Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

Miami Gardens, FL

4.6
320 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Palmetto57 Volkswagen At Palmetto57 Volkswagen, we value our involvement in the Miami, Florida, community. That’s why we strive to provide every customer with the excellence and commitment you’ve come to expect from us. Since we’ve opened our doors, we’ve continued to earn our customers’ trust with our wide selection of high-quality cars and first-rate service. From the classic VW Beetle to the luxury Touareg, we provide a variety of new and used Volkswagen for sale. And our staff has continued to strive for excellence in everything they do. From choosing the right car for your lifestyle to picking the right payment option for your budget, we’re here to guide you through a stress-free car buying experience. Let our finance experts build a personalized lease or purchase plan. Our commitment to you doesn’t end when you drive off our lot. Our on-site service center can handle everything from routine maintenance to collision repairs. Trust. Excellence. Commitment. That’s the Palmetto57 Volkswagen way — and our promise to you. To enjoy a whole new automotive experience, contact us online, call us at (844) 714-3891, or visit us at 16825 N.W. 57th Avenue in Miami, Florida.

16825 NW 57th Ave

Miami Gardens, FL

33055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 320 reviews

January 04, 2021

"exceptional service and attention to details, great..."

- chucho75

exceptional service and attention to details, great crew.the problem and service were resolved in a hour.thanks again to Mr.Alejandro for his prompt service and dedication to your customers.thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
November 14, 2020

"Jose was truly exceptional. My car did not want to start..."

- Nsult004

Jose was truly exceptional. My car did not want to start and he was very kind and tried to help me as much as possible. I have no words to thank Jose. Another dealership told me I need a new piece and Jose told me my piece is intact. Don’t hesitate to go to him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"Jose Luis es muy dedicado a sus clientes muy profesional..."

- suyinquintana

Jose Luis es muy dedicado a sus clientes muy profesional y atento te hace sentir como familia da un servició exceptional es conoce su trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Leonardo Roca es un excelente en su desempeño en el..."

- tpons

Leonardo Roca es un excelente en su desempeño en el departamento de ventas, amable educado y sobre todo mucha paciencia y psicología aplicada para la atención al cliente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Wood .
August 10, 2020

"Yosant Granadillo was friendly, knowledgable and went..."

- Arlene

Yosant Granadillo was friendly, knowledgable and went above and beyond to provide an excellent customer experience. I asked 101 questions and he took the time to answer each one. My car has arrived and I love it. I’d highly recommend both Lease Car and Yosant Granadillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yosant
August 07, 2020

"You went the extra mile on my first 10k maintenance..."

- Ortelio

You went the extra mile on my first 10k maintenance service. The questions were all answered, even you gave me a little training free of charge, that was nice. 👍🏼 Thank you to Daisy From: Ortelio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"Warranty experience"

- rhjobando

I am a new customer at VW and I am very satisfied with my first experience. My service advisor was very professional, and friendly. He always kept me informed on the progress and completion of the service. Also, I liked having a courtesy vehicle so as not to interrupt my daily activities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Muy gratificante la atención q nos brindó la señorita,..."

- mileydi71

Muy gratificante la atención q nos brindó la señorita, Antonella sequeira, nos Asesoró en todo lo q nesecitabamos saber para comprar un buen carro. M hizo muy feliz con la compra d mi carro gracias y sigue así excelente vendedora 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Un gran vendedor me asesora en todo perfectamente y..."

- Veronica

Un gran vendedor me asesora en todo perfectamente y siempre pensando en el cliente feliz con mi compra ! Muchas muchas gracias Daniel Gracias por tanta paciencia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Happy Customer"

- Isabelle Amador

Very thankful for the time and consideration taken by Deivis and Randy Cano in helping me with my TIguan. The transaction was smooth and I am so happy with my new car! They both went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. Thank you again Deivis and Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deivis Rodas, Randy Cano
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results