Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Penn VW

Colmar, PA

4.8
1,695 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Being the largest Volkswagen dealership in Pennsylvania allows us to be your Philadelphia Volkswagen, Reading Volkswagen, and Allentown Volkswagen dealer. We have been family owned for 45 years and our award-winning sales, parts and service department is ready to help you with all of your new and used vehicle and parts and service and auto collision repair center needs in the greater Philadelphia area. We invite Philadelphia and New Jersey Volkswagen buyers to come test drive a Volkswagen Jetta, Passat, CC, Golf, Eos, GTI, Beetle, Beetle Convertible,Tiguan or Touareg models near Langhorne,Doylestown,Pottstown, Reading, Norristown, and Philadelphia today. For Volkswagen dealers in Philadelphia, you'll find that North Penn Volkswagen is an easy drive for Reading, Allentown, and nearby Pennsylvania Volkswagen buyers. Here at North Penn, we devote ourselves to helping and serving our customers and we'll make sure you get 'the right experience, the right choice.' It is our honor to have you come in and drive the car of your dreams home. View vehicle specials and service coupons and feel free to contact our greater Philly Volkswagen dealership with any questions you might have. If you're looking for a Volkswagen Touareg, Tiguan, or Golf, Jetta, Passat in Philadelphia, Reading, Trenton, Norristown or Allentown, view our selection of new and certified pre-owned cars, wagons, vans, and SUVs.
Contact Dealership

165 Bethlehem Pike

Colmar, PA

18915

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,695 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Quick and efficient experience. Good selection of new VW..."

- drominiecki

Quick and efficient experience. Good selection of new VW Atlas Cross Sports. Convenient location. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. This is a dealership that I would consider to buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I had an excellent experience leading my 2021 Arteon...."

- Loiskozel

I had an excellent experience leading my 2021 Arteon. North penn VW could not have been more accommodating. All my questions and concerns were answered in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John B finance was also excellent.
March 05, 2021

"Best CUSTIE service I have ever received at a dealership..."

- MADCHABOT

Best CUSTIE service I have ever received at a dealership Fair and professional I won’t buy other then Vw and these guys rock and roll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erin in service
March 04, 2021

"Unusual experience here. It took 3 separate trips back..."

- JED212

Unusual experience here. It took 3 separate trips back to dealer to get a 40K service done. They took care of me and provided a loaner for my troubles but I expect more from a dealer to get things right the first time rather than to have to go back and then question the fairness of charges. Disappointed with this experience but overall a good dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Always have a good experience with getting my car..."

- Jaypat94

Always have a good experience with getting my car serviced at NP VW. Jake helped out a lot getting my car ready and things it needed. Unlike other dealerships where they try and tell you everything is wrong with your car. I definitely recommend North penn VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake from service
March 03, 2021

"Great communication, and very friendly staff. I knew what..."

- PYLEM84

Great communication, and very friendly staff. I knew what I wanted so I made my purchase mostly without having to go into the dealer, and everything went super smooth. I will definitely use them for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 03, 2021

"This is my 3rd car from this dealership. I'm a returning..."

- rduesberry

This is my 3rd car from this dealership. I'm a returning customer for a reason. Only wish they had filled the gas tank. Half tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Everyone we worked with - sales (Matt) and finance - was..."

- Knightj37

Everyone we worked with - sales (Matt) and finance - was friendly, professional, and helpful! A very pleasant experience! I'm sure we will return for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"We always deal with Matt and we appreciate his knowledge..."

- TREXLERFOUR

We always deal with Matt and we appreciate his knowledge and honesty. He’s helpful and friendly snd we’ve been dealing with him for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 01, 2021

"MIke Sinclair was so helpful in answering my questions..."

- mzeigler1014

MIke Sinclair was so helpful in answering my questions and addressing any concerns with the car I purchased. The whole experience was very relaxed and positive. I really appreciated his patience and lack of pushiness. I would definitely recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,695 results