Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paragon Honda

Queens, NY

4.9
3,160 Reviews
If you're going to buy a new Honda at Paragon Honda, serving Brooklyn, Bronx, New Rochelle and New York NY, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Paragon Honda, located at 57-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Brooklyn, Bronx, New Rochelle and New York NY area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Honda models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Honda financing. We hand pick each member of the Paragon Honda team for their high level of competency, vast knowledge, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Paragon Honda a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Paragon Honda is to explore our new Honda in Woodside models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts in person, at 57-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York.

57-02 Northern Blvd

Queens, NY

11377

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,160 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Francisco was very helpful and made the process of buying..."

- darmel

Francisco was very helpful and made the process of buying a new car less stressful. I didn’t have to leave work, the car was delivered to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Amazing job really helped me through the car buying..."

- Elvisfernandez723

Amazing job really helped me through the car buying process and made it easier and fast 10/10 would recommend when going to Honda you ask for Tupac

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I had a great experience with Siva and Juan and I got my..."

- Aboagyekeisha

I had a great experience with Siva and Juan and I got my dream car! I would recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Francisco is a nice guy, I am very happy with my new CRV...."

- jtaehkim1141

Francisco is a nice guy, I am very happy with my new CRV. Thank you Francisco for the excellent service. I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Purchased a new civic here back in June. I live in NJ and..."

- ecrespo175

Purchased a new civic here back in June. I live in NJ and had to expand my search for a vehicle. One of the Sales Manager - Haitham made the process very smooth. I e-mailed back and forth with him and was able to close the deal all remotely. The next day I went and picked up the car, I was in and out of the dealer within 15 minutes. There was some hiccup post-sale, but Ariel, the sales manager owned my issue and drove it to a solution. Can't be more pleased of my experience with this dealer, even after doing the sale they treated me excellent. I have recommended this place to several of my friends, smooth process and superb customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I am very happy with the purchase of my Honda Accord at..."

- jasonsf

I am very happy with the purchase of my Honda Accord at Paragon Honda. Ali Said made the car buying experience a true pleasure and was extraordinary throughout the process. Thank you also to Eileen Altamar for her outstanding service assisting me with vehicle registration and insurance. You guys really made the whole experience feel stress free. Thanks for staying later to accommodate me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Said, Eileen Altamar
July 28, 2021

"Best experience ever.. I been in different car dealers....."

- santimili

Best experience ever.. I been in different car dealers.. Mr.Lema made such difference with his help, kindest and professionalism.. thank you so much recommended 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 28, 2021

"Very honest, professional, understand clients need will..."

- Titon1994

Very honest, professional, understand clients need will recommend friends and family coming days. By the way this is my second car from paragon Honda .Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Paragon Honda. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 28, 2021

"I got a great at a fair price Siva was knowledgeable..."

- Rimu_0171

I got a great at a fair price Siva was knowledgeable professional not pushy a pleasure to work with it was one of the easiest Honda Pilot purchase of my life Thanks Siva

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 28, 2021

"Me gusto mucho el servicio y la atención de la persona..."

- Hugo79grande

Me gusto mucho el servicio y la atención de la persona que me atendió y me dió un exelente servicio yo lo recomendaría

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tupac lema
Jul 30, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

¡No podemos agradecerle lo suficiente por escribir esta increíble evaluacion para nuestro concesionario! Trabajamos duro para asegurarnos que nuestros clientes tengan una experiencia increíble. Fue un placer ayudarle y esperamos la oportunidad de trabajar con usted muy pronto. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,160 results