About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Novak Motors NY

5.0

111 Lifetime Reviews

215 Daniel St, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Call (877) 483-5557

111 Reviews of Novak Motors NY

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Angie

I am very appreciative to the staff who were extremely efficient and helpful with the sale of my vehicle. They made the whole experience an excellent one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank and Amy
Dec 13, 2018 -

Novak Motors NY responded

And we are appreciative of each and every customer, Angie! Thanks very much for choosing Novak!

December 06, 2018

"Perfecto "

- Copiague1

I am compleatly satisfied, they were actually honest. The show room is beautiful and all the cars are well maintained. Also all of the employees were helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 07, 2018 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you. At Novak we take great pride in providing a truly transparent car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2018

"most pleasurable experience in all my years of car buying."

- JERRY C

I remember when i almost bought a vehicle when they were located in Hauppauge,ny. This experience at there new location in Farmingdale,n.y was exceptional> no pressure great atmosphere and a wonderful and professional sales person. Sales professional Annalea was so helpful and answered all the questions i had about the vehicle. The vehicle which i purchased was super clean and had all the options i wanted. After looking at used vehicles i am happy i purchased for Novak Motors .Annalea is an asset to this company and would without reservation reccommend Annalea and this Dealership to anyone i know looking for a great deal on a quality used vehicle. I would also like to commend Frank Cannizaro for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annalea Ferrari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Cannizaro
November 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Rob G

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Novak. Both times I received top notch service. I dealt with Scott, he was very personal and knowledged. He made my experience very smooth. I definitely recommend Novak and Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy
November 27, 2018

"very pleased"

- mdb347

Scott and Amy made the arduous chore of buying a car pleasant. I expect to make future car purchases from Novak and will recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you! At Novak, we strive to provide a stress free , simple, straightforward, and enjoyable car buying experience! Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee!

November 23, 2018

"Amazing"

- garv7261

Bought my son a used 2016 Jeep Cherokee from Novak motors. The process was easy and my sales consultant, Scott was the best. Place was in immaculate condition. Enjoyed the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Novak is second to none PERIOD!!!!!!!! "

- Catskillchris

Just bought my SUV from Novak Motors in Farmingdale NY and let me tell you the service I received was Second to none between Scott and Amy who made me feel so very special and went far and beyond to make sure that all of my needs were met. This buying experience I will never forget God Blessed you both. I'm surely going to recommend Novak motors to everyone I know. I was never pressured and felt so comfortable in their showroom that spending time there was just as pleasurable as a stroll in the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy and Jackie
November 21, 2018

"Excellent"

- Ingrassiaj

Sales rep was very good and Scott and I would recommend to other people price I wish it would be negotiable but it is what it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Perfect Car Buying Experience "

- toconnell35

I have always bought my vehicles new, mainly for fear of what I would be getting used and to get a good warranty. Recently, my wife dealt with Novak for her lease turn it/buy out. I was very impressed with them and had decided to give them a shot when I was ready to turn in my vehicle and get something else. I’m glad I did and they gave me no reason to shop anywhere else. They had the vehicle that I wanted, at the price that I wanted and gave me the trade in value and warranty that I needed. The whole staff is friendly and accommodating with no pressure tactics. If you are in the market to purchase a car, definitely come see Novak first. You may not need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks very much for such a nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed your sales experience here at Novak where we strive to make car buying simple, straightforward, and enjoyable. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 15, 2018

"Easy peasy "

- Newcaritsblack15

Upfront dealership, with No pressure and easy to work with. Scott was attentive during the whole process and Frank was personable and helpful in the financing dept. when a dealer states “haggle free pricing” I am not sure if that is to the benefit of the seller or buyer. As a consumer, I’d like to drive down as much of the cost as possible, but luckily, there was not much of a need as the price was fair and honest. The car was clean and ready to go once I arrived, it even came with a giant red bow across the front hood. I drove .2 miles down 110 with that bow on my new vehicle and was immediately pulled over. In any event, I would reccomend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Misino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
Nov 15, 2018 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you! We truly strive to provide a stress free, transparent, and honest car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results