Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Perfection Honda

Rio Rancho, NM

4.8
535 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Perfection Honda is a Honda dealership, selling new cars, quality pre-owned vehicles, and providing award winning parts and service. We have been in business for 30+ years, and are proud to serve the vehicle needs of Albuquerque/Rio Rancho and surrounding areas. Come visit us anytime. We're just north of Cottonwood Mall, on top of "Honda Hill". Or get in touch with us online at our website. Our Mission: To create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service, and value in the automotive industry.
Contact Dealership

2603 American Road SE

Rio Rancho, NM

87124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 535 reviews

October 10, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful, friendly and informative. I..."

- bkkoehler

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and informative. I have to be on oxygen so i was happy that the service mam, even though I did not have an appointment ahead of time was able to get me taken car of in good timing. But, i was not happy that i needed a new battery when my car is only two years old and has only 6,300 miles on it. i had to use up my one and only warentry for a new battery. I do hope this battery lasts longer. I asked if anything was draining it but was told there was not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Oct 15, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

Oct 17, 2020 -

bkkoehler responded

Thank you for reviewing my concerns. Please get back to me after the team review.

October 07, 2020

"My service advisor is Chris Gurule. He is an excellent..."

- David

My service advisor is Chris Gurule. He is an excellent professional. It's always a pleasure working with him. I have total confidence in his ability to insure that everything needed to keep our two Hondas safe to drive is addressed. He was great in restoring my CRV to mint condition after my recent September accident. My wife and I are grateful for his professional expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurule
Oct 12, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

David, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Chris does for Perfection Honda and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! - The Perfection Honda Team

October 02, 2020

"We were moving to New Mexico and needed a new car when we..."

- Dan A

We were moving to New Mexico and needed a new car when we arrived. We found Perfection Honda online and were directed to Rich Neese in the Sales Department. Rich made the process of buying long-distance easy and stress-free. He was responsive, accurate, and kept us up-to-date on the vehicle we ordered. When our auto was delayed in transit he was able to arrange to get us a loaner at no cost. When the car arrived he meticulously went over all the details of the purchase and the operation of the vehicle. This was truly a great experience. I would highly recommend Perfection Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Perfection Honda and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! - The Perfection Honda Team

September 24, 2020

"We felt there was honest, straightforward communication..."

- golfmajor

We felt there was honest, straightforward communication on vehicle we were considering for purchase. We really felt like the sales and finance departments worked hard to get us to where we needed to be to make the purchase. Very pleased with the vehicle and overall purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 22, 2020

"We had a great experience at Perfection Honda! Dan and..."

- LMeehan

We had a great experience at Perfection Honda! Dan and Ayrat were friendly, professional, and didn’t pressure us. Very pleasant experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 21, 2020

"Just bought my first Honda. Very pleased with everyone..."

- jmcmullin

Just bought my first Honda. Very pleased with everyone at Perfection Honda in NW Albuquerque. Dan Chavez was awesome in explaining all the features and making sure I knew what the Ridgeline had to offer. Jennifer helped make the deal viable. Alex dotted all the i's and crossed the t's. Elizabeth took care of insurance. I am very pleased with the decision to buy a Honda. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer, Alex, Elizabeth
Sep 24, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 20, 2020

"Rich Neese was super helpful in helping me get a..."

- halie.owings

Rich Neese was super helpful in helping me get a hatchback! I am super happy with my purchase and happy to have gotten a 2020 Honda Fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Perfection Honda and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

September 14, 2020

"We had a great experience at your dealership, first of..."

- The OJs

We had a great experience at your dealership, first of all it was pet friendly. Dan Chavez was very professional and knowledgeable, he took the time to explain all the various features on our new truck, I would highly recommend Dan and Perfection Honda, very helpful and friendly, Thank You Julianne and Rudy Ojinaga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Medina, Jonathan Holten
Sep 16, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

Julianne and Rudy, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their friendly and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Perfection Honda satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

September 07, 2020

"Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We..."

- SerranoCM

Thank you very much for your wonderful service. We appreciate your hospitality and your kindness. Thank you for your patients with my husband. We left the dealership extremely satisfied and happy with our new CRV. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. - The Perfection Honda Team

September 07, 2020

"Eddie kept me informed at each step of the visit: what..."

- skip

Eddie kept me informed at each step of the visit: what they would do based on my information, what they found, what the options were for fixing the problem along with the price of each option, and when I could expect the service to be completed. Another good experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Elvy
Sep 08, 2020 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. - The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results