Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Palmetto57 Volkswagen

Miami Gardens, FL

4.5
330 Reviews
Welcome to Palmetto57 Volkswagen At Palmetto57 Volkswagen, we value our involvement in the Miami, Florida, community. That’s why we strive to provide every customer with the excellence and commitment you’ve come to expect from us. Since we’ve opened our doors, we’ve continued to earn our customers’ trust with our wide selection of high-quality cars and first-rate service. From the classic VW Beetle to the luxury Touareg, we provide a variety of new and used Volkswagen for sale. And our staff has continued to strive for excellence in everything they do. From choosing the right car for your lifestyle to picking the right payment option for your budget, we’re here to guide you through a stress-free car buying experience. Let our finance experts build a personalized lease or purchase plan. Our commitment to you doesn’t end when you drive off our lot. Our on-site service center can handle everything from routine maintenance to collision repairs. Trust. Excellence. Commitment. That’s the Palmetto57 Volkswagen way — and our promise to you. To enjoy a whole new automotive experience, contact us online, call us at (844) 714-3891, or visit us at 16825 N.W. 57th Avenue in Miami, Florida.

16825 NW 57th Ave

Miami Gardens, FL

33055

Directions

By Type

Showing 330 reviews

July 08, 2021

"Jose Luis Bringas in service was amazing. He took care of..."

- Fjessica34

Jose Luis Bringas in service was amazing. He took care of me so well. Everything I needed was explained to me clearly and professionally. He got me a rent a car fast. He was polite, professional and knowledgeable. I’m never going back to CarMax again. I told him that’s it, he’s stuck with me and I choose him as my service advisor. Keep doing a great job Jose it’s so hard these days to find quality customer service. ☺️ palmetto 57 take care of this man as you have a great employee and person working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Excellent experience buying a used car with Pedro..."

- Felipe

Excellent experience buying a used car with Pedro Chinea. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pedro chinea
June 30, 2021

"Daisy is always super friendly and helpful! The service..."

- Tonyalva5

Daisy is always super friendly and helpful! The service was super quick. The waiting area was nice clean and comfortable. The rest of the staff is also friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy
June 23, 2021

"I’ve purchased/leased from many dealerships, however..."

- dchambers21

I’ve purchased/leased from many dealerships, however Palmetto 57 VW Has exceeded my expectations in so many ways. The staff is very professional and efficient. Every time I visit weather service or for something else, they always make me feel valued. Exceptional experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica
June 09, 2021

"Jose is the best he told me what was wrong with the car..."

- MARIO

Jose is the best he told me what was wrong with the car under 5 minutes after the team check it out and replace the piece I needed within an hour and always kept me informed about the car. I am grateful for Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"He's the man!!! That can help you select the right car..."

- JAM

He's the man!!! That can help you select the right car for your needs. He did for me and for that I thank him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Leonardo display an exceptional customer service. Very..."

- jannette.garcia

Leonardo display an exceptional customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable able the brand that he represent. He will do the entire sales experience an enjoyable one. I will recommend Leonardo to my friends and family or whoever what to buy a car. Kudos to Leonardo I wished him the most of success,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Mr Bringas as always performed above and beyond my..."

- Betty J

Mr Bringas as always performed above and beyond my expectations of dealing with a dealership and it’s services. He informs me what I need and don’t need and is willing to answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"If I could give them a zero(0) I would. We purchased a..."

- Kay Unhappy Customer

If I could give them a zero(0) I would. We purchased a new Jetta at top dollar. First they said they had 50 banks for financing but actually all the cars go through VW financing at horrible rates. So if you don't have your own financing Do Not Go There. Second we noticed one of the air caps was off one of the tires. We drove off the lot and the tire went flat. They charged us $200 for a new tire the same week we bought the car... The car is nice but I wish we could take it back. Buy somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"Worst experience ever ! After getting past a herd of..."

- Streetglide

Worst experience ever ! After getting past a herd of piranha sales force hanging under a tent in the overcrowded parking lot being shuffled into a tiny cubicle only to wait for 2 hours plus to get lease numbers that were outrageous, the sales manager wearing his reflective neon sunglasses proceeded to inform me I was not a serious customer and that I lied to him about my vocation then told me to leave so we proceeded hastily over to Rick case vw where we were greeted by a professional salesperson that walked my friend thru the lease process gave us the payment we requested at palmetto vw , nasty experience at palmetto vw I would say to never go to such a place ! Rick case vw is a class act!! Do yourself a favor , avoid palmetto vw ! I felt bad for the salesperson, he was a good guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results