Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nye Ford

Oneida, NY

4.8
49 Reviews

1479 Genesee St.

Oneida, NY

13421

Directions

50 Reviews of Nye Ford

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"We picked up our 2021 Ford Explorer Timberline last week...."

- ed and carole rolf

We picked up our 2021 Ford Explorer Timberline last week. We turned in our old lease for a new one. Nye made everything easy. No pressure and Jeff Socha was very helpful and friendly during the process. Will definitely do business with them again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Socha
October 05, 2021

"Excellent and prompt service. Had stock of the model we..."

- gkh0314

Excellent and prompt service. Had stock of the model we were looking for. We will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin, Jess
Oct 21, 2021 -

Nye Ford responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you!

August 02, 2021

"The people are very nice and efficient. i would add..."

- neez

The people are very nice and efficient. i would add accommodating as well. The facilities are very clean and the scheduling is 'no lines, no waiting'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
July 26, 2021

"Contacting parts and talking with Nick in parts was..."

- Mike

Contacting parts and talking with Nick in parts was effortless. He was helpful in ordering necessary parts & parts arrived ahead of schedule. Brian in service was helpful as well, processing an RO (Ford Points) to cover parts that were ordered. Great job from both parts and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Brian
July 09, 2021

"Jeff was very helpful when it came to looking at the..."

- Bailee

Jeff was very helpful when it came to looking at the different cars and trying to get the best deal possible. Along with showing me how to connect my phone to the radio and the different things I could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 19, 2021

"Jeff Socha was a great help to me when I was looking for..."

- ccichon

Jeff Socha was a great help to me when I was looking for a new vehicle; I couldn't find a Ford Edge and he was very helpful in locating one. Dan Jones was very helpful when it came time to finance my purchase, finding a source with low interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Socha, Dan E. Jones
June 09, 2021

"Making a service appointment was easy. Service was..."

- denngeorge

Making a service appointment was easy. Service was performed efficiently and professionally. I purchased my 2015 Edge there and the whole operation is top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 27, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a 2021 Bronco Sport yesterday -..."

- Barry

My wife and I purchased a 2021 Bronco Sport yesterday - our first vehicle purchase since moving to NY and our first from Nye. Our salesman, Shad, was excellent - knowledgeable and patient as we worked out the details to make the purchase possible. Also, once we decided on the purchase, Shad, along with Jessica from the finance department, made the process extremely easy and convenient. We will definitely return to Nye in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shad Carlson, Jessica Benton
February 20, 2021

"My wife and I have bought our 9th vehicle from NYE..."

- Josh and Krista Johnson

My wife and I have bought our 9th vehicle from NYE recently. Our salesman Jeff and the entire team at NYE are simply the best and go above and beyond each and every time we’ve been there. Thank you team NYE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sochia
February 05, 2021

"I bought a truck from Jeff Socha. I love my truck! It was..."

- Terriemike

I bought a truck from Jeff Socha. I love my truck! It was a great experience and will return in the future! Thank you so much Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF socha
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results