Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paragon Honda

Queens, NY

4.9
3,239 Reviews
If you're going to buy a new Honda at Paragon Honda, serving Brooklyn, Bronx, New Rochelle and New York NY, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Paragon Honda, located at 57-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Brooklyn, Bronx, New Rochelle and New York NY area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Honda models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Honda financing. We hand pick each member of the Paragon Honda team for their high level of competency, vast knowledge, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Paragon Honda a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Paragon Honda is to explore our new Honda in Woodside models; used cars; service department ; financing; certified car parts in person, at 57-02 Northern Blvd Woodside, New York.

57-02 Northern Blvd

Queens, NY

11377

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,239 reviews

September 16, 2021

"The sales experience at paragon Honda with siva amazing..."

- Niwantha1984

The sales experience at paragon Honda with siva amazing Everything went smoothly if you are in the market for a new car or used car I would recommend you visit them ask for Sivaraj Thank guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 16, 2021

"Just now i am buying my second car from paragon Honda..."

- Dewan783

Just now i am buying my second car from paragon Honda .because of rain flooding I lost my car still paragon staff take care me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 16, 2021

"Sivaraj was friendly and helpful, old car underwent flood..."

- skincaid36

Sivaraj was friendly and helpful, old car underwent flood damage from Ida and we needed something new. Overall very painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 16, 2021

"Great service and super helpful. It has been one of the..."

- jeffhugo0528

Great service and super helpful. It has been one of the easiest sales transactions I’ve ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 12, 2021

"Excelente servicio. Arimendi hizo el proceso de compra de..."

- Aleja1210

Excelente servicio. Arimendi hizo el proceso de compra de nuestro carro facil y placentera. Nos mostro opciones de qcuerdo a lo que queriamos y estamos muy contentos con nuestra compra

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

¡No podemos agradecerle lo suficiente por escribir esta increíble evaluacion para nuestro concesionario! Trabajamos duro para asegurarnos que nuestros clientes tengan una experiencia increíble. Fue un placer ayudarle y esperamos la oportunidad de trabajar con usted muy pronto. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 10, 2021

"Omar me trato muy profesional y su servicio fue muy..."

- ROBERTOBARILLAS88

Omar me trato muy profesional y su servicio fue muy atento. los aprecio mucho y Lo recomiendo mucho a todos que quieran comprar un caro nuevo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo de su día para compartir su experiencia con todos. Creemos en un servicio al cliente atento y profesional y nos da un placer que nuestro equipo le haya causado una gran impresión. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 10, 2021

"Omar was a great person for us to work with on getting..."

- T.Gray

Omar was a great person for us to work with on getting "my" car. Knowledgeable, attentive and very thorough with his follow-ups to my many questions. This was a big purchase and he made us feel secure with our decision. He took the time to explain and then re-explain to me, as I asked and re-asked a lot of quesrions. He was truly great and the best person for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 09, 2021

"Amazing customer service!!!! I bought my second Honda car..."

- pachlaura60

Amazing customer service!!!! I bought my second Honda car and the process of getting it was smooth and easy. Thank you Will and Omar for your help and patience… . I’ll definitely go back for the third one. 😃🙏🏻❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Liang
Sep 13, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 09, 2021

"Paragon Honda is a great environment. Sells..."

- Tanvirmtk222

Paragon Honda is a great environment. Sells representative Armendi pena and the finance manager were great. They helped me out with everything. I do appreciate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 09, 2021

"My experience with Arimendi was great he was able to..."

- Jenguandique

My experience with Arimendi was great he was able to answer all the questions I had without a problem he also was able to work with my budget with giving me options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2021 -

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

11 - 20 of 3,239 results