About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North East Auto Credit

4.8

752 Lifetime Reviews

5700 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, Ohio 44129
Call (216) 398-6892

752 Reviews of North East Auto Credit

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Very friendly and courteous. "

- Mark Corbett

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful and professional. We traveled from Meadville PA to buy here and will return for a second car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Muscatello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steevy Rich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Excellent service, but misleading ad"

- A-Ron

The staff was great to work with, and I bought the vehicle. Although, I asked several times to confirm the package that was advertised was the actual model of the truck; and I was guaranteed 100% that it was the model advertised (TRD). Once I got home and located the original sticker, it was not this package after all. Overall am happy with the purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joshua Price
January 19, 2018

"Great Pricing "

- WILLIAM

Not pushy and very patient solid guy just trying to get you into a car that works for you!! They will also work through any credit issues you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Great service"

- Rodericka Gilcrease

Milad Hanna did a fanstatic job helping me trade in my car. It was the best birthday present ever. He was very polite. He answered every question I had. He was very patience with me. He is an awesome salesman. I will gladly send people there for a car. Keep up the good work Milad your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milad Hanna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- javito

I was fortunate to have, Jeremy Haas, helping us in getting our beautiful 2016 Toyota Corolla in a blink of an eye. He answered all our questions and inquiries. He explained, thoroughly, all the important details and was eager to do anything in his hands in order to make this, the most positive experience for us. For sure, I will go back in the future, whenever it is the time to get our next car. I strongly recommend him. Their very competitive car prices along with having Jeremy as your next salesperson, make the North East Auto Mall a successful place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Prompt sales service"

- Focus!

Jeremy was very prompt to respond to our inquiries over the phone. We had several conversations before we made the trip to seal the deal. I do not enjoy car shopping, but he tried to make it as simple and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2018

"Fantastic Time"

- Dee

George Saliba did a GREAT job was honest with us and explained everything I needed to know. I had such a easy time I’m recommended him to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Saliba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Great experience with Jeremy"

- Lukacsj

I can’t speak on behalf of the other sales people but Jeremy is genuine and honest and is not your typical car salesman. The experience was more like buy a car from a friend than a business. If you go to Northoast ask for Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Amazing dealer"

- Marissajc95

Amazing dealer, works with you and your income. Very professional. Recommended to friends, family and anyone looking to get a nice car with easy payments. He makes you comfortable with the purchase you are making!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Great and honest people"

- Ally

Chose this dealership because they had great prices on their cars. We'll come back to the dealership because of the salesman ( Frank). He was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Had a few issues but Frank resolved them all. I am very happy with my purchase and if I ever need another vehicle I will definitely come back to this location. Highly recommend anyone choosing this location to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results