Back

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

Minnetonka, MN

4.8
2,580 Reviews
Buy Happy®. Once you get it, you’ll never want to buy a car without it. To understand Buy Happy®, you need to understand the principles behind it. There’s a stigma attached to car buying, and it’s one we don’t much care for – so at Morrie’s, we do things a little differently. Buy Happy® is car shopping the way it should be; zero pressure, hassle-free, and transparent. Our information-rich salespeople are compensated based on the number of vehicles they sell, regardless of price. Put simply, this means that they’ll try to find the best vehicle to suit your needs – not the one that will put the most money in their pockets. Speaking of pricing, all of our vehicles are clearly marked with our Best Price First, Pure and Simple™. No haggling; every guest pays the same low price. Sound too good to be true? It isn’t. It’s Buy Happy®. At Morrie’s, it’s all about the experience. Whether that’s buying, selling, or servicing, we’re committed to providing the Twin Cities with the best automotive experience possible. Ultimately, that’s what a dealership’s reputation is based upon – and that’s what has set Morrie’s Automotive Group apart. Buy Happy® is car buying the way it should be. Fun. Informative. Honest. Easy. Rewarding. Affordable. And you can only Buy Happy® from Morrie’s Automotive Group.
Contact Dealership

12520 Wayzata Blvd

Minnetonka, MN

55305

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,580 reviews

June 13, 2024

Came into Morrie’s to purchase a second car. Met with Tom Dombrock. Gave him our parameters and he gave us our options. Test drove 2 cars, picked one and bought it. Teresa got us a very good loa More

by mesun
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dombrock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Teresa Sowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kate Roeppert
June 12, 2024

Great experience! Working with Beth made buying my Outback so easy and enjoyable. She educated me about the dealership, the car and set everything up for me so I dro More

by claufam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Miley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 10, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. Tom was very knowledgeable and made what can be a tedious process very enjoyable. Teresa was very friendly and took a genuine interest in us as peopl More

by CJGERARDI
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dombrock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Teresa Sowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2024

Very helpful,great knowledge of the cars. It's clear they love Subaru. I was able to fill out the loan application on line. So the process of buying the car was easy, and little stress. And i More

by HANDYERIC4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wright
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristin Bierlein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2024

Everything about my Crosstrek purchase exceeded my expectations! I was not coming in to buy a car originally! Nathan Meschke showed us the vehicle and let us test drive. Paul Loescher finished the dea More

by coachkathycarlson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Loescher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nathan Meschke
June 08, 2024

Everything was fantastic. Even had a big red bow on my car. Kip took the time to show me the features and how they work. Teresa explained all the paperwork and best of all More

by SYDKAN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Binggeli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Teresa Sowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2024

Of the many dealers I visited to determine the type/ brand of pre-owned car I would purchase, Nathan at Morrie’s Subaru won the day , He was excellent through the whole process. Very knowledgeable, fri More

by SKYDIVYA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
June 08, 2024

Angela was wonderful! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car! I am very happy with my experience. More

by maddie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Bierlein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 06, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely refer my friends and family. More

by LORI.SAULSBERRY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dombrock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Teresa Sowers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 05, 2024

Mattie’s was responsive to our needs and thoughtful in the thorough information they provided about how to operate our vehicle. More

by Benekesalleej
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Bierlein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...