Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Moritz Kia Hurst

4.9

801 Lifetime Reviews

110 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 802 reviews

January 19, 2020

"I love my 2020 sportge. We have bought 3 in a year...."

- ma042873

I love my 2020 sportge. We have bought 3 in a year. Andrew was on vacation he did the other two. Thanks guys. Melissa Johannes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Sam T was a good salesman. Andrew was off this day.. Sam..."

- jeffreyjohannes539

Sam T was a good salesman. Andrew was off this day.. Sam T did a good job of selling us the new Sportage..just didn't tell financing to only run 1 credit check. Ended up with 8 hard pulls on my bureau...was pissed off about that considering we already had an approval from capital one auto...ended up with Kia motor finance..this is our 3rd brand new car in 1 year at Moritz Kia of Hurst..and we'll be back to them for our 4th and more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2020

"Had a issue that could have been a hassle but Cef and..."

- Josephamarcus2013

Had a issue that could have been a hassle but Cef and team rose to the occasion in a truly excellent way. Love the two cars we bought at Moritz Kia Hurst..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shop Forman was excellent help.
Jan 16, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Hi Joseph and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Cef was so attentive during your visit to our dealership, and that we gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new everyday! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 14, 2020

"Everything a used car purchase should be like. Great..."

- obannion.michael1364

Everything a used car purchase should be like. Great service from my boys Adam and Reese. Quality used vehicles at z fair price. No regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam (sales), Reese (finance)
Jan 15, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Michael, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 13, 2020

"Job well done. Waited over an hour and not sure why it..."

- Kerryjturner

Job well done. Waited over an hour and not sure why it takes so long but I was told ahead of time. Martin and Elizabeth are awesome! Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth, Martin
Jan 14, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 13, 2020

"I go here for all of my scheduled maintenance. Nick is..."

- dhansen.tx

I go here for all of my scheduled maintenance. Nick is the best! The waiting room leaves something to be desired but the friendliness, knowledge and professionalism of the staff makes up for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fritz
Jan 14, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 13, 2020

"Every time I visit Moritz KIA, I, we get treated as..."

- EMR

Every time I visit Moritz KIA, I, we get treated as royalty. Josh in service, and Victor & Dwight are awesome to work with! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 10, 2020

"Cef was great to work with. He listened and understood..."

- tamatha39

Cef was great to work with. He listened and understood what I needed and wanted in a new vehicle. He and finance stayed late and worked hard to get me financed. Cef has provided excellent customer service from our first conversation through his follow ups after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Cef was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 10, 2020

"Wow! What an awesome car buying experience. No pressure..."

- k.anding

Wow! What an awesome car buying experience. No pressure coined with an awesome friendly atmosphere. Cef and Amir are consummate professionals. The process was smooth, and I really appreciate the concern for what I wanted. I highly recommend Moritz Kia for your car buying experience. Cef you are Awesome! Thank you!!!! Kim A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that we were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

January 09, 2020

"Easiest car-buying experience I have had. Adam & Charwick..."

- glory

Easiest car-buying experience I have had. Adam & Charwick were fantastic; they even took extra time with me when I had questions after the sale. This was an impressive honorable group to do business with, and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charwick Reed
Jan 14, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results