Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Paragon Honda

4.8

1,936 Lifetime Reviews

57-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,937 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Car experience"

- Kimberlyraghunandan

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Just didn't like the long wait time. But overall i was super happy with my purchase. Great deal and price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"WORKED WITH JOHN TEJADA!!!! BEST SALES PERSON OUT THERE!!..."

- Dilara

WORKED WITH JOHN TEJADA!!!! BEST SALES PERSON OUT THERE!! Made this whole process so easy for us!! My first and best experience in leasing a car! definitely will go back for him!! He was super nice, patient and so informative!! if you’re going to Honda paragon! DEFINITELY go look for him you will not regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tejada
December 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- is4625954

Great service and staff! Everyone was very helpful and made our transaction smooth! Will definitely recommend Paragon to family and friends thank you all! Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kiara
December 03, 2019

"Didn’t think we were going to buy a car anytime soon but..."

- joyce6

Didn’t think we were going to buy a car anytime soon but walked out with a car. Great thanks to an amazing sales rep Josiah, talked us into an amazing deal no one can resist and made everything a smooth process. Would come back again and highly recommend him to anyone that’s looking to buy a honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 03, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Anne

A big thanks to Mr William Liang and Haitham Elkholi my dad purchase a car that he was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, . I truly appreciate all your help. I felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Anne, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 03, 2019

"Monica does it again!"

- ImagineJQ

Monica has been our go to salesperson for our last 3 cars and she has never disappointed. She has a customer for life! Thanks to all of other employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Monica’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with her supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 02, 2019

"Black Friday Miracle"

- jeremy.ariza10

I had a 2017 Honda Civic whose lease was scheduled to end during January 2020. I did not think that I would be able to get another car prior to January due to the holiday season. However, I decided to go to Paragon Honda anyways just to test the waters. I was engaged in conversation by Mr. Haitham, told him a little bit about my situation, and I was discussing rates with Mr. Haitham and Mr. Edgar shortly after! Thank you to both of these gentlemen for making the impossible possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katherine
Dec 04, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Jeremy. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 30, 2019

"Great experience "

- Justin@bbmerch.net

I had the best experience ever. Paperwork was done fast and everyone was so polite and helpful I would highly recommend that everyone get there car from there I was in and out in a flash and left extremely happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 30, 2019

"Easy shopping "

- Matthew.lau

I went into this dealer worship and spoke with Diego. He helped me through an easy process to purchase a car. Everything went smooth and got a new car from them in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 30, 2019

"First Car"

- Tredillo

I’m very grateful to have had Diego S as my salesmen, he made my experience buying a new vehicle a great one ! He was polite , professional and was extremely patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Diego was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,937 results