Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Patrick Subaru

Shrewsbury, MA

4.9
2,347 Reviews
Patrick Motors is your friendly Subaru dealer located in Shrewsbury, Massachusetts. We take great pride in serving the Worcester area and beyond. We have been family-owned and operated since we opened for service in 1936, when we started out as a small neighborhood gas station. Today, Patrick's has grown to become a major competitor in car sales and service, while maintaining their beliefs in value and service. Patrick Motors has won numerous awards for the New England region, including Dealer of the Year for 2018, 2019 and 2020. We attribute our recent growth and prosper to our commitment to sell quality cars at highly competitive prices with the service you expect from a small family business. We want your business now and for generations to come! #YouDoBetter

247 Boston Turnpike

Shrewsbury, MA

01545

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,347 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I had a great 3rd experience at Patrick Subaru. Even with..."

- psgrenierpt

I had a great 3rd experience at Patrick Subaru. Even with this strange market, they were able to walk me through the process accurately and timely. Their follow up was fantastic. I love my new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2021

"Our experience with Patrick Suburu was overall fine...."

- kristabella66

Our experience with Patrick Suburu was overall fine. There was a mixup about paperwork that was a little bit concerning. But Laura was great, very responsive, very knowledgeable.I would go back to Patrick Suburu if I ever wanted to buy another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Mike goes above and beyond!! He was extremely kind and..."

- S

Mike goes above and beyond!! He was extremely kind and helpful, walked through every step of the process, ensured no question was left unanswered, and was certain that I walked away with a perfect car! Never had such a great car buying experience before!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021 -

Patrick Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Mike and our team. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and enjoy the rest of your week!

July 28, 2021

"Great experience buying our car this week. Mike was..."

- melissa.murphy1

Great experience buying our car this week. Mike was helpful and efficient as was Jeff in the finance department. The whole process was as speedy and painless as it could be.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Patrick Subaru responded

Hello, Melissa! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your car so far! Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and enjoy the rest of your week!

July 24, 2021

"John Watt and David Marcoux made my buying experience a..."

- acarlson77

John Watt and David Marcoux made my buying experience a great one. Love when there is no stress. Also appreciate Gabe Borelli for helping with explaining all the phone pairing stuff. Always have a great experience with the sales department of Patrick Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Patrick Subaru responded

Thank you very much for your business and for your kind review! We're truly thrilled to hear about your experience with John and our team. Wishing you many safe and happy miles on the road ahead; take care!

July 23, 2021

"They were Extremely efficient and clean, I highly..."

- dawnbriggs231

They were Extremely efficient and clean, I highly recommend Patrick Subaru in Shrewsbury. They helped with any of my questions or concerns, I received my awesome Crosstrek in 2 weeks of ordering.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Patrick Subaru responded

Hello, Dawn! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience with our team and truly appreciate your kind review. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and have a great rest of your week!

July 19, 2021

"Service manager is confrontational and gives zero cares..."

- Erikdanielreed

Service manager is confrontational and gives zero cares about customer service. Even when it’s his staff that is at fault. Never had a bad experience with his staff on front end, service reps are great, but people in the bay continually do poor job, and manager doesn’t own up and then wants to argue about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cooper
July 19, 2021

"We went back to Patrick Subaru because it is always great..."

- Ron R

We went back to Patrick Subaru because it is always great experience. Laura was fabulous!!! She was very approachable, very knowledgeable and completely dependable. Right car, right price all during the COVID shortage. Dave was a great resource in weighing my options when closing the deal. No pressure , just helpful honest answers. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Patrick Subaru responded

Hello, Ron! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Laura and hope you're loving your Subaru so far! Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have. Wishing you many happy miles on the road ahead!

July 17, 2021

"Top notch service, great people! Laura really knows her..."

- soxpats65

Top notch service, great people! Laura really knows her vehicles and is very helpful with the technology. I woul highly recommend Patrick Subaru to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Patrick Subaru responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your Subaru so far! Have a great week and take care.

July 15, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish. Al Pagliarulo was..."

- plgreen1

Great experience from start to finish. Al Pagliarulo was terrific and supportive through the entire process. I love my new CrossTrek! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Patrick Subaru responded

We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Al! Thank you so much for your business and for your kind review. Wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,347 results