Back

Moritz Kia Hurst

Hurst, TX

4.8
1,106 Reviews
At Moritz KIA Hurst, we do not just sell you a vehicle - we build a long term relationship with our guest. We provide the values associated with purchasing a vehicle from a family-owned car dealership who has been serving the Dallas/Fort Worth area for over 40 years. At Moritz KIA Hurst, our professional staff is trained to give you the best experience of both purchasing and servicing all of your family's vehicles. We keep a variety of New Kias at our location to complement our guests' needs. Our new line up of KIA vehicles provides your family with top safety ratings, advanced technology capabilities, and 5 year/60,000 mile full coverage with a power train warranty that is 10 years/100,000 miles. Our Elite Sales Team will make sure your 1st tank of gas is completely full, and your Complimentary Oil Change is scheduled for you through our Service Department. Our used cars, trucks and SUV's go through a thorough inspection before they are available for display to ensure quality, safety, and beauty. Moritz KIA Hurst does this because we also provide a Complimentary Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on any car under 10 years of age and 100,000 miles. Our Kia Service Center provides a Shuttle service for our guests within a 12 mile radius. You may also reserve a Service Loaner through one of the Service Managers. We are constantly running specials for our guests so they can take advantage of saving more money. We will also help with auto loans in Fort Worth and lease plans too. Our car parts department at Moritz Kia Hurst can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible if you are a fix-it yourself type person. Our family is anxious to hear from you. Contact us for your next new vehicle - even if it is just for a test drive. We are here to make you feel as comfortable as possible. So call or stop by, kick up your feet, and relax. You will have an experience that will leave you completely satisfied. If you aren't in the market for a new car, you can sti
Contact Dealership

110 NE Loop 820

Hurst, TX

76053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,106 reviews

September 24, 2022

I highly recommend Moritz Kia. I’ve been working with the dealership for 3 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Friendly dealership, excellent sales force and amazing service depar More

by StephRenae2508
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Willoughby
September 22, 2022

Everyone made sure I was good, excellent service from each individual who I dealt with, highly recommend to my friends and family. More

by Gill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Potter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Friendly service and great expertise. Highly recommend service department as well as the personnel. Great place. More

by Marty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Shumate
September 22, 2022

Another excellent job by the team at Moritz Kia of Hurst, led by Rachel Nunley. It is a pleasure working with someone who is so customer driven and friendly. I observe her having such a positive demeanor wit More

by jarand2112
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Nunley
September 20, 2022

There is a reason why after a very long search, considering not just the price of the vehicle but the responses I received, I ended up bringing my business to Moritz Kia Hurst! From my initial con More

by bvreyes8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam T
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ty Syharath (Sales) and Mike Kennedy (Finance)
Sep 23, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 20, 2022

Awesome no pressure approach. Just purchased our 3rd car from them. Great follow up and really nice crew from sales to service! More

by Dkitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cef Zambrano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 18, 2022

Moritz Service Group is the Best. Friendly team who continues to care about the customer needs. Thomas who is my Service guy is the Best!!! More

by Lashonda Alford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Rafiq
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Demetrius Chambers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Shipp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 17, 2022

Unfortunately i went to 2 other Dealerships before ending up at Moritz Kia Hurst. Wish I would have stopped there 1st! Mr Kederick is an awesome guy and had an overall great experience! Extremely satisfied More

by Mcqueary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kederick Bettie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 16, 2022

Excellent service. Easy in & out process. Quick and complete service. Loved the entire experience and would recommend all my friends and family. More

by fandotnet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Miller & Gael Palomino
Sep 21, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 16, 2022

Moritz Kia is the best dealership I've found! They put customer service first from the point of sale to after purchase service needs. They treat their customers with respect and integrity. I giv More

by geekywhiteboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Rafiq
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Ducote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cef Zambrano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Shipp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kirk Potter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Thomas Miller 5 stars
Sep 21, 2022 -

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results