About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo

3.4

191 Lifetime Reviews

28802 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, California 92692
Call (888) 854-8483

191 Reviews of Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Purchae of 2018 MDX"

- Vic & Bonnie Laguna Niguel

We recently purchased a 2018 MDX AWD from Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our sales person, Bill Barrette, was professional, low key and extremely knowledgeable. No hard sell, no upselling, no last minute surprises. We were very happy with the trade in value of our old car and very happy with the price we paid for the new car. We highly recommend this dealership and Bill Barrette. Most of all, we love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Ask for salesman Tony Garcia 👍👍👍"

- Six1niner

Went to Norm reeves thinking I had the best deal possible threw my bank. Tony Garcia basically had a easy sale in pocket, I already knew what car I wanted and a check from my bank. Instead he went the extra mile and got me a even better deal with a lower apr, saving me a lot of money. I left there feeling good about my purchase and car loan. Thanks again Anthony and the staff at norms Reeves Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Garcia
October 18, 2017

"Messed up our weekend"

- Accura owner

Brought our RDX at 9 am Saturday 10/14 and promised car at 3 pm and informed service dept closes at 5 pm. Was told if we came after closing, keys will be left at sales desk and can pay there. Didn't receive message till 445 pm that car was ready. When got there before 6 pm wrong paperwork and keys (for another customer with similar last name) was at desk. So, could not get our car for the rest of the weekend. Megan on Monday accused us of not calling to tell them we would be late. ...and that's why our keys were not available. No apologies for our inconvenience were offered from Megan who insisted that we should have called back to fix a time for pick up within the 15 minutes between their notification and closing time. No explanation for the mistaken name, paperwork and wrong keys that were left for us in the sales dept. Shabby customer service needs much improvement! Were considering purchasing a new vehicle from Norm Reeves; but maybe not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan
September 07, 2017

"5 in a row!"

- Paul Fieberg

My wife and I just completed leasing our 5th automobile from Norm Reeves Acura. One of the main reasons besides the fact that we believe Acura makes terrific cars is our salesman, Bill Barrette. Bill is personable, knowledgeable and puts his clients first. He understands how each feature on each Acura model works and makes the process of leasing/buying a car a pleasure. If anyone out there is looking for a pro, call Bill Barrette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edwin Lopez, finance
June 07, 2017

"Mike Stepp is awesome!!"

- Maureen Collins

Mike made car purchasing experience stress free. Great guy!! I would recommend to my friends and family who are looking for an honest sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stepp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Engaging experience "

- NacxitAMG

Came in with a list of expectations for my next car and Acura catered every single one of them. From the friendly and professional attitude of Anthony Diaz (Sales Rep) to the detailed review and hands on experience of test driving some vehicles, I would definitely choose Acura as my next car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Trentt96

I visited this dealer ship in Mission Viejo to buy my first car. I was extremely impressed with the variety of excellent looking pre-owned vehicles. Overall, the service was excellent, specifically David Crawford. I drove off the lot in a beautiful certified pre-owned Acura ILX. I couldnt be happier with this dealership or the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crawford
May 10, 2017

"WOMEN BEWARE "

- Yesenia714

WOMEN BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please do not go alone to Acura Mission Viejo!! I brought my car to this location for a safe and well rounded good service but I was wrong. I took my car in for regular service and I was informed that I had a nail in my tire and it was urgent for me to get it replaced, for $430 per tire. Needless to say, I took it to American Tires for a better price to discover (after two separate trips) that I did not have a single nail in either of my tires. I took my car back to Acura and spoke with service manager Miguel Amaya and he informed me the tip of the nail must have simply fallen off. He bluntly did not care about the situation and was dismissive when he verified that not a single nail was found. Acura staff and manager Miguel Amaya, I am very disappointed with the manner in which you handled my situation, it is unethical to try and take advantage of your female customers and I advice any women reading this to avoid this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Bustamante
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2017

"the best buying experience "

- nahid

Shawn and Anthony were great and the buying experience was by far the best I have ever had and would recommend these salesman and store to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Myrick and Anthony La
Feb 28, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you Nahid!

November 11, 2016

"Broke a piece on my car and would not replace"

- Tyson Cavness

My partner and I brought our car in to this dealership for the second oil change. This was only our second time as we had just moved into the neighborhood. Well when we got the car back everything seemed fine. Then we went to change our brakes ourselves, and noticed one of the lug nuts was not on properly. We took the Acura TSX back to the dealership three weeks later and talked to our service person Elaine, and she seemed happy to help. Well later that day we received a call from Miguel the service manager and was told that this replacement was too expensive and we would have to pay for the parts. This was not acceptable to us, so we went to the dealership to explain more to Miguel. He was not inviting, nor was he taking our thoughts into consideration. He said flat out, "this is what I am offering you and I don't want to do the run around". It was clear to us that the car had been to this dealership for a regular oil change and tire rotation, and that the lug-nut was improperly placed back on the car at the time of service. Miguel would not hear it, and so we took our business else where!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Anaya
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results