Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

St. Louis, MO

4.9
2,475 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."
Contact Dealership

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.

St. Louis, MO

63123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,475 reviews

February 18, 2009

"Richard Brennan was extremely helpful to me in finding..."

- garylee48

Richard Brennan was extremely helpful to me in finding the car I needed. I came in looking for a car off the Honda website. It turned out that that car was no longer available. Richard helped me find the same make and model car with lower miles on it for a LOWER price! Great to deal with, very friendly. Would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Brennan, Rick Brennan
February 18, 2009

"I have to say that after visiting several other..."

- dgiann1488

I have to say that after visiting several other dealerships, St.Louis Honda was definately the most informative and proffessional out of all of them we visited. The person we was most impressed with was Patty Bianco. For a woman,(LOL) she had all the right answers and more knowledge then any of the men I had dealt with. She really seemed as if she really cared sincerely about our new car purchase. Thanks again, Don and Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 18, 2009

"Both of these gentlemen addressed all of my questions and..."

- cpdinc

Both of these gentlemen addressed all of my questions and were very friendly. Eeach of these men did fine work. Mr. Brennan is a friendly, honest salesman, and Mr. Kruczyk looked over my car for me prior to purchase and gave it an honest assessment, which I appreciated. I believe I bought a good car for a fair price, which is all I could ask from a dealership. I have already recommended St. Louis Honda to several friends who are in looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brennan, Eric Kruczyk, Rick Brennan
February 18, 2009

"I was very impressed with my sales experience at Dave..."

- maro_fodder

I was very impressed with my sales experience at Dave Mungenast St. Louis Honda. I was particularly grateful to have an informative and pleasant salesman, Richard Brennan. He not only found the right car for me, but he also was able to give me a great deal. His professionalism is unmatched by any other salesman that I have dealt with. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and completely. He is definitely an asset to your organization and I will be coming back when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Brennan, Rick Brennan
February 17, 2009

"We stopped in to test drive an Accord. Patty Bianco was..."

- Sue Spargo

We stopped in to test drive an Accord. Patty Bianco was very accomodating and helped find one that had the right color and options. After the test drive, we also looked at a CRV. Both were nice vehicles. We didn't make our decision to buy that night, because it was the first dealer we shopped, we wanted to test drive and compare other similar vehicles to the Accord, the kids were with us, and it was Friday the 13th. So, if you're reading this, do your homework on the cars you're interested in, don't bring the kids, and check out the other brands first. Then go see Patty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 17, 2009

"Patty was very helpful. My wife and I wanted an Accord,..."

- klbj007

Patty was very helpful. My wife and I wanted an Accord, but were unsure which car and features to buy. Patty showed us several cars. SHe went through the various models and features with my wife, who is very particular. Also, she is very undecisive. Patty was very patient, even when my wife wanted to see yet another color of Honda. We went through about half of the lot deciding on just the right color and features. We settled on a white EX-L. We wanted some dealer-installed features, so we were unable to pick up the car right away. Patty and all of the staff were able to get us in the car at the right price. Very little trouble negotiating what for us was the lowest price of any Honda dealer in the area. (yes we did shop around before coming to St. Louis Honda). Thank you Patty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 17, 2009

"I explained to Patty I wanted to buy a car today...so the..."

- drs3140

I explained to Patty I wanted to buy a car today...so the sale was almost guaranteed.....and that I know they need to make money off my sale, but that I didn't want to be taken advantage of....she was very receptive to my statement...and that I didn't want this experience to be painful and take all day.....I bought a car....and it was a pleasant experience....I will recommend St. Louis honda....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
patty bianco
February 17, 2009

"Patty is an awesome sales person. She is very..."

- artvib

Patty is an awesome sales person. She is very professional and knew the answers to my questions. Any question she couldn't rattle off the answer quickly, she would find out the info for me. She took the time to test drive a couple of the accords. She took me back to the service and parts department. I would definitely recommend any one to go and visit St. Louis Honda. Please ask for Patty because she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 17, 2009

"We went to St. Louis Honda specifically to test drive the..."

- sf5star

We went to St. Louis Honda specifically to test drive the Accord. We had been to the Toyota dealer and test drove the Camry and liked it. So, our impressions of the Accord and St. Louis Honda were going to determine which car we bought. Well, we loved the Accord (we liked everything about it) and we were treated very well at the dealership (and given a great deal). Patti Bianco was especially friendly and helpful and made sure that we were happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bianco
February 17, 2009

"I found Ivo to be very helpful and straightforward. I..."

- arshadbade

I found Ivo to be very helpful and straightforward. I was not looking forward to the purchase of a new car due to the negative sales experiences I have had in the past. But St. Louis Honda and Ivo were very receptive to our family needs. Ivo went above and beyond by staying after closing to explain the car and its features before we drove off the lot. I will definitely be coming back to Ivo for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivo Saric
2,451 - 2,460 of 2,475 results