About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paragon Honda

4.7

1,367 Lifetime Reviews

57-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (844) 310-6471

1367 Reviews of Paragon Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Pleasure doing business with Mariano"

- Cerigo9

From start to finish, it was a smooth and stress free transaction. Mariano made trading in an old vehicle and buying a new one quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Valerio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your visit so positive! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 16, 2019

"Honda accord"

- Shani615

Mariano was very knowledgeable and helpful, amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend Mariano and Paragon Honda to my friends and family. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Valerio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 15, 2019

"Good car buying service..."

- AKPNYQ

First all I really don’t write good reviews unless I experienced it. My sales guy Haitham were great and his manager quedwin Medina were great during the purchase of vehicle. But one person Stood out was finance manager MD majumder. He explain in details the numbers for my trade and new car. I highly recommend those 3 guys I mentioned. To get a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Haitham and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 14, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- jason198616

From getting the car I want, to paying for the car was straight forward. No extra fees. Lovely customer service and very helpful. When I’m upgrading to a newer vehicle I’ll definitely be back, much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with John and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 12, 2019

"Best agent in NYC!"

- rexxxar

Haitham worked real hard to give us the best deal for our money and credit scores. I wish we were able to secure the EX trim for the 2019 Odyssey, but I’m sure we’ll get to enjoy that next. Hopefully Haitham will still be in Paragon Honda for that. Thanks Haitham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

We're proud to hear that Haitham worked hard enough to make your visit exceptional! Thanks for your review! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 12, 2019

"Friendly and straight forward"

- Darcinas

Haitham took the time to explain all the car options to me. He went over all the pricings to find the car that was best for my budget. He also help make considerations that fit my schedule for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with Haitham. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 12, 2019

"Awesome"

- rajeen315

Its a good experience. David Hazin made it very easy even though it was our first car purchase. It was a very fun and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're so proud that you chose our dealership! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 11, 2019

"Haitham is the best!"

- lhaisze

We came to the store hoping for a good deal with our credit score. Thankfully, Haitham was there to help us get the best deal and really worked hard for it. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

You're so welcome! Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs you may have. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 11, 2019

"Satisfied of the service "

- Brentwood19

Haitham provided me the very good deal I wanted for my car. He’s a good customer relationship with clients too! I would recommend to my friends Paragon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Zubair

In October 2018, I went to Paragon Honda to trade-in my Honda Certified 2014 Honda CR-V LX for a new 2018 Honda CR-V LX. The team of Mr. Haitham Elkohli (sales consultant) and Mr. Md. S. Majumder (business manager) assisted me on that day. Sometimes certain people walk into a dealership that don't have a high credit score, and they don't have a large amount of money as a down payment either, and furthermore they are on a fixed monthly budget. It is under these circumstances that a prospective buyer can differentiate whether the sales person and the business manager are just trying to make a sale or are they really concerned with helping out the person based on his/her needs. I fall into the financial situation described above. Mr. Elkohli and Mr. Majumder were patient, listened to my concerns, answered all my questions, helped me in making the right decision and overall provided an excellent overall service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Md. S. Majumder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,367 results