About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paragon Honda

4.4

1,127 Lifetime Reviews

57-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (844) 310-6471

1127 Reviews of Paragon Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Outstanding business manager Syed Shah and finance dept"

- Syeda Fatima Bukhari

I wanted to lease a Honda accord and my friend reffered me to contact Syed Shah, as he could speak my language and understand my needs. Syed Shah was extremely professional and finalized my complete deal on phone. Later, I visited Paragon to sign documents for 5 minutes and went back to my work. By the evening of same day when I was returning to home after work, I received call from sales manager Adrian that the sales rep Pedro is bringing my car and paper work to deliver at my home. I could not brlieve this excellent customer service which was promptly monitored by Syed Shah. I truly believe that people like these are an asset for any Company and I recommend Paragon Honda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Best ever finance manager ever"

- Hamza

Muhammadhamza ashfaq I came paragon Honda to buy a car but I was confused thatI lease or finance but when I came to finance and syed shah show me both options. I lease my car and I’m so happy with syed shah finanac Manager he go over all the options and also he show me my monthly payment and also show me all the paperwork. I recommend paragon Honda to my family and friends.best finance manager I have ever met.thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Achipolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. Syed is a great people person and he strives to create a positive experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 16, 2018

"A very pleasant experience"

- Zubair

Me, my wife and 15-months old son went to Paragon Honda on April-02-2018 to shop for and possibly buy our first car. We ended up happily buying a certified 2014 Honda CR-V. Mr. Haitham Elkohli was our sales consultant on that day. Haitham was patient, professional and courteous when listening to our needs. We were looking for a car that fit our specific budget and mileage requirements. Haitham did an excellent job in finding the perfect car for us. The entire process of buying our first car was made very smooth by Haitham, and this trip to Paragon Honda was a very memorable one for my family. Mr. Md. S. Majumder was the business manager who assisted us with our financial options. Mr. Majumder was very knowledgeable. He answered all our questions, and helped us in making the right decision. I am going to highly recommend Paragon Honda to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Md. S. Majumder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! Congratulations on your new 2014 Honda CR-V! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We are very appreciative of your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 13, 2018

"Friendly, helpful, functional"

- Joseph N Schulz

Paragon Honda was able to match a quote and was close by so I chose to go in, Haitham was friendly and helpful and was able to quickly help me through purchasing my vehicle. Would return here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for your great review, Joseph! We're glad to hear that Haitham provided you with friendly, helpful, and quick service! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 11, 2018

"Sarah "

- Sarah

My 3th car we got from m paragon Honda with same sales person Haitham elkholi he made everything easy for us thanks to Haitham and paragon Honda for great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quedwin Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Sarah, it was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Paragon Honda. Congratulations on your new car! We try our best to make the experience as easy and stress-free as possible. It's delightful to know Haitham provided you with such great customer service. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 10, 2018

"Best experience ever buying my car , Haitham made it happen "

- Yamirys183

Very nice and helpful , fast and easy approval paragon the best Honda dealer hands down. They worked with me till the end and made the deal happen and it worked out for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quedwin Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

We strive to provide the best experience possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your car purchase incredibly fast and easy. We look forward to working with you in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 05, 2018

"Syed Shah is an excellent Finance Manager"

- UsmnK

I liked a vehicle and called Paragon to see if it was available and if I can pick it up today if all things work out. I contacted them around 4 and was out with my brand new car same day within a few hours. Mr. Shah and Madeline made this happen. From the first time I spoke to him til the deal was done and I left, he was nothing but professional. His demeanor was nothing but pleasant and doing business with him was like working with family. He first made us very comfortable and explained all the financing options. He also explained all the options of the loan. The dealership was very competitive with the pricing but then Mr. Shah went above and beyond. When we got into warranties and options he took his time and explained everything and made sure we understood what we were purchasing and had the option to purchase. He was very aggressive on the pricing and at the end of the day made my experience nothing but pleasant. I loved my experience here after having going to so many dealerships and being treated unprofessionally. Here at Paragon, they wanted to make the deal, they didn't want to rip you off and they made sure we were comfortable with the whole process. This is where you go, and Mr. Shah is who you always see. Beautiful car, great dealership, professional man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madeline Collado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review. It is great to know that we were able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional sales experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 04, 2018

"Best finance manager syed shah "

- Gagandeep

I came paragon Honda to buy a car but I was confused thatI lease or finance but when I came to finance and syed shah show me both options. I Finance my car and I’m so happy with syed shah finanac Manager he go over all the options and also he show me my montjly payment and also show me all the paperwork. I recommend paragon Honda to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Egbuchulam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is imperative to us that we make the sales experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 02, 2018

"I’m so happy !!"

- Ulyana 35

Michael Pecorella were great to work with. They were friendly and helpful which made the new car buying process quick and easy. They also took the time to go over the car in great detail and let me know that they were always available for questions. "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pecorella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your great feedback! It's fantastic to know that Michael was able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Naz212

Syed Shah went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I wanted. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. And he gave me a great deal! He was quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Syed Shah to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. I myself will be coming straight to him for an future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Syed was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a professional and pressure-free experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,127 results