Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Novak Motors NY

4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

215 Daniel St, Farmingdale, New York 11735
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 267 reviews

February 14, 2020

"What an awesome car buying experience. No hidden fees,..."

- tocwash

What an awesome car buying experience. No hidden fees, very easy, car was immaculate and Scott our salesman was top notch. No high pressure sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott
February 12, 2020

"Bought a 2017 Jeep Compass and it’s absolutely beautiful!..."

- lmconk88

Bought a 2017 Jeep Compass and it’s absolutely beautiful! Greg was amazing! He was very informative and helpful. I definitely plan on referring others to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2020

"Scott was the best.Also everyone at Novak Motors were..."

- aldesmarais

Scott was the best.Also everyone at Novak Motors were very nice.The process went smooth from start to finish.The place was very very clean. Unbelievable. Highly recommend Novak Motors.Scott,I know I had a lot of questions and you put up with me. Take care Scott. Good luck with you sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance dept ,Very sorry I forgot his name
February 06, 2020

"Scott was a great help and was not pushy. It was so Nice..."

- Add487

Scott was a great help and was not pushy. It was so Nice to be able to buy a car hassle free. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank in Finance
February 06, 2020

"Buying a car from Novak Motors was a great experience...."

- brianepstein81

Buying a car from Novak Motors was a great experience. Scott was very informative, laid back and easy to work with, no pressure to buy. Frank was great with the finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Frank
February 05, 2020

"Thank you Scott Misino. We had a great no pressure buying..."

- R N

Thank you Scott Misino. We had a great no pressure buying experience at Novak Motors. My wife and I are enjoying our low mileage (12,900), one owner, clean carfax 2017 Dodge Duango R/T. I would and have already recommend Scott and Novak Motors to my friends and family that are in the market for a used vehicle. Also the vehicles are all detailed and under bright lighting and in a climate controlled indoor showroom. When you are looking at used vehicles it's nice to be able to check them out inside and out. Thanks again to Scott and also the employees at Novak who do a great job with the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow, thanks very much for such an awesome review. We are so pleased to learn you enjoyed your car buying experience with Scott and the Novak team. We are humbled by your comments. Enjoy your new Durango!

February 01, 2020

"Unbeatable Sales and Service"

- parrettjeff

I was recommended to this dealership by some colleagues who had expressed great satisfaction with Novak Motors in Farmingdale. Due to a series of unfortunate circumstances, I had to purchase 4 vehicles within a 5 month period of time. I went to Novak for every vehicle. I dealt with the same salesman, Greg, who was just so easy to work with. No hassle, no pressure. My wife was experiencing a problem with her 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee that we purchased in April. A water leak that was creating a moldy smell in the car. Ray, the service manager, was extremely attentive to the situation and after investigating thoroughly discovered the cause and solved the problem. This dealer truly cares about customer satisfaction and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Need a car- this is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray from the service department
Feb 06, 2020 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you for your kind words and for your loyalty to Novak Motors. It is truly appreciated and it is our pleasure to serve you. Enjoy all your new vehicles!!

February 01, 2020

" Top-notch treatment & excellent deal @ Novak Motors NY"

- Julia Ponce-Vega

We received outstanding customer service from our salesman William DeJesus and financing manager Frank Cannizzaro, who went above and beyond to get us what we were looking for, while treating us like family. I will most certainly recommend friends and family to Novak Motors looking for a great deal on a one owner off-lease vehicle without the hidden fees you get from other car dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Cannizzaro
Feb 06, 2020 -

Novak Motors NY responded

So glad to learn you enjoyed your car buying experience with the Novak team, Julia. Thank you. We strive to make car buying simple, straightforward, and fun. Welcome to the family!

January 29, 2020

"Novak Motors and in particular Scott Misino were an..."

- Mike Rawson

Novak Motors and in particular Scott Misino were an absolute pleasure to deal with. The cars were all pristine and Scott was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful throughout the process. There was full transparency and it was a delightful purchasing experience. All dealerships should operate like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 30, 2020 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so very much Mike for such an awesome review. It is truly appreciated and we are happy to learn you had a delightful experience working with Scott and the Novak team!

January 23, 2020

"Best car buying experience! No haggling. No hidden fees...."

- michaelober

Best car buying experience! No haggling. No hidden fees. No pressure. No BS. Would highly recommend Novak to anyone. Thank you for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 29, 2020 -

Novak Motors NY responded

Your welcome Michael. Thank you for choosing Novak. It's great to learn you enjoyed your experience working with the team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results