Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pacifico Ford

Philadelphia, PA

4.8
4,068 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving Philadelphia for over 80 years! Pacifico Ford is the only remaining original dealer in the Philadelphia Airport Auto Mall. In our current location since 1970. Whether you are looking for a new or used car we are here to help! " All Roads Lead to Pacifico" Visit us on Facebook at :www.facebook.com/pacificoford
Contact Dealership

6701 Essington Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,070 reviews

February 26, 2021

"The service was great and affordable. Everyone was very..."

- k.arter122013

The service was great and affordable. Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely go back for service if needed and recommend them to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kayle
February 26, 2021

"He was very patient he helped us a lot he got us..."

- Homibozy51@gmail.com

He was very patient he helped us a lot he got us something nice to leave with today ok thanks so much me and my husband is really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Professional from start to finish I look forward to..."

- GreggC

Professional from start to finish I look forward to seeing them again Rocky is an excellent salesman who listens and made it easy to do business An 11 on a scale of 1-10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"I'm so happy I was referred to Chris Watson. He's an..."

- Ellioj

I'm so happy I was referred to Chris Watson. He's an excellent sales representative, but he's also a great person. He listens to customer's needs. If there are any issues, he finds solutions, and gives you options. Eventhough I don't have perfect credit, he still treated me like I did. I got a better deal that I ever hoped for. This is by far the best car-buying experience I've had so far. Thank you, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

February 22, 2021

"Bob Rauh and Paul Rubin best two service guys you have ,..."

- Catahulajack

Bob Rauh and Paul Rubin best two service guys you have , these two guys should be highly respected by all Pacifico employees , never had a problem , always excellent work performed , service price is always exceptable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

February 22, 2021

"Nick got me in the car I wanted and also got me in and..."

- Michael

Nick got me in the car I wanted and also got me in and out in a very good timely matter with no hurdles at all. Strongly recommend him and Pacifico Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

February 20, 2021

"Second vehicle we bought from here from Rocky. Another..."

- ReenieD

Second vehicle we bought from here from Rocky. Another amazing experience. He helped us to find the perfect vehicle for our family and best choice for our money. Simple, easy and painless process. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

February 13, 2021

"Gary Holmes was a wonder to work and talk with. Through..."

- Shaela

Gary Holmes was a wonder to work and talk with. Through this Pandemic it has been very nice to still be able to meet pleasant individuals. I am 25 and very new to all of this. I can finally say I have purchased my very first car! I am so happy Gary was able to find me something I absolutely love . Thank you Gary for everything. Also thank you Bernard for going over all of materials that I would need to know. This was perfect timing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

February 09, 2021

"I didn’t like how I got off work to come there this..."

- Slaughter.raynita1234

I didn’t like how I got off work to come there this morning just for them to tell me they got my car mixed up with someone else’s car. That was very inconveniencing for me and my kids were late getting on zoom because I had to waste time to go there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Quick Lane at PACIFICO has demonstrated reliable, quick..."

- apb_philly

Quick Lane at PACIFICO has demonstrated reliable, quick and accurate in services particularly on Saturday morning. I have continued to get my Pennsyvania state inspection with PACIFICO THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,070 results