About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Perfection Honda

4.9

425 Lifetime Reviews

2603 American Road SE, Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87124
Call (505) 221-5103

425 Reviews of Perfection Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Great Customer Service!! "

- slinhares

Angel Baros was the service advisor that assisted me when I arrived at Perfection Honda spur of the moment (my battery was not functioning). Angel did an outstanding job of explaining the coverage and the process of checking and repairing my vehicle. This was the first time I had been to Perfection Honda and I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Baros
Dec 13, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Perfection Honda. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

December 04, 2018

"Well-run dealership."

- emauldin

Fast and professional service. Friendly and attentive staff. Everybody made our visit a positive experience. Service is what we have come to expect from a Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you wont hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

November 14, 2018

"Regular maint. service on my ‘15 CR-V went predictably well"

- TSM-RR

I appreciate Mike Hall, Perfection Honda’s Service Manager (I believe that is his last name?), always being willing to confer with me whenever I come in and getting me initially set up to work with a relatively new service advisor so that I might continue to have Sebastien as my Service Technician. Eddy was my Service Advisor and handled my time in Perfection Honda’s Service Department with the professionalism and respectful courtesy that I have come to expect each time that I have needed to have regular service (or the much less frequent repairs or warranty work) performed on the many Hondas that I have owned dating back to the mid 1970s at a whole slew of different Honda dealerships in three states (California, New Mexico, and Colorado). I appreciate how well Eddy handled my A 1,2,3 service on my 2015 CR-V. I also appreciated the opportunity to briefly speak with Sebastien about the work done and ask questions about servicing options, considering what had already been recently done in the past several months. That kind of communication is very meaningful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edmund (Eddy) Elvy, Service Advisor & Sebastian Deutsch, Service Tecnician
Nov 14, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best, The Perfection Honda Team

November 07, 2018

"A+ Great service "

- Jvhill7

I was looking for a truck, Juan Garcia helped me find exactly what I wanted and well being very accommodating to my schedule. Monica the Gm helped get right where I needed to be with the numbers. All in all it was a great experience, and I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rukia Al-Sultan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monica O'Malley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

November 03, 2018

"Timely diagnosis and repair"

- Kev213

Quick and accurate diagnosis of problem, understandable explanation of problems that followed from initial fault. Timely repair. Explained the cost and timing of other issues to allow for future consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Crawford
Nov 06, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our service department. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to locate and fix the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Perfection Honda and we look forward to your continued business! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

November 03, 2018

"Low stress and efficient "

- Klee1300

Juan Garcia and his sales manager Muhammad Made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle no stress and efficient. They were knowledgeable and helpful. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Perfection in the last four years. Based in this experience they will continue to receive my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Muhammad Gauba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

November 01, 2018

"Thoughtful, considerate and patient."

- LonghornSam

Rich and his sales manager did a great job giving me a solid overview of the vehicle we were interested in (2019 Ridgeline). He was willing to work hard to get me the best possible deal and answered all of my quetions. He was considerate of my time and did not waste it in any way. He was straightforward and went out of his way to help. I would gladly do business with him again in the future. No high pressure. No double talk. Did exactly what he said he would do. Thanks, Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Neese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Muhammad Gauba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 25, 2018

"2018 Honda Pilot. Jose Cruz"

- pepecruz16

Had a good experience with everyone I talked to. Got me from my vehicle to a new vehicle. Would recommend this dealer ship and Juan Garcia to everyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daron Overman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hafeez Gauba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 24, 2018

"Friendly staff "

- Ryan and Jessica

Not only was everyone helpful, they were very knowledgeable in their business. All questions were answered. Very satisfied with service we receive at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

At Perfection Honda, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

October 22, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgeable service advisor and fast service."

- Honda Girl

Stephanie is very friendly and knowledgeable and has excellent customer service skills. My experiences at Perfection Honda have always been positive so I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Perfection Honda responded

Stephanie, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results