Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Cookeville

Cookeville, TN

5.0
3,675 Reviews
Welcome to Nissan of Cookeville, located at 501 Neal Street in Cookeville, TN. Serving Cookeville, Crossville, Lebanon, Livingston, Murfreesboro and Carthage, we're dedicated to exceeding our customer's expectations every day of the year. Nissan of Cookeville welcomes you to come and shop the area's largest selection of new Nissans and extensive pre-owned selection . We'll buy your vehicle even if you don't buy from us. Our sales staff will patiently work with you to select the best car, truck or SUV at the best price to fit your particular needs. You can easily schedule a service appointment on this website or feel free to call us and we'll be happy to take care of you. Our parts and service department is ready to help with any maintenance or service needs that you may have. We also have Nissan rental cars available in case you're only here for a short time. Nissan of Cookeville is proud to share our One to One Rewards Program : It's our way of rewarding our best customers...YOU! No Cost! Earn points for service work! Preloaded with sales and service points! Earn even more points with Rewards+Plus online shopping! One Point=One Dollar! Spend points for service or sales back here at our dealership! Personal website to track points and shop Rewards+Plus! Only 1 account per household necessary! Nissan of Cookeville in TN is your Cookeville Nissan dealership! Nissan Cookeville your car dealership in Cookeville, TN invites you to explore our dealership , our website or feel free to call us with any question...we're here to serve you. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online , request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather

501 Neal Street

Cookeville, TN

38501

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,680 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Michael is an excellent salesman. He really understood..."

- Tower12

Michael is an excellent salesman. He really understood our needs and we are extremely happy with our new car! We would definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I really enjoyed my experience working with Eddie and..."

- Kelly

I really enjoyed my experience working with Eddie and Nissan of Cookeville. They went above and beyond to take care of us, we couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Great Dealership, I bought my 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport SL..."

- Helga Henry

Great Dealership, I bought my 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport SL last year, David Holloway was my sales person, he is the best, very knowledgeable he knows these Nissans inside and out. Yesterday I had my first oil change and Gunnar the service adviser was very helpful and courteous. Great group of people, I highly recommend this Nissan Dealership. Helga Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I have bought several cars from the Cookeville area an..."

- Maria

I have bought several cars from the Cookeville area an Nissan of Cookeville is always been the best. I always recommend them if someone is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"This was the quickest and easiest car buying experience..."

- Ashleynicole2585

This was the quickest and easiest car buying experience ever. Everyone we talked to and worked with was nice and professional. I would highly recommend them! I called that morning about a car I liked and I had it delivered to me by that same afternoon. They were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Michael was amazing! I truly appreciate his..."

- Sanders124

Michael was amazing! I truly appreciate his professionalism and personality. I would recommend him to anyone. I wasn't planning on buying and never felt like I was being pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"We ended up getting a great car at a fantastic price. Our..."

- Chris692

We ended up getting a great car at a fantastic price. Our salesman Eddie was awesome was not pushy answered every question to make sure we understood our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"We just moved here from Houston, TX and I must say this..."

- pattym

We just moved here from Houston, TX and I must say this dealership is 100% better than the one we left. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Gunnar is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Arnie was awesome we bought because of his expert service..."

- sbs123

Arnie was awesome we bought because of his expert service and knowledge. Please make sure you let him know how valuable he is and the great job he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Steve and his crew always get me in and out quickly as..."

- Taylorx

Steve and his crew always get me in and out quickly as possible. Always knowledgeable and helpful, answer all my questions and address all of my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,680 results