About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton River Oaks Honda

4.8

409 Lifetime Reviews

17220 Torrence Ave, Lansing, Illinois 60438
Call (708) 716-4579

409 Reviews of Napleton River Oaks Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Freaking Awesome Place!"

- casey055

Stacey was just a delight to work with and i hope everyone reading this goes and sees Stacey. She knows her stuff and knows how to make a car buying process go smoothly. If you work with anyone at this dealership, go see Stacey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glen Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zana Belmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Los Recomiendo "

- Gris

Llame para preguntar por un carro y pregunté por alguien que habla español! Me contestó una muchacha muy amable, Yahaira. Linda muchacha me contestó todas las preguntas que tenía! Pregunten por ella!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahaira Pedroza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Ldiaz0957

Yahaira was awesome in getting everything ready for me! Go ask for her! You won’t regret everyone is so polite and kind. So worth it coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahaira Pedroza
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Awesome!! "

- Isabel

Called to get some information on a vehicle, was giving the information I was looking for. Yahaira was very polite, great attitude and answered all my questions. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahaira Pedroza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Great! "

- Natalie

My experience at Napleton was great I called in to ask about a vehicle and the young lady, I believe her name was Yahaira. She is such a great young lady she helped me and answered all my questions! Ver polite and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahaira Pedroza
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"great!!"

- Barbara Moody

I came in to have my car worked on, the saleman Earnest came up to me and said we want your car. Then I walked out with a new car, Earnest didn't rush or pushed me to buy he was knowledgeable in his job he worked hard for me. Earnest made me feel comfortable not rushed to buy. Matter of fact I taded in my 2010 CRV EX and came out with and 2018 CRV EX with more features great job Earnest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us, Barbara Moody! We hope you continue to choose Napleton River Oaks Honda as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

February 10, 2018

"JP was Great"

- Greg and Janis

We purchased a Poliet Elite from River Oaks Honda J P was our salesman he was great no pressure but he had all of the answer guestions . Our experience was wonderful. Thank you again JP Greg and Janis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Honda responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton River Oaks Honda and we hope to see you again!

February 06, 2018

"One of the best! "

- traceyJ

Stacey is beyond understanding and patient and has help me in my car search in any way she can. I will be sending my friends and family her way, for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Wasilewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Tracey! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

February 05, 2018

"Shopping"

- Breeally

Oliver showed me around the dealership and took me on a few test drives. Although, I am not ready to buy at the moment he was of so much help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Marin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Breeally! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

February 01, 2018

"Very professional saleman."

- Hn4wgbjdykstvdu. Jneu

My salemen Earnest Norman was quite knowledgeable about his job and a pleasure to talk with . Definitely would recommend him as great salesman to anyone buying at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earnest Norman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2018 -

Napleton River Oaks Honda responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results