Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Parkside Kia

4.9

784 Lifetime Reviews

9929 Parkside Dr., Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Call (865) 223-6733

784 Reviews of Parkside Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Lakelady

This was the best experience buying a car I have ever had! Very friendly staff and worked with us to get the monthly payment we needed. We will be returning if we need another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Demeek
Sep 12, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

You will always encounter smiling faces when you visit. Thank you for choosing us when purchasing a new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new purchase. We are confident that you will enjoy your new vehicle. Have a great day and let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Have an amazing day. Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

September 10, 2019

"bill brown"

- bill browm

good to dill with Great Service!" Friendly and knowledgeable staff, fair pricing, nice waiting area with lots of amenities and prompt attention to service needs,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Bill! We are pleased to see that our team was easy to deal with and that you enjoyed our amenities during your wait. Please come back at any time. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

September 09, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Diane

This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership and they were just as professional and helpful this time as they were several years ago. Hunter Ford went above and beyond to make sure my husband got the deal that we wanted. Go see them if you need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Diane, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us. We wish you and your husband congratulations on your purchase! If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. We welcome you again! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

September 09, 2019

"Best Service Appt I've Ever Had"

- Nannie125

I was greeted by name when I pulled into the service line & was then shown around the waiting area after my services were reviewed. A very nice young man (I don't recall his name) told me about their free shuttle and I took him up on the offer so he drove me over to Lovell Road where I had breakfast, called him when I was ready to be picked up and a few minutes later he was there. We pulled into Kia and as I got out of the shuttle Kristeena walked to me, greeting me by name and explained what they had done, we chatted and off I went. Literally the best experience and I'm actually looking forward to returning in 5000 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for your service visit. We are so glad to see it went smoothly and we look forward to your next visit! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

September 08, 2019

"Best Experience Ever"

- Trish

Me and my husband went through a very rough experience, and didn't know if we could buy a vehicle, however the guys at Parside Kia helped us get what we needed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

September 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Jenny

Kristen’s is one of the nicest people I have ever dealt with. She knows my me when I come in the door and is always there with a smile and eager to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

We are so lucky to have Kristen on our team. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for us. We welcome you again, Jenny! Best, Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

September 07, 2019

"Service"

- D2004

During my last service the oil drain plug was not tightened all of the way. Last week, I noticed oil drilling from my car. I took it back in to have the issue address and Kristeena worked very quickly on having the issue resolved. She did say the drain plug was not tight and she apologized for the inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Thank you for giving us a chance to resolve the issue. Let us know when we may further assist you.

September 07, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Nanner

We had been looking for an SUV for about 2 weeks. We decided to look at a Kia after test driving a Hyundai and liked the Kia better. Steven told us about the car, what he liked, what his wife liked and he did not pressure us. He let the car sell itself, he helped us get to the price we needed to be able to afford the car. He understands families have budgets and helped us stay in ours. My husband detests car shopping and he was very comfortable working with Steven and the gentleman in finance. We had a conversation about a vehicle and not floor show - exactly what my husband needed to able to make a decision. We have found where we want to buy cars and will send family and friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Steven will be glad to know that he offered you a comfortable experience. Thank you for letting us meet the needs of your family. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future auto needs. Have a great day.

September 04, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Katlady228

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, fair pricing, nice waiting area with lots of amenities and prompt attention to service needs, I would highly recommend this dealership and plan to return for my next service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and sharing your positive experience with our Service Department, and with Jim in particular. Glad to hear your car is tuned up and back on the road in superb condition! We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle at the next milestone. Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

September 04, 2019

"Servicing a old car and bought a new one"

- midget

Excellent experience Customer service Tracy got my car service without appointment while I shopped for a new one Phil was extremely helpful and knowledge and very pleasant and friendly person to deal with Phil worked with Justin and got me a great deal Thanks Justin and Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Priester
Sep 04, 2019 -

Parkside Kia responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear that Phil and Justin were able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership pleasant. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call! Ben Burton General Manager Parkside Kia (865) 531-4000 office

11 - 20 of 784 results