About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paragon Honda

4.7

1,300 Lifetime Reviews

57-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (844) 310-6471

1300 Reviews of Paragon Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Efficient. Easy to work with."

- jkurian

John Santiago was super easy to work with. He was willing to meet us out in New Jersey from Queens to come to us to show us the car. We ended up going to his dealership in Queens. He was willing to adjust after we hit rush hour traffic and were late for our appointment. He was super friendly and explained things very well and made it easy to understand. He was efficient with the whole paperwork process. Floor mats were delivered as promised. I would recommend John Santiago to anybody on the market for a car. I love my Accord from Paragon Honda as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that John assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 10, 2018

"Honda Civic Sport"

- Angeline

I’ve been working with Haithan for the past 2 years. He asssited me and my husband with our first Honda CR-V. And now we came back to him for our second purchase of our Honda Civic Sport. He treats us like family not like a customer. Also, he explains everything and he you have a any question or concern he will answer. This is why I always go to Haithan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Angeline. We are very happy to hear that Haithan and our team could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 09, 2018

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!" "

- MAGUSH8745

I love the service department at Paragon Honda. I take my car here for service and other issues and everyone is super helpful, Thank You very much. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rojas
Nov 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 09, 2018

"Good experience and customer service"

- JJ

Sales consultant is helpful. Friendly staff. Paperwork is smooth. Price is competitive. Good selection of cars and the facility is clean and comfortable. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Valerio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Petito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 08, 2018

"Great service and very quick"

- ArleighR

Thank you to Paragon Honda and Alex Taveras for the exceptional customer service. I needed an oil change, a few things checked, and an appointment on short notice. I'm happy to say that the Paragon Honda Service has drastically improved. I've received the best service from them over the past year or so. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Taveras
Nov 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Hello Arleigh and thank you for your kind words! Alex is a great asset and are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 07, 2018

"Perfect dealership "

- Salmaessam11

He is gonna hook you up with the perfect price that suits your budget. Really nice and respectful. Would really recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a good deals. 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 07, 2018

"Best. Serivice ever"

- Barr

I had a very entertaining and informative day at Honda I'm very pleased with the advice that I received and will defiantly be going back there again the service center is quick and accurate I know because I go to a reg shop first and then to the dealer and they have been 100% straight with me I love that I can trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Deaz
Nov 08, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 03, 2018

"Oustanding Customer Service "

- MR. W

I have owned 2 Accords both bought at Paragon. When I bring my car in to service dept wheter appt or an issue. I have had GREAT experience with being taken care of and being attented to with whatever questions asked and answers given. Goes out of way in helping me get in and get out and answering and correcting any issues, concerns or problems that i may have as far as my Honda is concerned . Customer service is Outsatnding!!!. 👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Deas
Nov 04, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 03, 2018

"Denise Deas"

- Premali5647

Great customer service specially Denise Deas. I want to thank her for excellent advice on my Honda Accord Tourin 2014. I was completely satisfied and will recommend her to others without a reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Deas
Nov 04, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Denise is a great asset and we're thankful to have her on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 03, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Deenana

Denise Deas was exceptional today. She was polite, patient, and her professionalism was amazing. Not only did she explain everything to me thoroughly, she took the time to show me on the computer details about when my car actually needs servicing and she was able to spot a little intruder in my car. She also, made me feel comfortable and that my car is in good hands with the mechanic. I highly recommend Denise and I give her high ratings for her friendliness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Deas
Nov 04, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Hello and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Denise was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,300 results