey"

- marioortiz

Very good service overall, they were very patient with me and worked with my situation and got me the car I was interested in. Hopefully this won't be my last purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Garcia
November 20, 2016

"Terrible customer service and liars"

- Hussein Bilal

I would not recommend this place to anyone. theyou have one of the worst customer service ever. I drove 2 hours for a vehicle that was listed for sale just to find out that the car isn't ready. They were not sorry at all. Worst experience of my life. If I could give this dealership any ratings, I'd give it a -10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian or Bryse
November 20, 2016

"Advertising vs. reality"

- D

We'll finance anyone. Not true. Great prices on new and used cars. Definitely Get back to you in a timely fashion. Not true. Tell you they will get back to you and never do. True

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
July 27, 2016

"Antionio"

- Benjamin

I give him Antonio a 10 and very pleasant overall great experience and it was quick service. I love my new car!!!!!! Every time I come I will recommend my family and friends here every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antionio
December 04, 2015

"Very helpful"

- Abe4328

I recommend this dealership because its very frendly,polite,economic,and helpful. I came in talking to a very intellegent sales rep named marcos he helped me out no matter my situation was. He fought to get me a very great deal. If anyone is intrested in getting a car go to midway dodge and ask for marcos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos
August 29, 2015

"Dean and my new Dart"

- Chrissy

We went to Midway Dodge today not really looking to buy but "LOOK" We looked at the new Dodge Dart and we were sold. The salesman was extreme helpful and never hard sold us the car. We are extremely happy with our new Dart and with the experience we had at Midway Dodge Chrissy...Chicago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results