Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrie's Chippewa Valley Mazda

4.0

602 Lifetime Reviews

2329 South Prairie View Road, Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729 Directions
Call (715) 720-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

602 Reviews of Morrie's Chippewa Valley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Used Mustang GT 2010"

- lwood73

Ryan Miley was awesome when we decided to call Morries Mazda to get information on a used Mustang GT 2010. We live 600 miles away in KY and saw this car online. Ryan took the time to video the car inside and out and point out any flaws, which it didn't have any. Impeccable service from start to finish. Above and beyond for us!! Thank you Ryan!!! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Miley
5.0
November 19, 2019

"The only place I trust. They are quick, informative and..."

- holtpropertiesllc

The only place I trust. They are quick, informative and polite. The service is proactive with explantions of the charges. Thank you very much. Brian Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Bement
5.0
Jack Maher
5.0
Brett Mathison
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Service people are knowledgeable"

- Butch

I have had no problem with any of the service personnel. They are always friendly and helpful and explain what was done on plain language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sonnentag
4.0
Jack Maher
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Completely fraudulent "

- Jess

I was told about a slight oil leak that was all. The car died on the way home and has been cutting out ever since. The brakes locked up while driving. The power steering leaked and is probably going out. They won’t take the car back. Junk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Miley
1.0
August 31, 2019

"Great experience "

- Julia Murphy

I went to morries and worked with clay while looking at vehicles, and he was great found exactly what I was looking for and was quick to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
July 02, 2019

"Buy CRAPPY at Morrie’s Chippewa Valley Mazda."

- Mitch Stout

Buy CRAPPY at Morrie’s Chippewa Valley Mazda. Absolute WORST dealership experience I have ever had. If you are looking at purchasing a vehicle DON’T DO IT HERE unless you hate yourself. Expect poor response, lack of communication and absolute shady things to happen. They tried selling me a Jeep with a rim that another dealer deemed “unsafe to drive”. Gave me the run around for 3 weeks on replacing the rim or putting new rims or tires on it.. Every expectation and commitment they made was exactly opposite of what they said. Not willing to compensate for time, frustration or poor experience in any way. Pretty sure they were just trying to get me to back out on the deal, so they can put the same, busted rim back on and sell it to some other poor unsuspecting person. All dealings were 100% against their company moto, “ethics”, “values” that they supposedly have. If you are looking at the Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT they have for sale, take it to another dealer and have them make sure the rims are not unsafe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nariah Chapek
Brett Mathison
Nate Rivers
James Waroff
Other Employees : Bill Anttila
April 20, 2019

"Pulled our credit after explicitly telling us that they woul"

- Brian

We were about to purchase a minivan from Morries in Chippewa. We sat down to do the paperwork when the salesperson asked for our social security number. We had already mentioned that our financing was through rcu and we didn't need anything from morries in regards to financing. We most certainly expressed that we didn't want our credit pulled. Somehow the guy deceived us into supplying our social security numbers and in a couple minutes our phones started to give notifications that our credit was indeed pulled. I was so irate at being lied to that the manager had to come over, but all he could say was "sorry". No explanation except that the hard credit pull had taken place. Do not trust these guys with your credit! Or anything else, for that matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Loren Patten
1.0
March 29, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Happy buyer

I just bought another vehicle here. I have been buying my vehicles at Morrrie's for ten years. Everybody there is wonderful. They take the time to get you everything you need. I worked with Adam and would highly recommend him. The entire staff gets an A +. Thank you for the great service as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gomsrud
5.0
Adam Jaisle
5.0
Jack Maher
5.0
Mitchell Nielsen
5.0
Nariah Chapek
5.0
Bill Bertrand
5.0
Nate Rivers
5.0
James Waroff
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Buck, Bill Anttila
February 28, 2019

"Not worth the drive"

- Unhappy michie

Well we drove 1 1/2 hours after being told that a certain vehicle was still available only to find iut that the said vehicle was sold the night before! Contacted numerous times prior to driving down only to be told that its no longer available..........absolutely ridiculous. Wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone and i would not by a vehicle from them even if it was the last resort.......i would rather walk! Thank you for a waste of time and money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nariah Chapek
February 11, 2019

"No Negotiating There"

- Audi2007

We drove 300+ miles to buy a car from them and had a very nice trade-in. Unfortunately they were not willing to negotiate "AT ALL" and the offer they made for our trade-in was very low. We wanted to make a deal however, they were "set in stone". We walked away. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Giguere
1.0
Nate Rivers
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results