Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peak Kia

Littleton, CO

4.7
3,039 Reviews
When you're looking for a new Kia or quality pre-owned Kia in the Denver Metro area, look no further than Peak Kia in Littleton! We're the premiere, full-service Kia dealership in the Denver, Colorado area featuring an incredible selection of new Kia vehicles, an extensive inventory of quality pre-owned vehicles, a state-of-the-art service, maintenance and repair facility staffed by factory-trained technicians, a fully-stocked Genuine Kia Parts and Accessories department, experienced finance professionals that will help you find the payment plan that's perfect for your budget and much more. At Peak Kia, we know that it's all about you, our customer, and we strive to provide a world-class experience every time you visit us. We're proud to feature the full-line of Kia vehicles including the sporty Soul, the versatile Sportage, the rugged Sorento, the roomy Sedona, the agile Rio, the stylish Optima, the fun-to-drive Forte, the luxurious Cadenza and more.

5077 S. Wadsworth Blvd

Littleton, CO

80123

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,039 reviews

July 13, 2021

"Who writes these reviews? Probably the employees who need..."

- michaelmiller1948

Who writes these reviews? Probably the employees who need a job! Possibly the worst dealership in the country. I will sell my kia and get a Toyota. People here are all rude and not worth my time to describe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"I just purchased a 2021 Seltos from Peak Kia. John Karimy..."

- cavi5959

I just purchased a 2021 Seltos from Peak Kia. John Karimy was very easy to work with and very pleasant. No buyer remorse! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I highly recommend working with Patrick Cromer, Internet..."

- cal

I highly recommend working with Patrick Cromer, Internet Sales Specialist. He was friendly, professional, and answered all of our questions. I didn't feel pressured to purchase a car and they did a great job explaining all of the required paperwork. I purchased a 2021 Kia Forte and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cromer
May 21, 2021

"John was great to work with. He kept me updated on..."

- bzcjnikoomanesh

John was great to work with. He kept me updated on everything going on with my car, even came and picked me up to purchase my cehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"I am a 63 year old woman with disabilities. I didn't know..."

- jean

I am a 63 year old woman with disabilities. I didn't know if the kia we bought over a month ago would work for me. Our salesman told me he would find another car for me if the Kia didn't work. This was a verbal promise, I should have gotten it in writing. This car hurts my back and feet to drive. The salesman has not honored his promise, I even offered to buy my old car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Just bought a 2021 Kia Stinger. Very friendly staff and..."

- Proud Owner

Just bought a 2021 Kia Stinger. Very friendly staff and Marc Messier was our sales associate and he was very helpful and worked hard for us throughout the entire process. He helped with our trade-in and helped us navigate through the large inventory of available cars the dealership had both on-site and at another one of their locations. He was very considerate and thoughtful of our well-being during our time in the building. We felt like we got a great deal on our final decision of a car and Marc was there to help make it all happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"We have brought our vehicles here for several years. They..."

- RODARTES07

We have brought our vehicles here for several years. They are always efficient and explain everything to us. Bob has always done his best to ensure we are satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtiss
April 15, 2021

"Took my car in to take care of passenger seat belt..."

- TOMMCNERNEY340

Took my car in to take care of passenger seat belt warning system. Part had been ordered over 2 months ago. Part came in but I never received call. Took care in after I called and found out part was in. Waited 3 hours for service to be completed, got my car back and system still doesn’t work. Should have been tested before I got my car back. I live in Montrose so I’ll have to take my car to Kia in Grand Junction to see if they can rectify.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"I really liked to work with Tony. He is very friendly and..."

- amandaroybal83

I really liked to work with Tony. He is very friendly and wasn't pushy at all. The store was very clean and the Telluride we bought was everything we were looking for. I will definitely be back to work with Tony again if he is still around for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Just bought our Telluride, second purchase from the..."

- TS

Just bought our Telluride, second purchase from the dealership. Really appreciate working with Shannon Nicoletti. Smooth, seamless purchase. After test drive, paperwork was taken care of remote and I came in to sign and pick up the car. Safe COVID protocols in place. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,039 results