Bryan Oh
Bryan Oh at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Bryan Oh

Sales Manager

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
4.9
195 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Bryan Oh

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am really happy with buying car with you guys. Very helpful and honest Thank you very much I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family More

by Vijay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stepp, Adam Colinayo

Oct 05, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice guy. Teach me everything about my car Thank you so much He also help me to setup Acura link More

by Vijay
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stepp, Adam Colinayo

Oct 04, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty has been around the car industry for a while yet still has the enthusiasm of someone new to the business. He was responsive, accommodating, and easy to work with. No pressure sales, upfront pricing, More

by Eric C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone, Marty Patterson

Sep 26, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient, answered or researched our questions, supported us comparing other vehicles, other options and returning to once again test drive or inspect. More

by sbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elite dealership, Elite personnel, Elite management and of COURSE Elite sales representative(s). No exaggeration - you only need to visit other dealers to see how Mission Viejo Acura is head and shoulders More

by buttacavoli7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone, Mike Spigarelli

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Mike for help me in obtaining my car he is awesome very helpful and professional I really appreciate Thank you More

by Cotawalter
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spigarelli

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was incredible. He was fun, knowledgeable and truly made our car buying experience a pleasure. Would definitely recommend MV Acura and Mike to anyone looking to buy More

by Magda.Krzastek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spigarelli

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Mission Viejo Acura. One of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership. Adam provided exceptional service with no pressure tactics. Would definitely come back f More

by Samrussell0905
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Colinayo

Aug 29, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a wonderful experience. Joey & Bryan were both friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. They took great care to work with me. Highly recommend them and the dealersh More

by Raquel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Informative. Caring. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy He really put in the effort to make things right for me. I would recommend Joey to any More

by Dinaatkinson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Sanzone

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $32,247
2021 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $50,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,495
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD