Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Motorworld Hyundai

Wilkes-Barre, PA

4.8
393 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. MotorWorld Hyundai has a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new 2019 Hyundai inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing. We look forward to seeing you soon!

150 Motorworld Dr

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18702

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 393 reviews

July 26, 2021

"We purchased a 2021 Hyundai. Our sales rep was incredibly..."

- frankandpat2

We purchased a 2021 Hyundai. Our sales rep was incredibly patient and knowledgeable. His name is Nick. We got a great car for fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick last nome forgotten.
June 30, 2021

"Daniel made my sales experience at MotorWorld Hyundai one..."

- Heffy165

Daniel made my sales experience at MotorWorld Hyundai one of the best Experiences I have ever had, he was very patient with my decision between the Kona N line and the Limited model.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 07, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 26, 2021

"I’m very pleased with my car buying experience and the..."

- Ekwilliams84

I’m very pleased with my car buying experience and the experience I had with the guy that sold me the car Joshua Husted. He’s a very personable and knowledgeable person. I would recommend anyone to him that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua Husted
Jun 27, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Joshua in our team here at MotorWorld Hyundai so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 23, 2021

"I was very happy with the internet salesperson. She..."

- rzan7

I was very happy with the internet salesperson. She treated me and my family right. Unfortunately I did not receive the care from everyone else after the purchase. I emailed and called numerous times to get a simple date about some refunds and the three people I reached out to never responded. A simple date. Car is great. Very dismayed that I couldn’t get a simple answer to a simple question. Knowing what I know now I would have purchased elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Mr. Zangara, we appreciate your feedback about MotorWorld Hyundai and take every review seriously. Our accounting department has taken care of the check request for product cancellations. Should you have further questions or concerns, please contact our Sales Manager, Dan Coslett, at 570.820.6871 or Dcoslett@MotorWorldGroup.com. Thank you.

June 16, 2021

"I worked with Daniel Daly in Motorworld Hyundai. If Dan..."

- Angel

I worked with Daniel Daly in Motorworld Hyundai. If Dan Daly is not around, Dan Coslett helped as well together with their Manager Ron. All are accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi Angel, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

"Lisa Klimaitis was very knowledgeable and accommodating..."

- Enriquemel

Lisa Klimaitis was very knowledgeable and accommodating to my family’s needs. By far the best experience in purchasing a vehicle. She went above and beyond in helping my family. My wife, 7 year & 1 year old children were treated like family by Lisa. Thank you Lisa and Motorworld for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

"very satisfied with purchase of our new kona.Christopher..."

- bpgonche

very satisfied with purchase of our new kona.Christopher was excellent in explaining all the aspects of the vehicle and along with Ron the finance advisor made this a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : christopher,ron
Apr 23, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

"I have purchased vehicles off and on from either Ertley..."

- Robert Hines

I have purchased vehicles off and on from either Ertley Dealerships, Ertley MotorWorld or MotorWorld since 1977. The brands were Mercury, Hyundai, Honda. As far as Hyundai and my most recent purchase, this is the 5th one out of a total of 8 owned. My sales rep, Alden, was outstanding, knowledgeable, and courteous. The sale was hassle free. After the purchase, I read the owners manual, and it was apparent that it was a repeat of the information provided by Alden at the vehicle purchase. The financial portion of the sale was also hassle free and led by Ron, who is extremely knowledgeable and was very efficient timewise. Ron was also a sales person and sold me one of my previous Hyundai vehicles. Alden and Ron are tremendous assets to Motorworld and need to receive the appropriate recognition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Harman. EXCELLENT
Apr 22, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

"Lisa Klimaitis was fabulous as my sales associate at..."

- Helenemerrion

Lisa Klimaitis was fabulous as my sales associate at Motor World. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase of my dream car. I highly recommend going to see her if you are looking for a new ride. Thank you Lisa and thank you Motor World for having such a lovely and dedicated employee on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron was fabulous working on getting me approved for a loan.
Apr 02, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello Helenemerrion, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 30, 2021

"Corey Graham was the salesperson I worked with and he is..."

- memorylaneand2

Corey Graham was the salesperson I worked with and he is very knowledgeable about the Hyundai Tucson. Corey answered all my questions without pressuring me to buy a new SUV. He provided the information on pricing and I found him easy to deal with. I bought a new 2021 Hyundai Tucson and it’s exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with MotorWorld, Cory Graham, Dan Coslett Hyundai Manager, and JJ Durr Service Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at MotorWorld Hyundai so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results