About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paragon Honda

4.6

1,212 Lifetime Reviews

57-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (844) 310-6471

1212 Reviews of Paragon Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"leasing a car from Paragon Honda"

- kasiatom26

I had a very good experience with paragon Honda.It was a first time for me to buy a car and they made it so easy.I would recommend this place to everyone who likes professional ,easy and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahesh Bissessar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Customer service is #1 at Paragon!"

- Deliveryjon123

With all the hassles in life we experience, it's nice to know that at least getting a vehicle is one of things that can be easy as pie. That's thanks to paragon Honda and sales people like sultan. With excellent customer skills and utmost professionalism, the car buying experience is super simplified. I definitely recommend paragon Honda for an easy experience and don't forget to ask for Sultan, he'll take care of you like a prince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sultan Haseq
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sayed Abu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Good experience"

- MRA

I had an overall good experience at Paragon. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I started process on Saturday but for family reasons couldn’t complete purchase on the same day. However, next day was able to pick up from where I left off with no issues. Josiah was helpful and accommodated my needs, he made the experience satisfactory overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Sosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Service "

- Navid62

Nice to work with them. But slow in processing. 1st they have to know what they need for financing. After selling the car and handover the car after 1 day later they asking for some extra document. This kind of thing too much bothering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Sosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Good service"

- Lyman

I knew what I wanted so didn't get a lot of sales pitches. Was quick and even got a tiny discount and free accessories for my CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zhang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sayed Abu
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Great experience. Professional dealer"

- Honeybee3344

Had a great experience with Haitham at Paragon Honda. Very happy with the results and glad to be driving away in my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Zakir is Awesome !!!"

- renaldy.byas@gmail.com

Zakir is flexible and reliable. Most importantly he keeps his word. We purchased a CPO 2015 CRV, there was some items missing from the car that was not Zakir's fault. Despite his busy schedule, he accommodated us and he kept his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakir Hossain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 11, 2018

"Most helpful sales consultant "

- Eion

I visited Paragon Honda where I met Mahesh, who helped me decided on a new 2018 Accord, he was very helpful, informative and made the entire process quick, I was in and out in no time, this is what you would want from a sales consultant, to help u with all paperwork and help u get your car as quickly as possible without any issues. I would highly recommend visiting Mahesh for your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahesh Bissessar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We want to provide all of our customers with quick and efficient service, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Mahesh. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 10, 2018

"Great Dealer and Experience"

- Tttt10019

Went in the same day and bought a car the same day, Josiah was very friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and helped my dad pick out his car. We had above and beyond service at the dealership and didn’t feel at all pressured. We recommend seeing Josiah for any potential cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Sosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Josiah was able to provide you and your father with pressure-free, knowledgeable, and helpful service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 07, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Mark108

Nicole Diaz was very helpful in our initial contact with Paragon Honda. She made sure that questions were answered and that we were getting what we wanted in our car. Nicole then connected us to John Santiago who handled the purchasing process for us. John was not only attentive, timely and professional - he went out of his way to make everything as seamless as possible for our family; he drove to our town in NJ twice in a two day period to facilitate paper work & to deliver the car. He is thoughtful and completely on point to what will support customers at every stage of the purchasing process. We were highly impressed with the dealership overall and with the various people besides Nicole and John who helped in the process. And in particular we appreciate how valuable it is to find someone as excellent as John Santiago and are grateful to him for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate your input, Mark. We're glad to hear that you were impressed with the service we offer here at Paragon Honda. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,212 results