About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Peveler.
Sean Peveler
Sean Peveler, Sales Manager, Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Sean Peveler

Sales Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

Sean, From Kentucky living in Central Florida 30+years has been in the automotive industry only a few short years. His laid back attitude and no pressure sales approach are just two reasons why his customers love him.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

178 Reviews of Sean Peveler

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- CLAYBIKER13 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was helpful and friendly. I would gladly recommend Palm Coast Ford dealership to my friends and family. I have purchased four vehicles from PCF in the last four years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kollar, Michael Barnes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Palm Coast Ford always makes us feel like family!"

- DLIND377 Verified Customer

I gave an excellent rating because we always feel welcomed by our favorite two individuals at Palm Coast Ford. Our family has purchased 13 vehicles from Palm Coast Ford and continue to go back because we love Fords and appreciate the service we have always received. If you want to be treated like family see Chris Smith and Sean Peveler, they are friendly, knowledgeable and will work with you to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Sean Bennett

Sep 18, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

We truly appreciate your positive feedback and your loyalty! On behalf of Chris, Sean, and our team - thank you for choosing us and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- ARLANDILLS Verified Customer

After my oil change, Greasy foot print thresh-hold plate and a greasy hand print on the inside door handle. to angry to discuss then!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Krug

Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. I regret you did not enjoy your recent experience with us and I would like to apologize your vehicle was returned to you in this condition. Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service and respect every aspect of our customer's vehicles. If you wish to discuss this in greater detail, please contact me at 386-447-3380. Thank you. -John L’Heureux /Service Director/ Palm Coast Ford

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy dealer to work with"

- nick.giuliano Verified Customer

I had searched for weeks tring to find the best deal on a new f250. Turns out my hometown dealer got me the best price on the exact truck i wanted. I worked with Sean and Todd and they had awesome product knowledge. I would buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Krug

Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is great, Nick! Thank you for your positive feedback! On behalf of Sean, Todd and our team - thank you for choosing us! Enjoy your new Ford F250!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- ASHLIONAN Verified Customer

I have bought my last 3 cars from palm coast ford and they have always done the most to make sure everything I want I can get. I’ve been working with Sean and now Chris my whole family has bought from both of them and we are so blessed to have people who genuinely want the best for you. They sold me my first car and now my newest and have watched my grow it’s truly like a second family. I would recommended this place to anyone ! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful to hear! We truly appreciate your loyalty as well as your positive review and recommendation! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- dkaiser1945 Verified Customer

I Made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Service was quick and professional. They gave the car a vehicle check on all service points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share. We hope you visit us again soon!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they have been nice and very helpful "

- HIMCCAULEY Verified Customer

the main reason I say that we had a couple of thing and they took great care and did the right thing as they say your family yes and we are planning after the first of the year to go back are saleman victor was great and I would ask for him anytime and the manager was so nice so yes buy your car or truck here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gallitto

Sep 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Victor and our team. We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- RUSSELLTURNOCK Verified Customer

Several Vehicles purchased this year always a great friendly dealership that works to get the deal done would recommend to my best friend and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is awesome, Russell! Thanks so much for your kind words and your loyalty! We truly appreciate your positive review and recommendation and look forward to helping your family and friends!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- holjam Verified Customer

Very attentive to my needs and made my experience a nice one. Exceeded my expectations The staff went beyond my expected past experiences at other dealers to make this event happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bennett, Eddie Beato

Sep 06, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- LENITO1980 Verified Customer

Thank you Palm Coast Ford, you guys are awesome! My son is really happy with his car, and we are happy and confortable with the payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

Sep 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words and we hope your son enjoys his new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235

2017 Ford Mustang

$34,325