Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mike Willis Ford

Sulphur, LA

4.5
315 Reviews
Welcome to Mike Willis Ford!! Located in Sulphur, La, Tarver Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area! From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience here with our family at Tarver Ford an unforgettable one! Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Preowned Ford, you've come to the right place!! We have a strong committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Please feel free to browse our online inventory, also request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or even inquire about financing! We would be honored if you would give us a call to discuss your options with our friendly and eager sales staff! For directions to our store, simply click on the "Directions" for interactive directions as well as other contact information! We look forward to serving you and Welcoming you to the Family!
Contact Dealership

930 N Beglis Pkwy

Sulphur, LA

70663

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 315 reviews

January 15, 2022

Thank You so much for helping us get into a bigger vehicle! Great service! Great dealer! More

by staceyfaye12.sc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2021

This service department is horrible… they never answer the phone and do not fulfill the warranty program of their vehicles. Sold the ford and bought a dodge…. Will not deal with Mike willis again. More

by Peltj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2021

I’m so glad I chose Mike Willis Ford for my Expedition Max purchase! Chan Mayard was my salesman and I highly recommend him. Chan continuously went above and beyond, making this the best car buying experi More

by beckindustriesllc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nelson in finance was also 5 star
November 03, 2021

Chan Mayard went above and beyond our expectations and made the buying process easy and enjoyable. More

by Dhennigan22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2021

Great experience and great deal! Super friendly. Chan Mayard was wonderful to work with. He even suggested a courtesy trade with the buyer I found for my older vehicle that saved me even more money. Mike More

by Happy buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

Scheduled appointment a week ahead for oil and tires.Got Scheduled appointment a week ahead for oil and tires. Got confirmation text. (I still have the text on my phone) Showed up at 8AM as scheduled on Jul More

by Alan
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not name of person who schedule me on phone.
April 16, 2021

Chan and Drew were both absolutely amazing to work with! Best truck buying experience I’ve ever had! Highly recommend buying from Mike Willis Ford! More

by Kjdomingue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

Very quick and easy. Fantastic job and a five star rating on everything. Chan is definitely recommended! And the financial advising was very efficient and great to work with. More

by Tuckerrayclement
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

I would not recommend this dealership to anyone... Justin Johnson will lie and given a chance to say, I gotcha, he will try to lie again to cover up a lie.... unprofessional as you will ever see.. Ryan Davis More

by Kevin McMurray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chan, Mike, Kindall and Drew made it amazing. I am in love with my Explorer ST! Thank y’all so much. More

by Shawnwilfer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results