Back

Nissan of Staten Island - Service Center

Staten Island, NY

4.4
46 Reviews

46 Reviews of Nissan of Staten Island - Service Center

Sort by
August 01, 2017

Ken went the extra mile for my wife and i Took my wifes versa there for an airbag recall only to find out that the parts to repair the drivers side airbag will not be available until spring 20 More

by russ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken
Aug 01, 2017 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hello, my name is Victoria Caronna and I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Nissan of Staten Island. I want to first and foremost thank you for servicing your vehicle with our service department and apologize for any inconveniences we may have caused you. Your feedback is very important to us and I would like to discuss more with you in regards to your Nissan Versa. If you can kindly email me your contact information to victoriac@titanmotorgroup.com it will be greatly appreciated. I look forward hearing and speaking with you.

May 25, 2017

This Service Center is the worse I have ever experience. They Blatantly tried to lie to me and then cover that lie up with more lies one after another. I had my 2009 Nissan Maxima towed there this Sat 5/20/1 More

by Missdee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken is all I know no one even introduce themselves to me so I dont know anyones names but Ken
May 25, 2017 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Hello. My name is Victoria Caronna and I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Nissan of Staten Island. I am so sorry to read about your experience with our dealership. Can you please email me your contact information to victoriac@titanmotorgroup.com this way we can get this situation resolved as soon as possible. Thank you.

February 21, 2017

Very bad mechanics I bought my used 2013 Nissan Sentra in oct 2016, in nov 2016 the car did the first of 5 trips to the service station , first the engine light went on More

by B45forte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Dipaolo
Feb 22, 2017 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. My name is Nicole, I am the Public Relations Manager at Nissan of Staten Island. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience at nicolet@titanmotorgroup.com or 718-447-3800. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

July 07, 2016

WORST SERVICE CENTER I BEEN TO THIS IS MY FIRST AND LAST TIME VISITING THIS SERVICE CENTER. JUST BECAUSE I GOT A NISSAN CAR RECENTLY THOUGHT DO ALL SERVICES AT ORIGINAL NISSAN SERVI More

by damith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DIDN'T GOT ANY OTHER NAMES, Santo Perremuto
Jul 21, 2016 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us in our service center. We understand how frustrating it can be when you have to wait longer than your appointment time and for that we apologize. We would like to speak with you about this matter, please contact Public Relations Manager, Nicole at NicoleT@titanmotorgroup.com at your earliest convenience.

June 03, 2016

Dont do recall work at this service center !!! Send my car for recall, had one bulb not working, most likely a burned fuse, but they wanted to replace it. They told me it will cost me around $50 fo More

by Ned
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Dipaolo
Jun 09, 2016 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Ned, I am very sorry about your recent experience with our service department. My name is Nicole, I am the Public Relations Manager here at Nissan of Staten Island. Our Service Director, Ed, has informed me that he has been in touch with you and a resolution has been reached. If this is not the case, please email me at nicolet@titanmotorgroup.com or call me at 718-447-3800. I look forward to speaking with you soon!

November 21, 2015

Service on my Murano For years I stayed away from this dealership, which is the closest Nissan dealer to my home. Their bad reputation proceeded them. I purchased my car i More

by teb299
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernest Wan
Nov 23, 2015 -

Nissan of Staten Island responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and we promise to continually do everything we can to ensure a positive experience every visit! We are in the process of remodeling our showroom and service center. Hopefully you will have a more comfortable waiting area by your next service visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon and have a Happy Thanksgiving!

...
5
41 - 46 of 46 results