Back

Patty Peck Honda

Ridgeland, MS

4.8
752 Reviews
Patty Peck Honda, MS #1 Volume Honda Dealership, is here to provide superior customer service and an extensive inventory of New Honda vehicles as well as Honda Certified used cars and Used Cars. Don't settle for less. You deserve the best! For an unbeatable automotive experience Jackson Mississippi area Honda shoppers and owners rely on Patty Peck Honda. Home of the Lifetime Warranty and Exclusive Value Package
Contact Dealership

555 Sunnybrook Rd

Ridgeland, MS

39157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 752 reviews

December 29, 2023

Great service. No rushed feeling at all—inviting atmosphere, great customer service! Emily is a pleasure to work with, such a sweet spirit and so patient. More

by rpmink1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve in finance
December 28, 2023

Emily is awesome! Emily and the team went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. Highly recommended! More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 08, 2023

Emily and Robert were so very helpful. We could not asked for a more enjoyable experience. More

by p.grissom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 08, 2023

We drove from Ruston, LA so I was very concerned that the sale price and trade numbers might change when we got to the dealership. I was wrong! Everything was as we spoke about and it was as pleasant of an More

by Kosakahonmachi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 05, 2023

I appreciate the professionalism shown by the entire staff. Everyone there did a great job! More

by emarshall001
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert
November 21, 2023

Emily and Kari were very helpful and made the purchase process easy and comfortable. Overall an excellent experience. More

by ceo1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 13, 2023

I would highly recommend Emily to anyone if they’re wanting to buy or lease a car. She was the best salesperson I’ve had at any dealership in all my many, many years! She was friendly, knowledgeable, More

by pswill5068
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 28, 2023

Great salesperson in Emily Howard and great general manager in Katorra but Nate disappointed me. More

by Mombaof3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Katorra Lewis
September 30, 2023

It was very nice good people they make sure u don’t have to wait More

by bevburge1967
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason McFadden, Antron Hazley
September 30, 2023

Emily Howard was patient and very knowledgeable of the process. I appreciate the time and effort she put I to taking care of my needs. More

by verlondawatts
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...