About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paragon Honda

4.7

1,255 Lifetime Reviews

57-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (844) 310-6471

1255 Reviews of Paragon Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jelena

From beginning to end of the process, John Santiago was so helpful answering all our questions and clearing all our doubts in a very professional and friendly manner. All the crew at the dealer was friendly, attentive and patient even when our two yo boy was running around. Overall the best experience during the process of buying a car. If you are buying a car and expect great experience ask for John, he will be there for you until the end nd after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"The best"

- Tariq

Haitham elkholi was great help me out to chose the car that fits me with great finance options that fits my budget I am so glad and happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- charamiddletown

I was shown the greatest courtesy these guys were awesome they worked very hard to accommodate me, The outcome was perfect. I am recommending your fine establishment to all my friends and coworkers. You guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quedwin Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! All the best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 09, 2018

"Smooth Transaction with TLC"

- Tchr315

I have an extremely busy schedule and live more than a few hours away from the dealership. Gianny Garcia helped me in a manner that was caring and thoughtful. She answered all my questions patiently and reassured me of the process. She then handed my transaction off to John Santiago who I was extremely impressed with. Let me tell you all sales representatives should be modeled after him. He wasn’t pushy, arrogant or impatient to seal a deal. He was the complete opposite and took time to walk us through the whole process. Prior to us even arriving he helped to prepare our sales portfolio to make the transaction as smooth as possible. We were extremely impressed. At the end of our transaction he assured us that if we have any concerns he would be glad to assist us. We’ve couldn’t. have been more pleased with our service. Also with him being a Syracuse University Basketball fan what more could we ask for. Go Paragon and Go Orange 🍊!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 08, 2018

"Best Birthday Ever!"

- IAMDAQUANA

I went into Paragon Honda on my 32nd Birthday with the intent to purchase a brand new 2018 Honda Civic EX. Haitham Elkholi was my sales consultant and I must say I haven’t met a salesman with more professionalism and class than him! He did everything he could to ensure that I received the best prices from vehicle to insurance. In just a few hours of knowing Mr. Elkholi I learned that he is a car dealer with a heart and loves to help people. Unlike many car dealers it’s not all about a profit for him. I would 1,000,000 times recommend Paragon Honda JUST because of Elkholi! He made my birthday dream come true! Thank you Haitham and Paragon Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quedwin Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us and thank you for spending part of your birthday with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Civic EX! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 07, 2018

"Amazing 😉! "

- Fayie262

We stopped by to checkout cars and we were lucky enough to be helped by Haitham and he is amazing. He explained everything in detail...broke it down whereby we understood clearly. We were nervous going into a dealership but he made the process easy for us. Thanks Haitham again! Next purchase definitely coming back to Paragon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 07, 2018

"Unprofessional and incompetent young man "

- Giti

I am very disappointing by this place. Everything is shady. From purchasing process to the lies they tell you. No loaner car. The quote is : "This is what insurances are there for" . If you are interested in purchasing a car at this place they will treat you nice, but when you go there because you have a problem with the car they are not interested in speaking to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Pecorella
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

I am sorry to hear about your visit. The behavior you described does not align with our team's values, and I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 06, 2018

"Customer service"

- Carnel0209

The customer service at this dealership is nowhere to be found these days. Mahesh is the guy to see. He is good at what he does. He make sure me and my wife was well taking care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahesh Bissessar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 06, 2018

"If I could give more than five stars I would"

- Adrii&Sha

I’m more than happy to share my recent shopping experience with Mr. Haitham Elkholi at Paragon Honda. I want to say what great customer service I recieved from the moment I walked into the dealership. Mr Haitham knowledge, professionalism, patience and ability to work around my budget made this a very pleasant experience. He took my daughter and I for a test drive, to make sure I was comfortable with the choice I was making and he took care of all the paperwork in a time record (as my time was limited). The service was overall flawless!! Shopping for a vehicle can be a bit stressful and time consuming, but at Paragon Honda, I could have not asked for better car buying experience and my daughter and I are very grateful. I will definitely recommend Mr. Haitham and the dealership to everyone I know. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Candelario
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ariel Muñoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syed Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Haitham assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 03, 2018

"Professional environment"

- Jdiaz2342

I came to paragon to see what vehicle I qualify for. I was accustom to buying used vehicles! I dealt with the sales professional Corey Hospedales! He treated me like I was family. He educated me on smart buy lease options and it worked well for my budget. The whole sales staff was dressed professional and I felt comfortable doing business at paragon Honda. I recommend everybody to deal with paragon Honda and make sure to ask for Corey Hospedales the vehicle exchange specialist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Hospedales
Sep 04, 2018 -

Paragon Honda responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Corey was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,255 results