About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paragon Honda

4.2

1,079 Lifetime Reviews

57-02 Northern Blvd, Woodside, New York 11377
Call (844) 310-6471

1079 Reviews of Paragon Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Lovely and knowledgeable Staff!!"

- KellyG

My husband and I were looking for some kind of Honda and David Hazin, our sales associate, was very helpful in guiding us through our search for the make and model that would be right for us. We ended up with a great car for our family at a reasonable price. The whole staff was supportive and explained our options clearly so we could make the choice that would suit our lifestyle. Thanks David, and Paragon staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hazin & Adnan Muhammad
Oct 13, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Kelly, it is great to know that David was able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new Honda. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 09, 2017

"David Hazin is the true definition of a great sales person!"

- Jwenzel53

I recently was in the market to buy a certified Honda Ridgeline when my previous 2007 Honda Ridgeline was totaled. I searched high and low and near and far to find the vehicle I wanted. My search came to a conclusion when i stumbled on a beautiful certified 2014 Honda Ridgeline located at Paragon Honda that was 7.5 hours away from where I lived. I spoke to a sales associate named David Hazin who went above and beyond to make the deal happen. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and the work performed to get it ready for resale and answered all my questions thoroughly and honestly. He was very patient as most of the deal was conducted over the phone. He fought to get me a great finance rate and a monthly payment that fit my budget. I can honestly say that in my adult life i have never been so excited to pick it up, best way to sum up my emotions were those of a child on Christmas day! It was a true privilege to work with him and his finance department. I would highly recommend him and Paragon Honda to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. If your reading this, don't hesitate, they will treat you as family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Hazin Brian Benstock
Oct 11, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review! We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Paragon Honda family with your recent purchase. It's great to know we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with knowledgeable and honest customer service. We hope you are enjoying your new 2014 Honda Ridgeline. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 30, 2017

"Fantastic dealing..."

- Abraham

The Service we got we were expecting. Awesome customer services, emphasizing everything from nut and bolts. Very professionalism, respect customer desire. Very helpful. We like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed Abu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Md. S. Majumder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Abraham, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 17, 2017

"Good experience...they didn't upsell"

- NYCcarNovice

They honored their posted promotions. I did get a bit confused from my initial phone call in terms of how the financing is broken down...but the numbers worked out as advertised. Very friendly team. They didn't try too hard to "upsell" me which I appreciated. I was there on a Saturday and there was a bit of a wait especially once I ordered the car (two hours to bring in from a remote area.) Sandwiches for clients was a very nice touch. Sales assistant was very kind to lend me her cell phone charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radesh
Sep 19, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide friendly customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 06, 2017

"Rob Patel the only man I can deal with"

- Mayer100

Rob Patel the only man I can deal with Great prices professional man . I will buy from him again great dealer great cars and great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Patel
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

We love hearing about guests who have a great experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paragon Honda. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 09, 2017

"Good experience with Ralph"

- Abc

Thanks for the service. We bought a great car that is still running well. I would recommend this dealership to any one in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Rodriguez
Aug 11, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Paragon Honda and for your very kind recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com .

August 01, 2017

"Thank you Ralph!!!"

- Razeema E.

After purchasing my new CRV at Paragon Honda, I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. I was very lucky to have Ralph Rodriguez as my sales consultant! Ralph was very personable, knowledgeable, patient and easy to negotiate with. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Rodriguez
Aug 02, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that Ralph was able to provide you with the patient and knowledgeable customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Paragon Honda; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 30, 2017

"Excellent experience at Paragon Honda!"

- Jessrudz

We stopped by today to look at cars and, I'll be honest, I didn't have high hopes. I usually have sales associates turn their noses up at my tight budget. This was not the case at Paragon Honda. I had the pleasure of having Cesar Hurtado help me in my car buying endeavor and, let me tell you, he made the car buying process enjoyable! From the moment Cesar greeted us, I could tell he was a genuine, stand-up guy. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, warm, helpful. Cesar is the type of rare sales associate who has his customers' best interests in mind and that really shows. Thanks for keeping it 100, Mr. Hurtado. You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Hurtado
Jul 07, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Jess! The goal of the Paragon Honda team is to ensure an enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 23, 2017

"Avoid This Place at All Costs"

- frustratedcarbuyerinbrooklyn

Prior to visiting, I'd emailed with Paragon Honda and we'd come to an agreement on price, model, color, year, and the financing rate. When I got there to make the purchase, suddenly they could no longer honor what they'd said. Every single aspect of the buying process became a drawn out and aggressive negotiation -- the whole experience felt dishonest. For example, we'd agreed on a 1/.9% financing rate (based on a promotion being offered on Honda's website). Paragon Honda, after agreeing to that in an email, said they could not offer that rate once I got there. I had to show them the promotion on my phone before they agreed to match what was being offered on the Honda website. (That is, after the sales person "checked with his manager"). I needed a car, and got tired of haggling, and was ultimately willing to meet their terms ... until, after 3 hours of being there, they told me they didn't even have any new models of the car they said they could sell me. They only had used ones. At that point I walked out. This was the kind of experience that gives buying a car a bad reputation. The dealership where I ultimately bought my car was a total walk in the park compared to Paragon Honda. I would never recommend buying a car from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
Jun 23, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

I sincerely apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to every single customer. Thank you for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. I would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 18, 2017

"Great Service"

- dancemom24x7

My daughter's lease was expiring on her '14 Civic, she now decided to lease a '17 Accord. Haitham Elkholi and his staff made the leasing experience seamless. He was very knowledgeable, a pleasure to deal with and made this a very positive experience for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haitham Elkholi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for this excellent review. I hope your daughter is continuing to enjoy her new 2017 Honda Accord! It is imperative to Haitham and the rest of our team that we make the car-buying experience seamless and efficient. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,079 results