Back

North Penn VW

Colmar, PA

4.8
2,302 Reviews
Being the largest Volkswagen dealership in Pennsylvania allows us to be your Philadelphia Volkswagen, Reading Volkswagen, and Allentown Volkswagen dealer. We have been family owned for 45 years and our award-winning sales, parts and service department is ready to help you with all of your new and used vehicle and parts and service and auto collision repair center needs in the greater Philadelphia area. We invite Philadelphia and New Jersey Volkswagen buyers to come test drive a Volkswagen Jetta, Passat, CC, Golf, Eos, GTI, Beetle, Beetle Convertible,Tiguan or Touareg models near Langhorne,Doylestown,Pottstown, Reading, Norristown, and Philadelphia today. For Volkswagen dealers in Philadelphia, you'll find that North Penn Volkswagen is an easy drive for Reading, Allentown, and nearby Pennsylvania Volkswagen buyers. Here at North Penn, we devote ourselves to helping and serving our customers and we'll make sure you get 'the right experience, the right choice.' It is our honor to have you come in and drive the car of your dreams home. View vehicle specials and service coupons and feel free to contact our greater Philly Volkswagen dealership with any questions you might have. If you're looking for a Volkswagen Touareg, Tiguan, or Golf, Jetta, Passat in Philadelphia, Reading, Trenton, Norristown or Allentown, view our selection of new and certified pre-owned cars, wagons, vans, and SUVs.
Contact Dealership

165 Bethlehem Pike

Colmar, PA

18915

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,302 reviews

May 20, 2022

They were friendly, helpful, and resolved all my issues. I also liked the video showing what needed to be fixed. More

by KATRINAANDSTEVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Great as always They are a great dealership who knows how to take care of their customers More

by MADCHABOT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Close to my daughter’s. Quick appointments,clean facility and clear exlpaintion of situation with my vehicle. More

by Peto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Better at scheduling. No loaner cars; wanted me to rent car for day. Should not have taken whole day to replace windshield (even with recalibrations) but it did (7 hours More

by LORISNYDER731
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

North Penn VW responded

Ms. Snyder, Thank you for your recent visit to our service department. I am sorry to learn of these issues. I did return your call on Monday and left a voicemail but have not heard back from you. I just reached out again and look forward to discussing the visit with you. Thank you, Ken Service Manager

May 17, 2022

Gaby was very helpful and professional! Fast and competent service! All went well and quick ! More

by jgvcltd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby
May 17, 2022

I had great service and everybody from service and rental was professional and helpful to me More

by AKAWASIG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

They were friendly and went over the services to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. More

by robstahlnecker@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Always professional and considerate staff knows the cars and the customers. Pleasant waiting room and lots of goodies More

by BENFRANKEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Everyone is professional, pleasant, informative and able to explain things to customers that they can understand. Also like videos of car being worked on and explained. Very helpful! More

by MAGARITY145
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

It's a tough time to buy a car, with the limited supply and the increased prices from just a few years ago, but Matthew Treichel was super helpful, responsive to all my questions, knowledgeable and really More

by Timothy P Donato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,302 results