Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.7
1,524 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Pearson Nissan of Ocala in Ocala, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

2060 SW College Road

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,524 reviews

December 07, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- ASexton1

This is my wife and I’s second purchase at Pearson Nissan and more than likely won’t be our last. Stan and Juan were great from the moment we got there from when we drove off. Even though we purchased a vehicle that wasn’t a Nissan, still received nothing but 5 star service. Would highly recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Martell, Stan Decius
December 03, 2017

"A Low Impact Process"

- trucksaway!

Rudy Durand immediately created the path of least resistance for me when it came my buying my new 2017 Nissan Titan. The process of buying a vehicle can be a real hassle, but Rudy and his team mate, Peter Sessler, made it effortless. His patience, focus and "cutting to the chase" is a rare, and by my standards, precious commodity. Rudy...thanks for being the guy to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rudy Durand, David Ridgway, Peter Sessler
November 27, 2017

"Best Day Ever!"

- Jennifer White

I visited several dealers in the local area and not one measured up to Pearson Nissan of Ocala. 1st off I was met on a Sunday morning when the salesman would normally be off in order to accommodate my availability. 2nd my credit wasn't the best however, he made me feel good about a potential purchase regardless of my financial situation. (Everyone deserves a second chance). I explained my situation and what I could afford. And he was willing to work at getting me a good deal. I left Sunday with high hopes and a good feeling inside, some salesman can make me feel uneasy with their smooth talk and pressure. Not Rudy, he's very down to earth, very understanding and at the same time he's confident and caring, just genuinely a GOOD GUY. No bull no gimmicks. I'm glad I was referred to Rudy because he turned my hopes into reality. Thank u to the team at Nissan and most of all thanks to Rudy for treating me with honesty and fairness. I will refer your business any chance I get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rudy Durand, Michael Keegan
November 26, 2017

"Always a friendly welcome"

- Rogue 1

When I go back with questions or for just a car wash, everyone is friendly and super helpful. I bought my car almost a year ago and the Salesman still remembers me and answers any questions I have about the maintenance and support. The buying experience was great - no pressure, all the details answered quickly and correctly. Its a real pleasure doing business with people who treat you like friends instead of just customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Durand
November 25, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Sherry2000

My sales experience was amazing I had a great time buying my 2017 Murano the staff was so helpful and informative Rudy was very funny and down to earth it wasn't no pressure or stress to buy I appreciate everyone's help at Pearson nissan of Ocala .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rudy Durand, Michael Keegan, David Ridgway, David Wills
November 18, 2017

"no hard pressure to purchase"

- bearpeanut3

All the staff were freindly and curtious and my sales person made me feel relaxed. Frank Luciano w as up front with the numbers and didnt put pressure on me to buy. The whole process even with the financing was not as bad of an experience as Ive had with other dealers. I highly recommend PEARSON NISSAN of Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Luciano
November 14, 2017

"Good first internet experience"

- fredjl

A really good experience. Great hospitality and friendliness. Straightforward in sales. Not high pressure - even in the finance department with all the potential add-ons - which was nice. Everyone at the dealership was quite nice. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Lozano, Frank Luciano
November 09, 2017

"I hate to buy cars!"

- 75GL1000

I never look forward to the car buying experience, the process at Pearson was the same 2 or 3 guy shuffle and the second wave of add on warranty's and service contracts, when you try to pay for the vehicle. Pearson was much less aggressive in the process than I was used to at other dealers. I typically get my back up when the Type A, I'm the smartest person I've ever met shows up. The closer at Pearson was pleasant and was not willing to let me get away and we came to agreeable deal. But it is still the same old process that i don't like, everyone has to go talk to someone else to get approval. I usually ask them if I should call my Mom and Dad to get approval, but didn't have to go there at Pearson. I call this the best car purchase experience I've had in Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Durand
November 07, 2017

"Awesome "

- Izzyjo

First time buying my vehicle in Nissan. Great experience as always, my mom purchases her vehicles here, and it's a family thing that we have with Nissan. They push to the limit to get you in the right vehicle, at the perfect price. Brandon was a huge help and went to his full extreme to get me where I needed to be. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Daniels
November 05, 2017

"Very nice. Everyone was helpful and friendly."

- Judy Marcum

The Sales person Rudy Durand was very helpful and kind. The buying experience was enjoyable. Mr. Ridgeway was nice as well. All the people we encountered were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Durand, David Ridgway, Rudy Durand, David Ridgway
1,461 - 1,470 of 1,524 results