About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.8

283 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Northlake Blvd., Lake Park, Florida 33403
Call (561) 625-4780

283 Reviews of Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Marc40

Benjamin helped me throughout the whole process until I made a decision that I was sure about, I will definitely recommend this dealership to my associates and friends 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Nuamah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Amazing"

- YNPKidKash

It was great, the service, the cars, and the guy. Benjamin was an amazing employee and really sold me that challenger. I really like this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2019

"Unplanned but necessary car purchase made simple."

- mamabear707

I came in with an immediate need for a new car. Our salesperson Benjamin was friendly, courteous and quick to help. In less than 2 hours, we had signed the contract with Sammy, who was very informative and went over every option we had, and I was driving my new Jeep Cherokee off the lot! Great sales team, great experience. Thank you Napleton!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Nuamah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sammy
Jan 22, 2019 -

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

January 19, 2019

"The best guy on the lot"

- Elunico

I came in to check on a used Jeep and Benjamin was able to assist me all the way , eventually upgraded my interest to a new one instead.He took his time to listen to my needs and provided me with the best service ever.I’ll be sure to recommend everyone I know to this location !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Nuamah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Elunico, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

January 19, 2019

"A genuinely pleasant experience"

- OJohnny

Normally, going to buy a car is a very tedious and stressful activity that takes the entire day, but this time, leasing my car was a fun, unpressurized, and surprisingly educational experience. My salesman (Benjamin) was very patient and informative. He gave me straight forward answers and brought up cars that were specifically tailored to my needs. After a week or so, Benjamin called to check on me and make sure I was adjusting to the car and that I understood everything and he genuinely cared. I will definitely come back to see Benjamin for my upgrade and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to to get a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Nuamah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 17, 2019

"So helpful!"

- Clandz

I can’t thank Benjamin enough for all of his help! He made shopping for a car so fun and easy. He wasn’t pushy, worked with me Witt everything I wanted, found the perfect car for me with everything I wanted and more! I would recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Nuamah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 17, 2019

"Great experience with Benjamin"

- Am0520

Usually before going to a dealership I’m nervous because sales people are usually pushy but Benjamin made the entire experience stress free and enjoyable! I wasn’t able to get the car that day but I’ll be back and will definitely be working with him again. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Nuamah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 16, 2019

"Great to deal with"

- Elia G

When my daughter and I pulled up to look at the new Wranglers, Benjamin greeted us very professionally, not the pushy attack that was expected from a salesman. He was informed about the product and helpful to show us what we wanted. Benjamin and the rest of the Team (Steve, DJ, Mike) that we dealt with were great to work with and we will be back. Thank you for the help and guidance on my daughters new Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Nuamah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DJ Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Elia, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 12, 2019

"SEE LARRY ABSOLUTELY THE BEST CAR DEAL I EVER GOT"

- SWEPT AWAY

I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR A LOW MILEAGE 2016 DODGE CHARGER 392 FOR MONTHS. LARRY CALLED ME AS SOON AS THIS TRADE CAME IN AND I GOT TO DRIVE IT AS SOON AS THE THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT CHECKED IT OUT. I LOVED IT AND BOUGHT IT ON THE SPOT. I FINANCED IT THROUGH NAPLETON AND GOT A RATE THAT WAS 2% LOWER THEN MY BANK. SPECIAL THANKS TO LARRY AND THE WHOLE NAPLETON TEAM DJ THE MANAGER AND SAMMY IN FINANCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Stanavitch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lynn Patten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DJ Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SAMMMY ELDABBAS
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new carDodge Charger! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

January 12, 2019

"Very professional "

- Madjou

He Knows his stuff, and will work with you to get the car you love. They helped me get the car I dreamed of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Nuamah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's Northlake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results