Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North East Auto Credit

4.8

1,558 Lifetime Reviews

5700 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, Ohio 44129
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,559 reviews

November 16, 2019

"Sam Alhout. Is a wonderful salesperson. He was very..."

- tate.elizabeth3171

Sam Alhout. Is a wonderful salesperson. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the cars. I will recommend him to all my friends. Thank you Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Came in and knew the truck I wanted after viewing online...."

- cc1023

Came in and knew the truck I wanted after viewing online. Had an outside finance situation ready. Antonio worked with me and he was able to help me get a better loan through another bank. He made the whole process easier and made it go by without headaches or any craziness. He answered all my questions I had along the way, was patient with me. He also worked hard to make sure I knew what was going on and kept updated on when it was ready for pick up and when paperwork cleared. Definitely was happy with the service and my new vehicle. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2019

"Had a great experience at north coast auto mall. Very..."

- Joebro601

Had a great experience at north coast auto mall. Very knowledgeable, and answered every question to the fullest of his ability. Never once one pressured into getting into something I didn’t love. Very very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Had a great experience @ NCAM thanks to Casey. He was..."

- angoldd

Had a great experience @ NCAM thanks to Casey. He was very patient & knowledgeable. Helped us get into 2 new cars without breaking the bank. Very professional, but also genuine. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Tony made it..."

- Sk8rkid

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Tony made it happen! Top notch customer service. Come to Tony for you next car. THANKS BOO BOO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Antonio was great. He let me take the time to really..."

- Pitmon

Antonio was great. He let me take the time to really figure out which car I wanted and got my payment right where I wanted it. I will be sure to send my friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Antonio got me into the truck I wanted without trying to..."

- Connorf150

Antonio got me into the truck I wanted without trying to sell me something more expensive. The process was quick and easy and I will definitely be back when I'm ready to trade this one in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Great Salesman all around did what he could and more to..."

- Hamptonc14

Great Salesman all around did what he could and more to get me approved! I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2019

"Good people. Fast and to the point. Tony was kind and..."

- Dditulo

Good people. Fast and to the point. Tony was kind and polite. Even though we kept changing our mind, he was very patient. I can tell he was not out to make a dollar because he didn't try to force us into a car we didn't want just because it was more expensive. Tony was very willing to take time and show us every detail and feature about every vehicle we showed slight interest in. This was me second time buying a vehicle from here. And will likely go for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jennyk

Nick was so helpful and made us feel like we had known him for years this is a great company to do business with the finance Dept was wonderful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,559 results