About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paragon Honda

4.2

1,083 Lifetime Reviews

57-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (844) 310-6471

1083 Reviews of Paragon Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"Salesperson not honest!"

- Jasmin0325

Paragon is not honest with customers and does not return calls!! Left several messages for the manager since Sunday and it is Wednesday, still no call back!! I have never written a review but I am so disappointed with Paragon that I felt the need to post a review of my experience. I basically decided to go into the dealership despite my husband not wanting to step foot into Paragon due to a prior bad experience with them. I was shopping for a price on a 2018 CRV on Sat, Dec 30th as my dad was going to purchase a vehicle but figured I would do the shopping around for him. We decided to purchase the vehicle with Paragon although they were slightly higher than the price we received from Bayside, but they threw in a few extras that we felt was worth it. We were at the dealership for a few hours on Sat, Dec 30th and it was almost closing time so we agreed to come in the next morning as my dad had to be present to sign off on the paperwork. The salesperson Jasmine told me she was going to email me something where I could begin the paperwork process and all my dad had to do was come in and sign. I never received the email from her that night and received a text the next morning with a message stating that we would not get an approval from the bank on Sunday, Dec 31st and that I should come in on Tuesday, Jan 2nd to do the paperwork. I agreed to go Tuesday and made an appointment to be there with my dad. I also responded back to the salesperson Jasmine via text and informed her that I had not received the email she was supposed to send me to start the paperwork process. She did not respond back to my text and I even called her mobile phone and left a voicemail. Still no response. I also called the dealership and was told that Jasmine was working in a different area and the message would be given to her to contact me. I asked for the manager as well and was told someone would call me back. No one ever responded back to me on Sunday, Dec 31st. On Tuesday, I sent Jasmine a message via text and she responded. I mentioned that I never received the email and she stated she sent it on Sunday for a 2017 CRV! I responded that is not what we agreed upon, we agreed to purchase a 2018. She responded that they do not have the color I want, they only have black. Per our discussion, on Saturday during closing, they had vehicles in stock and I was planning on going back in the morning to do the paperwork but was told NOT to go in as I would not get a response back from the bank that day. Now on Tuesday, I am told the vehicle is NOT in stock and they cannot honor the price I was quoted!!! If the vehicle was not in stock on Sat night after our discussion or on Sunday morning, then that is the message that should have been sent to me .. NOT a message telling me to come in on Tuesday to do the paperwork. I should have been given an honest answer and not the runaround. Due to the salesperson telling me to wait until Tuesday and not giving me the facts, I missed out on another good deal from the other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Vizuete
December 01, 2017

"Great experience"

- abigail

Paragon Honda at 55-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside is the place to visit for your next car. It is not often you encounter people who wants or willing to help you honestly. I must say I have many bad experiences with other dealer company. However today was different and since this is the first time I am purchasing a Honda, my experience was beyond great. I met Mike Adovic and he is an extraordinary man, a family man, a respectful man. Mike Adovic deserve more than a five stars. Mike Adovic makes me feel like I was part of the Honda family. The welcoming, the help I received was great. I can honestly say I wish all sales rep or manager(s) was as polite, truthfully helpful. I cannot describe the feeling working with someone, that I don't have to be embarrass walking out the door just because on how they handle my situation. Paragon Honda need more people Like Mike Adovic in EVERY PARAGON HONDA places. You need people that can draw people like a magnet. I am truly thankful that the Almighty God led me to Mike Adovic at the Paragon Honda location at 55-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside. It feels like a nice breath of fresh air. I believe if we have more people like Mike Adovic in the work place, people won't feel too bad about themselves whether they're approve for a business transaction or not. Mike Adovic thanks a million for helping me and makes me feel like I am part of the Honda family. I will definitely recommend you to my family members and friends. Mike Adovic may the Lord God grant you success, prosperity and long healthy life at Paragon Honda and bless Paragon Honda dealership for your kindness and assistance towards me. You’re one in a million! Mike, thank you for making the purchasing process joy able, and sales rep like you make customers feel like they're standing on the top of Empire State Bldg. That's a great feeling. Team Work! Yeah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Abigail. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Mike was so positive! We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Paragon Honda family with your recent purchase. We are pleased that we provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 01, 2017

"My experience with Paragon Honda"

- Nash

This is the first time that I am dealing with Paragon Honda and I was a bit on the nervous side, until I met Mike Adovic. Thus I can say it turn out to an extraordinary experience. :-) I visited a few Honda dealer places and I could not believe that people like Mike Adovic exist in New York, and I am so happy that I met Mike Adovic. Because based on my past experience dealing with other Honda dealer, you can feel that the people was fake, but meeting Mike Adovic changes all that. I will always refer family and friends to Mike Adovic at Paragon Honda. Dealing with Mike Adovic makes me realize that he is the type of person I rather do business with. Mike Adovic does not treat you like his only interest is to get you to buy, rather makes you feel comfortable like you are part of Honda family. When I compare Mike Adovic with other Sales rep at other location, I am so happy that I met him. The environment was so comfortable thus makes the business transaction joyable. Customer(s) do not like to feel just another person walk-in. Mike Adovic today was a great experience for me and I thank you very much. Team Work! Five stars is not enough to describe my gratitude. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that Mike treated you with the respect you deserve. We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 27, 2017

"Vehicle Exchange Specialist"

- starlin_knows

I just want to take my time and say thank you to Landi Gonzalez for helping me get a fantastic deal on my new 2018 Accord he was great. Also he was with us all steps of the way and made sure we left 100% satisfied thank you Landi keep up the great work will always go back to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landi Gonzalez
Nov 28, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive customer service and I'm glad that Landi made such a great impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again and hope that you enjoy your new 2018 Honda Accord! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 28, 2017

"Cesar Hurtado from Paragon was the BEST!! "

- davidlee

i have to say Cesar and paragon dealership were honest and fair and worked to purchase the vehicle a good experience. thanks again to paragon and CESAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cesar Hurtado
Nov 01, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, David! We are determined to deliver honest customer service. I'm so happy to hear we were able to help find the right vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 12, 2017

"Lovely and knowledgeable Staff!!"

- KellyG

My husband and I were looking for some kind of Honda and David Hazin, our sales associate, was very helpful in guiding us through our search for the make and model that would be right for us. We ended up with a great car for our family at a reasonable price. The whole staff was supportive and explained our options clearly so we could make the choice that would suit our lifestyle. Thanks David, and Paragon staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazin & Adnan Muhammad
Oct 13, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Kelly, it is great to know that David was able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new Honda. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 09, 2017

"David Hazin is the true definition of a great sales person!"

- Jwenzel53

I recently was in the market to buy a certified Honda Ridgeline when my previous 2007 Honda Ridgeline was totaled. I searched high and low and near and far to find the vehicle I wanted. My search came to a conclusion when i stumbled on a beautiful certified 2014 Honda Ridgeline located at Paragon Honda that was 7.5 hours away from where I lived. I spoke to a sales associate named David Hazin who went above and beyond to make the deal happen. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and the work performed to get it ready for resale and answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. He was very patient as most of the deal was conducted over the phone. He fought to get me a great finance rate and a monthly payment that fit my budget. I can honestly say that in my adult life i have never been so excited to pick it up, best way to sum up my emotions were those of a child on Christmas day! It was a true privilege to work with him and his finance department. I would highly recommend him and Paragon Honda to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. If your reading this, don't hesitate, they will treat you as family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Hazin Brian Benstock
Oct 11, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review! We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Paragon Honda family with your recent purchase. It's great to know we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with knowledgeable and honest customer service. We hope you are enjoying your new 2014 Honda Ridgeline. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 30, 2017

"Fantastic dealing..."

- Abraham

The Service we got we were expecting. Awesome customer services, emphasizing everything from nut and bolts. Very professionalism, respect customer desire. Very helpful. We like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed Abu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Md. S. Majumder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Abraham, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 17, 2017

"Good experience...they didn't upsell"

- NYCcarNovice

They honored their posted promotions. I did get a bit confused from my initial phone call in terms of how the financing is broken down...but the numbers worked out as advertised. Very friendly team. They didn't try too hard to "upsell" me which I appreciated. I was there on a Saturday and there was a bit of a wait especially once I ordered the car (two hours to bring in from a remote area.) Sandwiches for clients was a very nice touch. Sales assistant was very kind to lend me her cell phone charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radesh
Sep 19, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide friendly customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 06, 2017

"Rob Patel the only man I can deal with"

- Mayer100

Rob Patel the only man I can deal with Great prices professional man . I will buy from him again great dealer great cars and great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Patel
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

We love hearing about guests who have a great experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paragon Honda. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,083 results