Back

Novak Motors NY

Farmingdale, NY

4.9
620 Reviews
Visit our INDOOR SHOWROOM for the most customer-friendly car buying experience you will ever encounter. Our Inventory consists of ONE OWNER/OFF LEASE/LOW MILEAGE/CLEAN CARFAX SEDANS, SUV'S AND TRUCKS priced BELOW MARKET. Ask about our LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY and 7-DAY EXCHANGE PROGRAM! Our 70,000 square foot indoor showroom is always SUNNY AND 65 and is home to pristine Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Audi, Acura, Honda, Toyota, Subaru, Ford and more! We welcome you in before you visit anywhere else to get you in the best vehicle at the best price. At Novak Motors, we make car buying SIMPLE, STRAIGHTFORWARD, AND ENJOYABLE. We hope to see you soon.
Contact Dealership

215 Daniel St

Farmingdale, NY

11735

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 620 reviews

August 18, 2022

Scott was great and super patient. There were so many great cars to chose from and once I decided, he made the paperwork process quick and easy. Love my new car! More

by chrissyfabiano@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much for such a "great" review. It means the world to us. Enjoy your new car!

August 18, 2022

There were so nice and pleasant with us They have great deals, Thank you so much for everything More

by migui1687
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Loos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much for your kind words. We're so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Kristin and the team. Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 18, 2022

Drove over three hours check out Novak Motors and I was blown away. Scott is the best of the best so if you need a car give him a call. He talks to you as a normal person and not a salesman which made the More

by costasbouzakis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Hampton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much for such an awesome review. We are humbled by your words and so pleased to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Scott and the Novak team. Enjoy your new Dodge!

August 13, 2022

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from Novak. As with the first, a very relaxed atmosphere and streamlined process made the experience stress free. Scott and the financial team were great. More

by angus85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Hampton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 14, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much for such a nice compliment and for your loyalty to Novak. It means the world to us. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 11, 2022

We had an amazing experience! This is the second vehicle we purchased from Novak and we are so grateful. The entire team are amazing, knowledgeable and resourceful. Scott was fr More

by mrsmoeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Hampton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much for such an "amazing" review and for your loyalty to Novak. It means the world to us to know you enjoyed your car buying experience again working with Scott and the Novak team. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 11, 2022

We had a great experience with our purchase. Scott was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend Novak to anyone in search of a vehicle. More

by dawnep
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much for your kind words and for choosing Novak! Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 10, 2022

I have been looking for a used car for almost two months, it was such a painful experience dealing with so many different car dealers and all the different salesman's personalities, I was about to throw in t More

by Jni4218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Frank
Aug 10, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow, we cannot thank you enough for such an awesome review. It means the world to us to know that you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Gabe and the Novak team! Enjoy your new Jeep!

July 30, 2022

Dealing with Scott was easy and hassle free. Our business was finished in a few hours . Saw truck at 11 am and drove it home at 5 pm. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Hampton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Trotta
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to serve you. Enjoy your new Ram!

July 28, 2022

Novak was not like any other dealership I’ve ever been to! Kristen was incredible! She was knowledgeable and had me driving out in my dream vehicle in just two hours! Highly recommend!! More

by NicoleT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Hampton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristin Loos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow, thanks so much! We are humbled by your words. Enjoy your new "dream Jeep"!

July 23, 2022

Pretty quick and easy process I would recommend them to anyone stop in and ask for Kristen !!!! More

by cmarion13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Loos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 24, 2022 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much for such a nice compliment! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results