Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North East Auto Credit

4.8

1,564 Lifetime Reviews

5700 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, Ohio 44129
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,564 reviews

November 26, 2019

"Very accommodating in prepping car since we came from 2..."

- Kylehardner

Very accommodating in prepping car since we came from 2 hrs away. Also helpful in clarifying. Very calm And personable! Liked him & felt I could trust him. Persistent in trying to make deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2019

"Kelsey did everything she could to get my fiancé in a..."

- Adavis57

Kelsey did everything she could to get my fiancé in a car!!! With poor credit he didn’t have much to choose from until he talked with Kelsey! She handled the business!! Thankful for her hard work and dedication to her customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2019

"Awesome experience with Nick Thomas! Patient, informative..."

- datzwright

Awesome experience with Nick Thomas! Patient, informative and got the job done! Nick and Kelly in finance...dynamic duo! Call Nick..Tell him Debbie sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Sam Alhout. Is a wonderful salesperson. He was very..."

- tate.elizabeth3171

Sam Alhout. Is a wonderful salesperson. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the cars. I will recommend him to all my friends. Thank you Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"bad expierience"

- rmellinger

George scammed me out of my money. I wired money but car was wrecked and I found out before I signed papers. he won't talk to me or refund my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"scam artists"

- rmellinger

Found car I wanted. George Saliba was salesman. told me carfax had one small accident. I wired payment to dealer and received paper work to sign. paper work included the carfax which stated the car had 3 accidents and structural damage. I called George and ask him about it and he said the car looked fine. I told him I was not going to sign for the car and wanted the money wired back. This has been 2 days and nobody will talk to me at the dealer. I am in the process of having my attorney file the paperwork to get my money back. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : nikki
November 04, 2019

"Came in and knew the truck I wanted after viewing online...."

- cc1023

Came in and knew the truck I wanted after viewing online. Had an outside finance situation ready. Antonio worked with me and he was able to help me get a better loan through another bank. He made the whole process easier and made it go by without headaches or any craziness. He answered all my questions I had along the way, was patient with me. He also worked hard to make sure I knew what was going on and kept updated on when it was ready for pick up and when paperwork cleared. Definitely was happy with the service and my new vehicle. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2019

"Had a great experience at north coast auto mall. Very..."

- Joebro601

Had a great experience at north coast auto mall. Very knowledgeable, and answered every question to the fullest of his ability. Never once one pressured into getting into something I didn’t love. Very very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Had a great experience @ NCAM thanks to Casey. He was..."

- angoldd

Had a great experience @ NCAM thanks to Casey. He was very patient & knowledgeable. Helped us get into 2 new cars without breaking the bank. Very professional, but also genuine. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Tony made it..."

- Sk8rkid

I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Tony made it happen! Top notch customer service. Come to Tony for you next car. THANKS BOO BOO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,564 results