Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Newton Ford South

Shelbyville, TN

4.9
713 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are committed to the health and wellness of both our employees & customers. We are making it easy to still get your car serviced with pickup & delivery options, as well as the ability to buy your next car online with Newton Fastpass. Visit our website for more information. Here at Newton Ford South, we aim to be the number one automotive solution for Ford drivers throughout Shelbyville, Tullahoma, Fayetteville TN and Lewisburg TN. We accomplish that goal by offering a vast array of vehicles, no-stress auto financing and exceptional car service and repairs. That way, you can take care of your many automotive needs all under one roof! You'll have your choice among our inventory of safety-conscious, dependable and family-friendly [new Ford models. Take the time to visit our Shelbyville showroom to get behind the wheel of a new Ford F-150, Escape, Explorer, F-250 or Fiesta today. You'll fall in love with the Ford's eye-catching style, confident performance and premium quality, tech-driven interiors. If a new vehicle isn't in the cards, then browse our current selection of Certified Pre-Owned Ford models and used cars from top automakers. Regardless of make or model, each used vehicle has been thoroughly inspected to guarantee its quality to drivers like you! Whatever your needs or budget, a perfect new or car always awaits at Newton Ford South proudly serving drivers in Shelbyville, Tullahoma, Fayetteville TN and Lewisburg TN!

2010 North Main St.

Shelbyville, TN

37160

Directions

By Type

Showing 713 reviews

April 24, 2021

"Very good experience. I'm not a youngster and bought many..."

- Alan B

Very good experience. I'm not a youngster and bought many cars over the years but never like this transaction. I found a car on line and sent a message on Sunday when they were closed. The Internet Manager, Brian Hosier responded quickly, and got back to me Monday to answer all of my questions. He got the sales person Ken Smith involved. By Friday my new toy was delivered to me. Did I mention I never went to TN from GA? They made it easy. I never bought a car this was (not seeing it or driving it) but I was very comfortable as they were responsive and gave me all the information I requested. And, it was a good deal! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us, Alan! We are so glad that we could make this a quick & enjoyable experience! That's our goal for every customer, especially when it comes to online buying. Thank you for trusting us, and we hope to see you again!

April 06, 2021

"Joshua Fournier did an excellent from start to finish in..."

- Tom

Joshua Fournier did an excellent from start to finish in the way he handled the whole transaction. I will be returning to continue using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fournier
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review, Tom! We appreciate you very kind words about Josh, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 03, 2021

"I think that he was knowledgeable and informative on the..."

- danwarrick68

I think that he was knowledgeable and informative on the vehicles that he has access to and was not pushy or forcing me to purchase any vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fournier
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you for sharing your story, Dan! We want our customers to never feel pushed and to always feel like that have all the information they need to purchase a vehicle!

March 30, 2021

"Josh was great to work with! He was low pressured and was..."

- Austin Kepley

Josh was great to work with! He was low pressured and was very easy to work with. I would definitely work with him again! Thanks again Newton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fournier
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you for sharing about working with Josh! We're so glad you felt no pressure & found the experience with us as "very easy!" That's what we aim for!

March 26, 2021

"Charles took the time to show all the options on the car..."

- Sburto06

Charles took the time to show all the options on the car I was interested in. Very friendly and attentive.. He worked hard to get me in the car. Took his time and I never felt rushed. Quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and never felt rushed while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with Charles! We're so glad that you didn't feel rushed and found your time with us to be quick & easy--that's our #1 goal!

March 24, 2021

"We bought a Chevrolet Tahoe from Newton Chevrolet in..."

- osteenmas

We bought a Chevrolet Tahoe from Newton Chevrolet in Shelbyville, TN. From our salesman, Kevin Harris, to all the men involved in the process, we were so impressed with all of them. I can definitely recommend Newton Chevrolet. Joe and Myra O’Steen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience with our team, Joe & Myra! We're so glad that you had a smooth process in purchasing your Tahoe!

March 19, 2021

"An amazing car buying experience that made our first big..."

- Derian

An amazing car buying experience that made our first big car purchase a stress free interaction resulting in a car that was literally everything we had hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you for letting us help you buy a new car! We're so glad that you got to experience exactly what we aim for every day: a stress-free experience!

March 18, 2021

"To start with the salesman is the only reason I returned..."

- zroot88

To start with the salesman is the only reason I returned to buy the truck we did. He was awesome and straight to the point. Thank you Charles bobo for going out of your way to get us the best deal in town hassle free without any run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story with us! We're so glad that Charles was able to help you get right to the point and make the deal happen!

March 18, 2021

"Have been pleased with my experience dealing with Newton..."

- tnmcat

Have been pleased with my experience dealing with Newton Ford. The offices and lot are clean and well maintained. Very pleased with their business dealing also ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience! We're so glad that you found our team, offices, and shopping experience all pleasing!

March 11, 2021

"Josh Fournier helped me find a car that fit my needs...."

- jessicawimberly4

Josh Fournier helped me find a car that fit my needs. Super helpful and nice! I will definitely be coming back and recommending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Fournier
Apr 21, 2021 -

Newton Ford South responded

Thank you for sharing about your story, Jessica! We're beyond happy that you had a great experience with Josh & look forward to continuing to help you and your family & friends!

1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results