Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Novak Motors NY

Farmingdale, NY

4.9
423 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open and Test Drives are Available. We look forward to seeing you! Visit our INDOOR SHOWROOM for the most customer-friendly car buying experience you will ever encounter. All vehicles are ONE OWNER/OFF LEASE/LOW MILEAGE/CLEAN CARFAX/BELOW MARKET PRICING/LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY! Our 70,000 square foot indoor showroom is always 65 and sunny and is home to over 100 Audi, Acura, Honda, Dodge, Toyota, Subaru, Chrysler, and Ford models! Over 75 Jeeps to choose from - so we welcome you in before you visit anyone else to get you in the best vehicle at the best price. At Novak, we make car buying SIMPLE, STRAIGHTFORWARD, AND ENJOYABLE. We hope to see you soon.

215 Daniel St

Farmingdale, NY

11735

Directions

By Type

Showing 423 reviews

March 05, 2021

"What a great and easy experience! Absolutely no pressure..."

- jamcasken

What a great and easy experience! Absolutely no pressure and Annalea was fantastic. I was able to trade one Honda in and purchase another Honda all in the same day. I highly recommend Novack Motors in Farmingdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

So great to hear you had a "great, pressure free, easy experience" working with Annalea and the Novak team. Thanks so much for such a nice compliment. Enjoy your new Honda!

March 05, 2021

"I visited couple of car dealerships looking for a..."

- Maclos09

I visited couple of car dealerships looking for a Pacifica. Came to Novak and customer service was great,Scott Misino and the team they have are great. Will buy again from Novak...thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

So glad you visited Novak and enjoyed your car buying experience. Thank you for your kind words and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 04, 2021

"Fantastic experience! Scott was great! Never had such a..."

- Hanleymjh

Fantastic experience! Scott was great! Never had such a smooth transaction in my life , everything went exactly as Scott said it would no problems at all and no surprises! Recommend to anyone looking for a great vehicle from a great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

It's "Fantastic" to hear you had a "Fantastic" experience working with Scott and the Novak team. Thank you! We truly strive to make car buying stress free and Fun! Enjoy your new truck!

March 02, 2021

"These guys were great they did everything they could to..."

- Mac2177

These guys were great they did everything they could to make this a great experience. Mike made things happen quick with Scott and Greg making the paperwork easy. This the 5th vehicle I purchased from Novak. I will be getting another one in April with my brother. Thanks Scott for the extra help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

5 Vehicles - WOW! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your loyalty to Novak and welcome to the family. We truly appreciate you as a customer.

Mar 03, 2021 -

Mac2177 responded

Thank you looking forward to trying your service Department for schedule maintenance. Do you have information on the service department scheduling.

March 02, 2021

"Annalea was the most efficient, experienced and..."

- Alicia1950/

Annalea was the most efficient, experienced and personable sales person i have ever dealt with. Because of her, I purchased my car from Novak Motors and will continue to recommend my friends and family to her for all their car needs as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

So great to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Annalea. We truly appreciate your kind words and your recommending us to your family and friends. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 02, 2021

"I’ve been to Novak several times in my search for just..."

- jebedell

I’ve been to Novak several times in my search for just the right SUV for my wife. At no time was I ever pushed to make a purchase. When I finally found the perfect one the experience was less intimidating than at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

We are so glad to hear you finally found the right SUV for your wife at Novak. It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for your kind words - we strive to provide an honest, straightforward, and enjoyable car buying experience.

February 27, 2021

"I don't generally leave reviews. And I am not a fan of..."

- Patti

I don't generally leave reviews. And I am not a fan of car shopping/buying. It has always been an stressful experience. But I can't say enough good things about this dealership. From the minute I walked in to the clean, polished showroom I felt like this was the place to be. I have had two purchasing experiences here. The first was several years ago with Annalea. She is a very knowledgeable, helpful and patient salesperson. Not once did I feel pressured, and she made sure that I was treated like a valued customer even though I was anxious and uncertain about purchasing. All my questions were answered in a clear and honest way. Financing with great rates through a credit union was handled efficiently. I returned recently when I saw a car on their website that I thought my daughter might like. We had been through a couple of lemons purchased through private sales because it was what I could afford at the time, and I was hoping to find her something she would enjoy driving and feel safe in. Annalea (and Mike) were again wonderful, thorough, and patient as we made our decision. I could not recommend this dealership any more highly, and I tell everyone I know to visit the website or showroom when they are considering purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow! Thank you so much. We are humbled by your words and so pleased to learn you enjoyed your car buying experiences working with Anna and the Novak team! Welcome to the family.

February 26, 2021

"Dealing with Novak Motors was a refreshing experience...."

- Leonardo

Dealing with Novak Motors was a refreshing experience. Everyone knows how walking into a dealership and being absolutely mobbed by salesmen/women, can be overwhelming and downright annoying. Novak Motors doesn't do any of that nonsense! They are very curtious and respectful to your needs. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. I will definitely consider going there again for my next purchase, and also make recommendations. Thank you Novak Motors for a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you for your kind words. They truly mean the world to us and we are so happy to learn you had a "refreshing experience" working with the Novak team! Enjoy your new ride!

February 23, 2021

"Usually I feel like I need a shower after leaving a car..."

- jlsl80

Usually I feel like I need a shower after leaving a car dealer. Not here though. Scott was friendly, helpful and honest. The whole process, from viewing and selecting a car to the financing was painless I will not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a quality gently used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

So happy to learn you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Scott and the Novak team. Thank you for your kind words, they mean a great deal to us!

February 23, 2021

"I just want to thank Scott & Novak motors for making my..."

- shellrie329

I just want to thank Scott & Novak motors for making my buying experience such a pleasure. From the moment I found the Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk online until the moment I drove off the lot everything went as smoothly as possible. Scott was there to answer all my questions and explain how everything works in the vehicle. Also there extended warranty is second to none. I did my home work, this by far exceeds the competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow, thank you! It was our "pleasure" to serve you. So glad you enjoyed your experience working with Scott and the team. After all, car buying is supposed to be fun! Enjoy that new Grand Cherokee Trailhawk!

1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results