Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

Westminster, CA

4.8
2,819 Reviews
Nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, friendly staff, and a fast and efficient service department to accommodate your needs.
Contact Dealership

15550 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,819 reviews

February 14, 2019

Excellent The dealership is clean the people are nice the service is fast and they clean your car. I will recomens any friend who have cars to come here for ser More

by JGKIBE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerando
February 13, 2019

Everyone there treats us like true VIP's. When it came time to retire our Infinity EX-35 and purchase another vehicle, the major deciding factor was I wanted to stay with the OC Infinity Servi More

by SCDUFFY9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry in Finance and Kevin Hall in Service (the best), Ericson Zabat
February 13, 2019

Always a wonderful experience! I am now on my third car leased by Infiniti! Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE my cars but it’s the staff of the Infiniti Westminster location that keeps me More

by MKSHERRIL89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
February 13, 2019

FX37 service Came in with no appointment, back in a couple hours. Can't get any better. Replaced battery, oil and rotated tires. Great service, will come again. More

by Ddillon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
February 13, 2019

Special part needed replacement This review revolves around Kevin Hall in Service. He has been helping me for almost five years and never disappoints with his friendliness and profes More

by 3ACESOVER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
February 12, 2019

Great customer service I have a good experience with Orange Coast Infiniti. The service department was great and friendly. I would highly recommended Orange Coast service More

by TUANHLE1673
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ericson Zabat
February 11, 2019

Great Our service associate (Kevin) was great! He’s very friendly and personable. My car was done in a timely manner. I am very satisfied. My car drives lik More

by KOBOCARE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 11, 2019

Great service Jhordan was great assisting with my car purchase. He was very proactive and responsive with my requests in relation to my purchase and we ended up ge More

by Car purchase
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhordan Burgoa
February 09, 2019

Excellent customer service! I dropped off my G37 Convertible to have the to mechanism repaired. Though the cost was high and I wasn't happy to have to pay to get it fixed, Howeve More

by MH.RDCS17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Ortiz
February 09, 2019

It’s service As promised on time car delivered washed. All service employees helpful and did work as explained. Would reccomend to anyone. Both my service visits h More

by GUSTN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
...
271
...