Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Motorworld Hyundai

4.9

360 Lifetime Reviews

150 Motorworld Dr, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
Call (866) 614-9608

360 Reviews of Motorworld Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"GREAT! awesome--the best ever."

- Rosebud07

This is the second time I have had the pleasure of dealing with Hyundai, Motorworld. I has been very rewarding. My salesman, Dan, could not have been more helpful. He is truly a people-person. I cannot say enough about the staff at Hyundai Motorworld. Thanks to Dan and Alissa, I leased a 2019 Elantra, which has everything in a car that I need. Please keep up the good work and I'll stop by to say hello when I'm in for service. Thanks again, Giovina (Gina) DePoti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2019 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Dan was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Hyundai

May 06, 2019

"excellent all the way around"

- Danny

5 Stars across the board. Made my experience worth every second. Helped me get a Brand New car at an affordable price. Walking out with that, gave me real confidence. I will visit them again when I'm in the market for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Alissa was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Hyundai

April 22, 2019

"Motorworld has always been fantastic to deal with. "

- stefanko,joyce

I can't say enough about this dealership. They have been fantastic to me in everyway. I have purchased every car I have ever owned with them back to when they were called Eartley in Kingston. There service and personality was always great and they always worked with me to get me what I wanted, I would recommend them to anyone and I do. Thanks Motorword. I would like to say a special Thank you to my salesperson, Lisa Klimaitis, she is just wonderful. Her personality and kindness is top notch, She feels like familty to me. I bought my last several cars off her and would recommend her to all. She should be named employee of the year because she is caring and always willing to help in anyway possible. Thank you always, Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2019 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle,Joyce! We're happy to hear Lisa was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Hyundai

April 03, 2019

"Superior service"

- Glenns veloster

Dan made the new car buying experience as smooth as possible. Very knowledgeable and we loved dealing with him. We usually do all our auto buying in Monroe County but no longer. The atmosphere and friendliness of all the staff far exceeds any that we’ve every experienced in the Monroe county area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2019 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear Dan and our team were able to exceed your expectations! It's great to hear we delivered a smooth buying experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 07, 2019

"New car"

- Jeff

Im very happy with the new Hyundai santa fe that Lenny strived to make it happen for me. I feel he went above and beyond once deal was complete by helping me transfer all tgings from old car to new. He is very knowledgeable. Hope to work with him again down the line when time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Jeff, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Hyundai! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 14, 2019

"Straight talk and honest answers, fair price."

- Fivekeys5

Corey Graham gave my wife and I straight answers. First time we bought a car that we didn't feel as if we were cheated. Buying a new car should be a special time in a person's life - how often does one get to do it? Corey made it a special time for us. He was very knowledgeable about the car, went over every cost, and was also very patient with our selection of vehicle and color. Definitely a great experience. And thanks to Bill Zaleppa for his kind assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Zaleppa
Feb 18, 2019 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Hyundai! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 14, 2019

"Purchased New Jeep Wrangler"

- Rittle82

Corey Graham was our salesman, he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Best car salesman I have ever delt with. Corey was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2019 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 13, 2019

"Love my Tucson"

- Hyundai Tucson Ultimate

Corey and Alissa were a great team to get me the Tucson I wanted from everything I wanted in it, right down to the color! Corey used his personal cell phone to keep in contact with me about my Tucson from where it was coming from to when it would arrive. I highly recommend Motor World Hyundai and ask for Corey! He is very personable, patient and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2019 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Satisfied customer

I highly recommend motor world Hyundai . great selection to choose from,no pressure by the staff at all.everone was so nice to deal with ,my salesman was great took the time to explain everything we needed to know about the vehicle we were interested in.his name is Corey Graham,a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2018 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

"purchase of a 2019 santa fe"

- keoki

all details worked out via text messaging. this did not start off smoothly, until corey began using his personal number for conversation.deal was sewn up in short order. we were in and out of dealership in about an hour with our vehicle and the lexus lease return complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2018 -

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Keoki, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results