Damiano Inzerillo
Damiano  Inzerillo at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Damiano Inzerillo

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.0
30 Reviews
4.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Damiano Inzerillo

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and courteous staff it was a very easy and pleasant experience dealing with Staten Island Nissan More

by Scott C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services, no xxxxxxxx, honest, fast, recommend to anyone that’s looking to buy, lease or trade a car, thank you Damiano Inzerillo and Danny the finance gentleman More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank the staff At Staten Island Nissan for all the help With my purchase and lease return. They went above and beyond to accommodate us and make us feel welcome and like they’ve known us f More

by Tribute2ac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very passionate friendly, and considerate of all my needs and made sure I was put in a car in my budget best service More

by Cbrowning1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Igor is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with. He listened to my needs and made me feel like I’m part of the family. If you’re looking for a new or Pre owned vehicle, make Igor your first and only stop! More

by JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing painless definitely going to be repeat customers!! Listens to your requests and concerns. A pleasure doing business there will recommend to all friends and family More

by donnakidder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad shopping experience rude staff not welling to work a deal with me. Went to Nissan in Brooklyn pleasant experience I got the car I want with much much less than the price that Staten Island dealer gav More

by Khadramira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, high knowledge, professional service, very good facility and convenient location. My car now runs better, air inside is clean and tires are rotated and checked More

by arkady.nudelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Christopher Galletta , Christian Ortiz

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst, I would go back. I hate that man at the front lied. Took my vehicle for oil change and inspection. He started telling all these things go wrong with my vehicles, then told me I won’t get a stick More

by Omarikp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Christopher Galletta , Christian Ortiz

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted with a friendly smile and had someone help us right away. Nice selection at the dealership and Chris made the whole process super easy. We were able to fit the deal into my budget and now I am More

by crafael39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results