About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palm Coast Ford

4.0

361 Lifetime Reviews

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw, Palm Coast, Florida 32137 Directions
Sales: (386) 447-3380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of Palm Coast Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Bbinns3

So I just bought my 2nd car from Palm Coast Ford specifically Christopher Smith internet sales and not only did he get me into the car of my dreams but it was the easiest process I have ever experienced from picking to financing. And Palm Coast Ford gives lifetime oil changes, as well as amazing customer service for the life of ownership. I am a customer for life. Please go see them at Palm Coast Ford and tell Chris Bonnie said hi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS SMITH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Summa
February 12, 2018

"Finally a great experience!"

- Buffie010628

Ist thing that impressed us was that there weren’t a dozen sales people attacking us before we even entered the building. We knew what we wanted when we entered the dealership, an Expedition. Our salesman, Ben, was new to this dealership but surprisingly very knowlegeable about this vehicle. If he did not know he would immediately get the answer. This is our 2nd Expedition purchase at Palm Coast Ford & we will be back again. Jeff was our salesman last time. We liked him so much we came back again. Service experience was also fantastic over the years we had our last Expedition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF MOORE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Davis
December 20, 2017

"No pressure!"

- Lisa C

I have bought a truck, a used car and now a new car from Palm Coast Ford and Chris has been the salesman for the last two! He helped to narrow down my wide range of tastes and I believe its the perfect choice for me.He did such an ace job,I brought my daughter along and she bought a new car as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS SMITH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"The least stressful car buying experience ever!"

- JWS80

The best and least stressful car buying experience ever. Sean was very considerate, thoughtful and followed through in every respect. Never felt pressured during the process. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Sean. Thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SEAN PEVELER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Concerned about what I needed, not what he had to sell."

- Ron

Went in looking for something that i could use for fishing and run about town. I started thinking pickup truck but no used trucks were available at that time. He showed me a Scion XB, 4 door and a hatch back, big enough for me and three fellow anglers and with a hitch (extra) on the back it was perfect for what I needed. Hassle free sale with a sense of humor as well. I would buy from Chris again, in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT ANDERSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PAUL SUMMA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CHRIS SMITH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Poor Customer Service"

- Unhappy

I bought a new vehicle there and when I got it, it had no gas. Then I am promised oil changes but when I call to schedule. No one ever picks up or returns my call from the service department. I have addressed this situation with the manager over the phone and he tells me to just show up. So I did and they tell me upon arrival that I need to make an appointment or wait 5 hours for a standard oil change. I know its a free oil change, but you make my money off the brake pads, the air filters, the windshield wipers and everything else you tell me I need to purchase every time I am there. I just wish I had another Ford location to take my car to when I needed an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KEVIN TONE
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Busler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Rating of Sales Department"

- Michael123

We purchased many cars over the years and know how we want to be treated. Sean, Ryan and Charlie exceeded our expectations. No high pressure sales. The best part is that their customer service doesn't end once you purchase the car. Whenever we brought the car in for service, they always make a point to come over to see how we are doing, how the car is doing, are there any issues that they can help fix or get the answers to. They go above and beyond and all dealership personnel should strive to their customer service standards..They are the reason we will continue to purchase our vehicles at Palm Coast Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLIE ALTMAN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SEAN PEVELER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Christen = Fantastic Customer Service!!!!"

- FAMILYARO

Thanks to Miss Christen with your service team, our last minute needs where taken care of with care and consideration. Palm Coast Ford is taking the time to hire the right team members to take care of its customers which we appreciate here in Palm Coast. Thanks again Christen - because of you we will be back! Family ARO Palm Coast Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christen Santa Maria
August 06, 2017

"Awesome!!!!!"

- Clif Messom & Teri gautney

The sales staff at palm coast ford are the most respectful and helpful that I have ever met. My sales men Joseph Delsignore and barry clark were awesome. The guys in financing are very orhanized and continually looking for the best deal for their customers. I will always recommend pcf. Thank you all for making dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SCOTT ANDERSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TERI ROBINSON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PAUL SUMMA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DON YORK
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph Delsignore
July 25, 2017

"Pcm board replacement"

- Al Pontorno

xxx just spent $1450. For pcm board replacement. Charged $900 for a board i see on the inter net for $300 brand new and guarenteed. Drove 3 miles and still have same problem running rough and same trouble light on. I lll be back 1st thing in the morning. I wonder how they will handle this problem. I ll keep you posted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xxxxxxxx
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results