Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Patrick Mazda

Auburn, MA

4.7
748 Reviews
We are a family owned and operated new and pre-owned Mazda dealership group as well as many other brands. We have been serving the Worcester Mass community proudly for over 50 years. We're looking forward to your visit and showing why at Patrick Motors. You Do Better! Patrick Motors is locally owned since 1948. We are devoted to serving our customers with an unrivaled reputation for value and personal service that continues well beyond your initial purchase. We sell cars people love to drive!

189 Washington St

Auburn, MA

01501

Directions

By Type

Showing 748 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Jason & Chris were amazing. I went in with my wife to get..."

- Luis dejesus

Jason & Chris were amazing. I went in with my wife to get an SUV and their customer service was absolutely amazing! We went in Thursday and Saturday picked the SUV up. Everything was done so quick and efficient. They really made us feel very good. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"The staff was very pleasant and helpful. My salesperson..."

- JRefik1976

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. My salesperson Michael was easy going and pressure free made the car buying experience very enjoyable. Overall a great experience. Five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Got the car I wanted and I absolutely love it! Christian..."

- Chelseacaron72

Got the car I wanted and I absolutely love it! Christian helped through the whole process and made things easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Chelsea! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your car so far!

June 07, 2021

"Great dealership and sales team to work with. Very..."

- achounds15

Great dealership and sales team to work with. Very patient with my questions and concerns on a new vehicle and took the time to explain to me the answers to my questions. Could not have asked for a better group to work with in my car search and very happy on the new vehicle. Christian Serrano was extremly helpful and always availalble to answer my questions and if for some reason he was not the other members of team were always willing to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your kind review! We hope you're loving your new Mazda so far; take care!

June 04, 2021

"Worst experience I have ever had trying to purchase a new..."

- msmella

Worst experience I have ever had trying to purchase a new car. Such a run around. Deposit was given over a week ago, still waiting

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Just picked up our new to us 19 cx-5 touring cpo. Nick..."

- chuck D

Just picked up our new to us 19 cx-5 touring cpo. Nick was our salesperson and great to deal with. Highly recommend him as a salesperson at the dealership. Any questions or concerns we had he answered or got answers to. He stayed in contact with us through the purchasing process and let us know what was going on the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi, Chuck! Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope you're loving your CX-5 so far!

May 21, 2021

"I was looking to lease my first car. I visited multiple..."

- Erik C

I was looking to lease my first car. I visited multiple dealerships where I had varied experiences (rude salesman, salesmen who didn’t get back to me, high pressure salesman). I called Patrick in response to an online ad. They gave me figures on the phone and an appointment to come in the next day. I met Bob. He was respectful, took me seriously, helped me get exactly the car I was looking for at the best price to fit my budget. There was no pressure, he laid out all my options and when I asked what the difference was to move up a trim level he redid the numbers, took me into the lot to show me the inventory and let me pick out the car that was best for me. It was the best experience of any of the dealerships I visited, and I will recommend Bob to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Patrick Mazda responded

Hello, Erik! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Bob and our team and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and we hope you have a great week! Take care.

May 16, 2021

"I purchased a car from Michael and could not say enough..."

- piercek086

I purchased a car from Michael and could not say enough good things. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had with no pressure. He was very personable and made sure I was 100% happy and sure about my purchase. I am usually anxious when going into a dealership and making decisions but this experience definitely left a positive lasting impression!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review for your experience with Michael. We're thrilled to hear you're loving your Mazda so far and wish you many safe and happy miles on the road ahead. Have a great rest of your week!

March 18, 2021

"Driver's side not vacuumed and not sure if still being..."

- Lolo

Driver's side not vacuumed and not sure if still being done as part of the service. If no longer part of the service then would give five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Patrick Mazda responded

Hi Lolo, thank you for your business with our service department! We are still vacuuming the driver's side as part of the service and apologize if it wasn't done for your visit. We'll be happy to vacuum out your vehicle next time you come in. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great weekend!

March 18, 2021

"Top notch dealer with top notch vehicles. Everyone was..."

- NM32

Top notch dealer with top notch vehicles. Everyone was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and they delivered on everything they promised. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
Mar 19, 2021 -

Patrick Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! Wishing you many safe and happy miles ahead. Thank you for choosing Patrick Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results