Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

4.8

588 Lifetime Reviews

12520 Wayzata Blvd, Minnetonka, Minnesota 55305
Call (612) 284-5696

588 Reviews of Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Resolved all concerns"

- 14Outback

Joe helped me with a used Outback. There were some cosmetic issues that I requested be reasonably fixed and they did just that. Joe and Jodie we’re both very receptive and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Who run the world? GIRLS"

- smstroh12

We had an awesome experience with the two women we worked with. I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted, and Lara helped me narrow my choices down quickly and get me everything I wanted in my new crosstrek. Brianna was super helpful and did a great job getting my rate down to better help me make my dream car happen. Both women were very knowledgeable and were able to answer all of my questions. Thanks ladies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brianna
August 16, 2019

"Confident"

- kalinels

Solid used car. Seems like I came across an outstanding deal. As an Elantra enthusiast I'm pretty sure this car will perform great. Confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"A great buying car buying experience."

- SC

There is a say that goes "no-one likes to be sold, but everyone likes to buy". Morries seems to exemplify this. There is no pressure form the car purchase exploring experience at Morries. You ask-they answer or show. If you want the car-great, they will help you buy. If you are not sure-great, come back if and when you are ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Palacios

Great experience overall. Steve showed us all the options and made it very easy for us to find a used car. Will buy more from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Loyal customer"

- LINDSEYK

This is my 4th Subaru and my 3rd car with Hani, and each experience has been amazing. From the determination of the right vehicle, to the test drives, to the introduction to staff/management/finance, to pulling away in the new car, they are so good at making you feel comfortable. I've always been very happy with everyone at Morrie's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Easy going"

- REDGWAT

Easy, not pushy. Had the car we wanted and came in with the price we wanted. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and kind during our buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bri
August 13, 2019

"Happy Buy"

- GOLDENGAL219

The team goes the extra mile to be sure you are getting just what you want and need in your vehicle selection and service. I was highly satisfied with my saleswoman Lara and definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Great Experience, No Pressure"

- s.ann

I purchased a new car and really appreciated the helpfulness and patience of the team as I test drove multiple vehicles to determine what model was right for me. I came in with a clear budget in mind and left within that budget without any pressure to exceed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valerie Johnson was my salesperson and I am having trouble remembering my finance person- but she did a really nice job.
August 11, 2019

"Purchased a used Subaru"

- RYANM0102

I drove and purchased a used vehicle. All the sales and finance employees I encountered were helpful and friendly. I was very pleased with the service. However, after now owning the vehicle, I have noticed that it was sold to me with a damaged front bumper. I do not think a reputable dealership should sell a vehicle--especially a Subaru--that is damaged without at the very least disclosing this information. Repairs should have been made to the vehicle before it was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results