Search
Back

Novak Motors NY

5.0

149 Lifetime Reviews

215 Daniel St, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Call (877) 483-5557

149 Reviews of Novak Motors NY

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Maha1990

It was a wonderful experience, Scott was super helpful and very honest with the purchasing of the vehicle. Overall my experience was perfect and would recommend to other car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you. So happy to hear your had a "perfectly wonderful" experience at Novak! Enjoy your new Honda Civic!

March 12, 2019

"Easiest purchase ever made"

- Mrmike86

Found a vehicle I wanted and I called up to schedule an appointment. Test drive the vehicle discussed price and signed the paperwork. I was able to take the truck home the same night but I chose to come back the next day. Took me about 2 hours to purchase after the bank work was done and papers signed. I will definitely be returning in the future. They sell high quality used cars that are pretty much brand new when they’re sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

It gives us great pleasure to learn that your experience at Novak was "the easiest car purchase you ever made". We truly strive to make the process straightforward and enjoyable. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 09, 2019

"Very excellent"

- Cinynoe

Gabriel really was patient with us and helpfull. I would recommend him to people. His sense of humour and understanding for my need made the whole process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you for your excellent review. We truly appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 07, 2019

"A great car buying experience !"

- Eddieelevator

This place changed my opinion of a car salesman can’t say enough about Gabriel and staff ! Especially after buying a car from New Rochelle Hyundai what a nightmare. Everyone was professional friendly and honest ! I will definitely go back for my next car and highly recommend Novak to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you Eddie! We strive to make car buying simple, straightforward, and enjoyable. Remember, we'll say thank you with a $75 check for every referral customer who purchases a vehicle from us!

March 03, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- Tacoma Ron

Novak Motors makes the car buying experience a pleasure. No hassle, no hidden fees, and great pricing. Greg and Frank made the process simple, stress-free and no pressure. Great selection of cars in a beautiful showroom. What a refreshing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
Mar 05, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you Ron, that is what Novak is all about - honesty, transparency, and a pleasurable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

March 02, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Patty.Ivins

I bought a 5 year old car but feels new to me! We will probably buy our next car from Novak. Scott was very friendly, helpful and professional. Scott & Frank made the buying experience simple and definitely not the typical frustrating car buying experience. Highly recommend stopping by Novak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
Mar 05, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you Patty - we try hard to make car buying simple, stress free, and enjoyable. Enjoy your new Forester!

February 28, 2019

"First Time"

- Adam2817

These folks were very upfront about everything. The sale arrangement was easy and I was able to turn in my "off lease" vehicle at the same location. I would definitely recommend them for the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annalea Ferrari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 28, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

It was our pleasure working with you on the purchase of your new Laramie. Thank you for choosing Novak and enjoy your new truck!

February 26, 2019

"Amazing!!!"

- rythewass

They where right to the point very upfront no tricks or sales tactics. Great people! No pressure to buy right away! Simple easy way to buy a car!!! I will be back soon to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Honesty and transparency - that's what we are all about. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Novak. We look forward to having you back. Enjoy your new Wrangler!

February 26, 2019

"Great Experience "

- NYCEMS

Walking through the double sliding doors brings you into this vast indoor car show room. The area is massive, super clean, well lit and was greeted by one of the salesperson. We were introduced to Greg Hampton and he took care of us by getting a test drive of the vehicle we were looking at. The vehicles are priced at a reasonable rate. All vehicles are opened for inspection, detailed interior, exterior, and engine compartment as well. Closing the deal was easy without any high pressure to sell you additional extended warranties. The vehicles come with life time powertrain as long as you own the car. They do offer third party extended warranty at very reasonable rates. Definitely at must see if you are in the market for a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you so much for posting about your "Great Experience" here at Novak Motors. We take great price in providing a car buying experience like no other and hearing your comments validates our intent. We work hard to separate ourselves from the "typical dealership". As you mentioned, we are proud to announce that a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty is now available on most vehicle at no additional cost - something else that separates us from the typical dealership. Enjoy your new Cherokee!

February 25, 2019

"Shockingly surprised how professional and easy the experienc"

- Glenntime

I must say. This by far was the best buying experience. I was skeptical at their power train warranty that they offer as not many other establishments know of that let alone offer it. But Gabe assured me and Frank the Finance Mgr showed me in writing that it was in fact the real deal. As far as the vehicles that Novak offers. It would be very difficult to find another dealer. That can offer the selection and quality. So yes the best purchasing experience yet. Will return to purchase another vehicle. When the time is right Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Trotta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank. Finance Mgr
Feb 27, 2019 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow, we are humbled by your comment "this was by far the best car buying experience". We truly strive to provide car buying made simple and fun. And yes, most every vehicle in inventory will come with a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results