Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pacifico Ford

4.8

3,808 Lifetime Reviews

6701 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,808 reviews

November 19, 2019

"Mr.Hill was a wounderful sales person, he really made the..."

- Onlyonly215

Mr.Hill was a wounderful sales person, he really made the whole interaction pleasing would purchaser purchase from him any time thanks Mr.Hill will come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"I took my car to Pacifico Ford because my check engine..."

- Ernie

I took my car to Pacifico Ford because my check engine light was on. Matt from service took care of me. He stayed in contact with me the whole time. As many times I went to Pacifico Ford for service, this was the best experience. Matt was friendly and knowledgeable. He even walked me to the cashier when I was done. I was very satisfied with the service today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Our experience with the dealership as a whole was limited..."

- RamonaPell

Our experience with the dealership as a whole was limited since this is the first vehicle we have purchased from Pacifico. We are looking forward to utilizing your services to maintain our vehicle in the future. What made our experience most pleasant and satisfying was our encounter and time spent with your salesperson Rocky De Gregorio. He was cordial, courteous and inviting. He, in a short period of time, found the right vehicle for us and delivered it in less than 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thanks for the review. We take our customer service very seriously, and we look forward to helping you in the future!

November 07, 2019

"Honest and up front. Great service and quick to get..."

- Kds0904

Honest and up front. Great service and quick to get everything taken care of. Rocky is good at what he does and led us seamlessly through the purchase of a great vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

November 06, 2019

"As always Rocky has taken great care of my family and I...."

- Wayne

As always Rocky has taken great care of my family and I. the process was made easy quick, and personable. There’s no other way to go about buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

October 30, 2019

"The ppl are amazing. From start to finish, each person..."

- Janell

The ppl are amazing. From start to finish, each person was courteous and helpful throughout the whole process. I recommend Pacifico to any looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Hi Janell, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

October 28, 2019

"I normally dread the new car buying experience, but Rocky..."

- Pony

I normally dread the new car buying experience, but Rocky and the team at Pacifico made it a positive experience from beginning to end. Some of it was even fun! When it is time for my next car I will be going back to Pacifico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

October 27, 2019

"PAINLESS PURCHASE IN A FIDO-FRIENDLY SHOWROOM!"

- Capt. Andrea T.

As the owner of a service company I appreciate attention to detail and working with clients toward a mutual goal. Therefore, I cannot say enough about Stanley Otto and his team at Pacifico Ford in Philadelphia. A gentleman, exceptionally knowledgeable and sincerely concerned about a customer's complete satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership for fair practice, honest trade-in assessments and for not overselling add-ons (but ar the same time making valuable suggestions to save someone money and inconvenience down the road.) And, they welcomed my 'on-the-large-side' dog into the showroom for the couple hours I was there. A lot of dog lovers at Pacifico! ~ Andrea Tursi, a highly-satisfied customer having just purchased her third mustsng...vroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Pacifico Ford responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

October 24, 2019

"Dan and I return to Pacifico because of Jorge Agosto. "

- Raylene

Dan and I return to Pacifico because of Jorge Agosto. We have know him for many years and appreciate is knowledge and expertise. You have a great representative for Pacifico in him. Never let him go!!!!!! We also appreciated Stanley Otto and Nasir Harris's help and knowledge with our most recent purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

October 23, 2019

"Pacifico is the best!!"

- Kalitz4

Pacifico overall really cares about your satisfaction. It shows in every aspect of the dealership. I turned in my lease in February and I leased a brand new 2019 Ford Egde. Unfortunately I was rear ended in October by a car going 53-58mph. We barely moved on impact. The restraints held us in place and the car took the impact like she was made to do. Sadly the car was a total loss. I was immediately in contact with my Pacifico family expressing I really wanted the same car down to the color. They immediately went to work on finding my replacement with even better packages. One week and I’m already in my new Edge with a sense of peace knowing that I’m so safe in her. There’s no better Dealership then Pacifico Auto Group!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019 -

Pacifico Ford responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,808 results