Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Country Lexus of Great Neck

Great Neck, NY

4.8
112 Reviews
New Country Lexus of Great Neck is Long Island‘s newest Lexus dealership. Opened in December 2019, we are proud to serve Nassau County and Queens, NY, for all of your automotive needs. New Country Lexus of Great Neck specializes in new Lexus cars and trucks and sells all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles starting at just $4,995. We carry a huge selection of L/Certified by Lexus Pre-Owned vehicles, backed by one of the industry’s best warranty programs. Our Service Department offers complimentary shuttle service, loaner vehicles, hand car wash, Lexus café waiting lounge with amenities and home pick up/drop off available. Our sales, service and parts departments are all located at one convenient location at 250 Northern Blvd., Great Neck, NY, (directly across the street from Peter Luger’s steakhouse). We have a service price match guarantee, giving you piece of mind (must present valid NY/NJ/CT Lexus dealer offer). Service appointment can be made 24/7 @ www.lexusofgreatneck.com
Contact Dealership

250 Northern Blvd

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 112 reviews

June 28, 2021

"I came to the dealership and was looking to purchase a..."

- charlie

I came to the dealership and was looking to purchase a Lexus IS Sedan. Lewis, Sales Consultant knew what I needed in my Lexus IS and provided me with a walkthrough. He gave me a test drive and I was happy with my purchase. Thank you Lewis, Marisa, and Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"My car experience was very comfortable, especially I was..."

- K Zaw

My car experience was very comfortable, especially I was so thankful to Kenny, who made our car buying process much easier than what we expected. Kenny explained to us patiently to make our choice and decision confidently. Thank you, Kenny.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"The sales guy was a nice guy, but he got angry when I..."

- Rob

The sales guy was a nice guy, but he got angry when I started pricing the car at other dealers. I don't understand how a salesman could be angered by normal shopping behavior. How odd.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

New Country Lexus of Great Neck responded

We would like to hear from you to learn more about this review. Please contact me. Best, JR Buchbinder jrbuchbinder@newcountry.com

May 28, 2021

"Bought a used Mini Cooper back at the end of December (I..."

- sdilucc

Bought a used Mini Cooper back at the end of December (I know--late review). Jamall was fair, courteous, and quick to respond to any questions. He even drove me to and from the LIRR on multiple occasions. Very helpful in this whole process for a first-time car buyer. Highly recommend him if purchasing a car through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"I am very grateful to the salesperson here for providing..."

- Md Ripon

I am very grateful to the salesperson here for providing me with professional advice. I will soon be able to find my favorite car Toyota Sienna. Jamall Thompson is a salesperson with sincere service, which I rarely see in other car dealers. If I have friends who want to buy a car, I will recommend it to them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"John is a wonderful salesman, who went above and beyond..."

- Renica

John is a wonderful salesman, who went above and beyond to give us a great deal on our Black Line Edition UX. We are so happy with our purchase. This is our third Lexus, and proud to be part of the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Great experience and customer experience. John Bekiaris..."

- JimB

Great experience and customer experience. John Bekiaris was a great sales rep to deal with who took care of all the little items along the way. Will use again when it’s time for ungraded.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"Jamal was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great..."

- Evan

Jamal was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience in Lexus of Great Neck. Highly recommended if anyone is looking to lease or purchase vehicle for Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Mr. Berkiaris truly takes pride in delivering the upmost..."

- Davina.porter

Mr. Berkiaris truly takes pride in delivering the upmost car buying experience you can ask for without being pushy and overbearing. Every interaction he continues to exceed my expectations by carefully listening to my needs and offering solutions that allow me to acclimate to my NX 200 T. He is available whenever I have to schedule an appointment and willing to review contract information if needed. He goes above and beyond to ensure my safety is considered through complimentary oil change and tire wheel alignment services upon purchasing my new vehicle. Thank you for always having a positive attitude and welcoming spirit. LEXUS dealership needs more salesmen like you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"Jamal was excellent! He made the buying experience a..."

- Samms425

Jamal was excellent! He made the buying experience a pleasure! He was knowledgeable about the product and the secondary market for pre owned vehicles. I would highly recommend friends and family seek him out when looking for a quality preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results