About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Wille.
Rebecca Wille
Rebecca  Wille, Gold Master Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Rebecca Wille

Gold Master Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Rebecca joined the Mungenast St. Louis Honda sales team in October 2011. This was after graduating from Missouri State University with a degree in Marketing and a brief time working in the bridal industry. Away from work she enjoys spending time as a swim instructor, marathon running, or with her chubby orange Tabby, "Morris".

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Gold Master

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Rebecca Wille

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as ever!"

- AutumnJ

This is my second purchase from Rebecca. She makes everything so easy and simple. She goes the extra mile to make sure that any car she shows me meets all my criteria. She always went out of her way to give me several options so I could make the best decision for me. I used to dread looking at cars, but with Rebecca, it's hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cozzens

Jul 18, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're thrilled to hear about your continued wonderful experience with Rebecca! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and simple experience"

- Isren2007

Rebecca was great to work with. I never felt pressured during my car search with her and she made the process so easy. I will be purchasing from this location again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your new car!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed my view of car shopping"

- Josh G.

I haven't had to buy a new car since 2008 and I was dreading the process until I met with Rebecca, she was extremely helpful and professional. Rebecca even took the time to give me a ride from Hertz after I bought my car and returned my rental. She was great and made others in the Mo/Illinois area look bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Olson

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you, Josh. We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Rebecca! Congratulations on your new car!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy experience"

- TMD

Rebecca Wille handled my car experience with Mungenast St. Louis Honda from beginning to end with grace and a friendly demeanor. Great car. Even better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Preston

Jul 05, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you; we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Rebecca! Congratulations on your new car!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jnschmidt

Rebecca Wille is a great sales person to work with. She knows what you’re looking for and does what she can to get you a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy 1st time Honda buyer"

- CarBuyer17

This is my 1st Honda purchase & I am so far very happy with my purchase. My salesperson was Rebecca Wille. She was very helpful & very knowledgeable about the vehicles & really listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. Contacting her is easy & convenient, she can be reached by calling & by texting. She explained all of the features on my vehicle & answered all of my questions. The available options to add, my payment options, all of the papers, & details of the sale were well discussed during the financing. The whole process was very easy, from the start of looking at vehicles to driving away with my new vehicle. The wait areas in the service department are the best I have ever seen. I would definitely recommend Mungenast Honda & Rebecca to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Preston

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Amawg9

Fantastic service, everyone was very helpful. We love the car, they helped us find exactly what we needdd. Would recommend any buy their Honda from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice pleasant people. Good experience."

- Red1951man

Everybody there was so nice and very knowledgeable. They have no hidden charges all costs are shown up front. The only reason I gave four stars instead of five is like every other dealer they try very hard to sell you the extended warranty plan. I have never bought an extended warranty and I have also never regretted not buying an extended warranty plan. Overall I still think Mungenast is the best dealer in St Louis area. We'll buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Klump

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly proffessional & pleasant buying experience!"

- Kent Nachman

The buying experience from top to bottom was handeled very proffessionaly while being very personable at the same time. My wife & I had looked at a Toyota delership in the area and had decided on a make & model and were ready to buy. We were actually on our way to the Toyota dealership to buy a Toyota RAV4 that very day! At the last minute, my wife suggested that we look at The 2018 Honda CR-V that she researched, just for peace of mind to ensure we were making the right choice with Toyota. So we dropped by Mungenast Honda so that we could make sure we saw the other vehicle we had picked out from our research, the Honda CRV. The minute we stepped into to the dealership, we met our sales rep Rebecca Willie! She greeted my wife and I warmly and showed a true desire to help that we hadn't experienced at the other dealerships we looked at. Sure, the others all spent time with us,... but it felt perfunctory, like they were just going through the motions. With Rebecca it was a complete 360. Rebecca was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and answered evry question my wife & I had. Thats no small task! We could have been here all day going over details. But Rebeccas was patient, proffessinalism & walked us throught the entire process while effortlessly removing the ususal customer fear of buying. This authenticty reasonated with my wife & I and we felt Rebecca's investment of time with us was truly to help us make the best business decision possible. The feeling and the proffessional way we were treated throughout, felt authentic to the core! It didnt end there! The Honda finance associate, Zac Klump, was also a tremendous part of the wonderful feelings we got at Mungenast St.Louis Hinda. Zac, was extremely knowledgeable walked us through what is usually a somewhat cumbersom process with proffessionalism and ease. During what is typically an anxiey ladden step, Zac answered any & all questions we had, covered warranty questions galore, two times & did it all with patience, humor, and an ease about him that was as refreshing as it was contagious! This was truly a fantastic buying experience at Mungenast St.Louis Honda. We couldn't be happier with our Honda CRV EX-L an will gladly recommend friends and family come stop by Mungenast for a vist and to hopefully join the ever growing Mungenast St.Louis Honda family! Best Wishes, Kent & Audi Nachman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Klump

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome first time"

- Daslupicki

It was my first time leasing or buying a car and they totally made me feel comfortable and welcomed and did a good job going above and beyond to help me out with any questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Klump

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845