Jesse McDonough
Jesse McDonough at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Jesse McDonough

Service Consultant

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.9
345 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

345 Reviews

Write a Review

345 Reviews of Jesse McDonough

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service. Great communication, very polite and professional. Service was on time and efficient. The building was clean and professional. More

by MAMBOLINO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, Amanda Young

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love all the people who work here. Friendly and competent. And the service center is always first rate! More

by CARALYNNSMITH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Send ing a Video of mechanics assess to the client before work is completed is a nice feature. Response/reply time is very good. More

by Hardymrh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of North Penn VW for over 20 years and the best recommendation I can give them is that I trust them with my car. More

by KERMEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Campacci, Ken Benton

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I take my VW Jetta to North Penn VW and they provide great service. The service advisors are always friendly and keep you posted on the repairs being done. More

by DAREMAN6307
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduling is easy, customer care is warm and welcoming. The service video gives me confidence in the work being done. More

by 123AC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Young

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed an oil change used the Xpress service was in and out within the hour with no appointment. Service advisors were friendly and informative will be back again. More

by JOHN.OTOOLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely pleasant experience. Very organized and knowledgeable staff. Happy I was able to be taken home rather than waiting More

by donnam034
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sinclair

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the video they sent showing the work they were doing to my car. More

by RLAUGUST1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is exceptional as is the service department. Excellent in every way. Thanks. More

by CAPECODJEFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results