About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Peveler.
Sean Peveler
Sean Peveler, Sales Manager, Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Sean Peveler

Sales Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

Sean, From Kentucky living in Central Florida 30+years has been in the automotive industry only a few short years. His laid back attitude and no pressure sales approach are just two reasons why his customers love him.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

207 Reviews of Sean Peveler

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- ortmayerm Verified Customer

We had a great experience. They were very helpful. Were very happy to answer all our questions. We would definitely recommend Palm Coast Ford to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Michael Barnes

Nov 08, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"solved my issues"

- ATYACUZZI Verified Customer

solved my issues in a very satisfactory manner and made made my husband and I happy customer and confirmed our decision to buy at Palm Coast Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- NUBBIN12 Verified Customer

The quick attention given when you first walk thru the door The sales person being able to answer questions quickly and precise. Knowing all the features the car has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Krug

Nov 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful to hear! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- JeffFinnan Verified Customer

We were not really expecting to buy the day we showed up. But your excellent staff it worthwhile. Because we needed to get a check, Palm Coast let us leave with the new car with Todd following us home for the check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Todd Krug

Nov 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jeff! Congratulations on your new car and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service at its best!"

- ccpayne1 Verified Customer

The absolute best at sales and service! Our family has purchased three vehicles from here and would recommend them to everyone. Peter K, Sean, Paul and everyone there are friendly, courteous, and helpful. If there were any questions or concerns, they were dealt with politely and quickly. we would definitely return there if the need arises for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Summa, Peter Kimlingen

Nov 06, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! We truly appreciate your positive review and recommendation. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and pleasurable"

- MAMA_JO_1950 Verified Customer

It took about 2 hrs to buy my car...everyone on the sales floor said hi and was very tentative of my questions and needs Every one who walk thru the doors were greeted very warmly....and asked "how may we help you"....not me but we and I found that to be great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Palm Coast Ford blew the joke about car sale men."

- BUZZ Verified Customer

In my 80 years I have never dealt with a business Like P.C. Ford. Top salesmen, bent over backwards to help us, not trying to push us into something we could not afford. All I can say, is the three that I had contact with, went the extra mile. Would like to add, Chriss Dun is to me, the top sales person I have ever met and dealt with. Like I said, in 80 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunn, Sean Bennett

Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Wow! This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! On behalf of Chris and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Worked hard and delivered outstanding results"

- WGT61 Verified Customer

Very happy with every aspect of this process. I would fight to have Sean and Peter work for me.Both should be marked for career advancement within the Ford company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bennett, Peter Kimlingen

Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a "new to me" car"

- HeidiW Verified Customer

My 2002 Camry's transmission finally gave in and put us in the market for a replacement vehicle. The dealership's Certified Pre-Owned were the nicest looking with competitive pricing. I was so happy to find my new 2012 Camry at Palm Coast Ford! It is in great condition and we walked out with payments that won't stress our budget and we have free oil changes for life! Everyone was very helpful and friendly, complete with a round of applause as we left as "new" car owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Peter Kimlingen

Nov 01, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Heidi! Congrats on your "new" 2012 Toyota Camry! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, awesome experience!"

- bjsharp61 Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. They go above and beyond to meet your every need. The staff is fabulous to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Michael Barnes

Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050