Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

Minnetonka, MN

4.9
1,802 Reviews
Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you need to understand the principles behind it. There’s a stigma attached to car buying, and it’s one we don’t much care for – so at Morrie’s, we do things a little differently. Buy Happy® is car shopping the way it should be; zero pressure, hassle-free, and transparent. Our information-rich salespeople are compensated based on the number of vehicles they sell, regardless of price. Put simply, this means that they’ll try to find the best vehicle to suit your needs – not the one that will put the most money in their pockets. Speaking of pricing, all of our vehicles are clearly marked with our Best Price First, Pure and Simple™. No haggling; every guest pays the same low price. Sound too good to be true? It isn’t. It’s Buy Happy®. At Morrie’s, it’s all about the experience. Whether that’s buying, selling, or servicing, we’re committed to providing the Twin Cities with the best automotive experience possible. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership’s reputation is based upon – and that’s what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And you can only Buy Happy® from Morrie’s Automotive Group.
Contact Dealership

12520 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN

55305

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,801 reviews

July 25, 2021

"They were Very easy to work with. The service was fast..."

- ZMILLER2012

They were Very easy to work with. The service was fast and friendly. With an appointment I was in and out in 3 hours for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We really appreciate the feedback and the opportunity to earn your business!

July 23, 2021

"No wait for the appointment. Courteous and freindly..."

- TEAEMDE

No wait for the appointment. Courteous and freindly service. Attention to the details and informed me of any potential problems. The coffee station is an appreciated amenity.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We had such a great experience buying our son's first..."

- NCORPMAN

We had such a great experience buying our son's first car! Eleanor was awesome and we had great service. Everyone there was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Both the salesman and finance manager did a fantastic job..."

- Leslie

Both the salesman and finance manager did a fantastic job with the purchase of our new vehicle. They both took time to cover all the details and made the experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The Subaru Outback is a good SUV. I have only driven the..."

- Efrun

The Subaru Outback is a good SUV. I have only driven the outback 500 miles, I need to drive it more to give an accurate review.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Great service! From first impression to out the door...."

- Britt

Great service! From first impression to out the door. Thank you! I was very pleased with my purchase of Subaru Outback here, would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I have been using Morries Subaru for 16 years and..."

- MARGEDS

I have been using Morries Subaru for 16 years and appreciate their friendly service department and sales people. I love my new Outback I just purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"They were very kind and accommodating, not pushy, and..."

- morgannlie

They were very kind and accommodating, not pushy, and efficient at getting me exactly what I wanted. This is the second car I’ve bought from them, they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Anthony the sales person is very knowledgeable very..."

- JOHNGEIER

Anthony the sales person is very knowledgeable very patient and we visited with him 3 times and took 2 demos and we are completely satisfied with his performance and also that of the financing aspect

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Everybody working there was..."

- JAMESRDR1987

Excellent customer service. Everybody working there was friendly and efficient. I got all the paperwork done and drove off in my brand new car in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,801 results