Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Perfection Honda

4.8

485 Lifetime Reviews

2603 American Road SE, Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87124
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 485 reviews

November 02, 2019

"Helped me find the perfect car for me!"

- Sharon K

I liked dealing with Sonja - again. She is careful to explain things and very good about showing me my options. She really listens. Mohammed was very good to point out the safety features on 2018 & 2019 CR-Vs. This was my second purchase of a new HONDA CR-V in just under 4 years. I really like the HONDA CR-V and having Perfection Honda as my dealer makes the purchase even better. I really do trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daron Overman (sp?)
Nov 04, 2019 -

Perfection Honda responded

Sharon, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 29, 2019

"No nonsense car buying"

- Wazzock156

Was attended to immediately, & Raul Correa was up front & to the point on any questions. Never felt pressured. The people at Perfection Honda really want you to be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kathy Carpenter
Oct 29, 2019 -

Perfection Honda responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 22, 2019

"Good man to work with"

- Bill

Just purchased a 2019 Honda Passport Elite. Salesguy was Dan Chavez. He's a good, patient, knowledgeable guy, but always remember that if you want to get a good deal, do your homework, shop competitively, and don't be afraid to ask for what you want....and never be afraid to walk away if you don't get it the first time. That said, the heart of the deal is negotiation and you've got to be willing to give a little too. Peace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daron Overman
Oct 23, 2019 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

October 13, 2019

"New Lease"

- jenki3157

Very helpful staff! I was able to get the car I wanted at the right price. Rich, Monica and Jennifer have great customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Perfection Honda! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 05, 2019

"Great service and advice"

- Charlie H

We drive a one-year old Honda Insight, and took it in for its first service at Perfection. The service was completed before the promised time, and Luis, our service advisor talk us through service interval recommendations. Best service experience we've had in many years from any dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Villicana
Oct 15, 2019 -

Perfection Honda responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Perfection Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. - The Perfection Honda Team

October 03, 2019

"Quick and quality service. Angel, my service advisor, was..."

- BobbieV

Quick and quality service. Angel, my service advisor, was friendly and thorough with explaining the services performed. In all my 10 years visiting perfection Honda the honest and quality service delivered has been consistently superior and I’m grateful for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Oct 04, 2019 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 27, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Farzin

Very nice and friendly environment. Different options to select based on your budget. Excellent service to chose right car. Great explanation for different options and cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kathy Carpenter
September 16, 2019

"Flexible and accommodating service department experience"

- TSM-RR

2019 September 12, Thursday, was my second service appointment on back-to-back days. Eddie (sp?) Elvy was my Service Advisor and Sebastian Deutsch and Kendal (last name?) were my Service Technicians. This appointment was for my 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid EX. I had an unexpected additional and costly need that Eddie added on to my B1 minor service of oil & filter change and rotation of my tires; it was the unanticipated major flat tire that necessitated a complete replacement of my right front tire, which was somehow my error. Anyway, in working with Eddie, he checked to make sure that a new replacement tire was shipped to Perfection Honda so that I would have a new tire installed in concert with the B1 minor service. Other than my frazzled state of mind related to the two hours on I-25 that I had to wait for a 2nd towing company to send a tow truck, my service experience was the same harmonious business interaction that I have come to expect in having my vehicles serviced at Perfection Honda. Sincere thanx are due to Eddie, Sebastian, and Kendal for making it a seamless service experience. Additionally, I inquired with Kenneth de Mondragon about damage that I accidentally caused to three of alloy wheels and how to remedy that. He put me in touch with the business that normally takes care of repairing damaged wheels for Perfection Honda. I made an appt with that business and had that taken care of this morning (Sept. 16, Mon.). It means a lot to me to have a reputable and competent source for taking care of needs like that. Thank you, Kenneth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eddie Elvy, Sebastian Deutsch, Kendal (I didn’t catch his last name)
Sep 18, 2019 -

Perfection Honda responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, The Perfection Honda Team

September 04, 2019

"Our experience was amazing!"

- 2016 Genesis

Juan Garcia did an amazing job at helping my family with getting a 2016 Genesis. Our experience at perfection Honda was a great one. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that Juan did everything he could to make your Perfection Honda experience a great one! Congratulations on your 2016 Genesis! If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Best, The Perfection Honda Team

September 02, 2019

"Classic Car Dealer"

- DT

Perfection Honda is the classic car dealer. They have a truck load of tactics and strategies they use to separate you from your money. I watched people who bought a car from Perfection walk out the door looking like they had been dragged through the desert for days. Something very wrong with that picture. You know the interview tactics cops use in interrogation that can get a totally innocent person to confess to murder just to get the interrogation to stop? Same tactics are used at Perfection. People sit for hours while the salesman “talks to his manager”. Keys are taken from customers who are left sitting for hours while their trade-in is “being appraised”. Then it is hard for the customers to get their keys back. They are trapped. Have your heart set on a certain make, model, and color? Chances are that is not what you will get at Perfection Honda. As a psychologist, I was totally fascinated with what I observed the many hours, over two days, I was at Perfection Honda studying their tactics. Sure they sell a lot of cars. Most people are not aware they are being manipulated by experts. My advice to you: 1. Have a budget and do not stray from YOUR bottom line. Go home, think about it. 2. Research all the online sites so you know the prices: MSRP, Fair Market, Good vs. Great prices. 3. Don’t start dealing until you know exactly what brand, model, color, and year you want. 4. Once you start talking price, walk out after 45 min if you are not seeing progress 5. Check all figures, write them down yourself, add them up yourself and be sure you understand what they are saying. You will be surprised how the value of your trade-in can change, once you decide to trade it in, or how the selling price can change once you say you will buy. Perfection Honda is sheer perfection at getting your money, whether you like it or not. There are much better dealers in town, dealers who are honest and have integrity, dealers who will listen to you, dealers who do not pride themselves in manipulation like Perfection Honda does. Perfection Honda is a snake pit. Enter at your own risk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results