Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Perfection Honda

Rio Rancho, NM

4.9
570 Reviews
Perfection Honda is a Honda dealership, selling new cars, quality pre-owned vehicles, and providing award winning parts and service. We have been in business for since 1982, and are proud to serve the vehicle needs of Albuquerque/Rio Rancho and surrounding areas. Come visit us anytime. We're just north of Cottonwood Mall, on top of "Honda Hill". Or get in touch with us online at our website. Our Mission: To create a lifelong relationship with our customers by providing them the best products, service, and value in the automotive industry.
Contact Dealership

2603 American Road SE

Rio Rancho, NM

87124

Directions

By Type

Showing 570 reviews

June 11, 2021

"Bertha Gurulé is the most professional person as well as..."

- Wheeler23

Bertha Gurulé is the most professional person as well as Monica O’Malley . I have bought five cars from Perfection Honda and I always look for Bertha to help me. I know I won’t be pressured to buy something I don’t want. She has my best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance was no pressure as well!
Jun 16, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The Perfection Honda Team

May 29, 2021

"Mr Vela was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable...."

- W Holloway

Mr Vela was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He took his time with explanation to ensure we understood and was satisfied. Excellent job!! I will recommend him and Perfection Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Mr. Vela able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. - The Perfection Honda Team

May 20, 2021

"Best salesman I’ve ever had for a car deal. Tony Rumbo..."

- Calidvl

Best salesman I’ve ever had for a car deal. Tony Rumbo was awesome and the dealership was great!!! Go see Tony at perfection for your new or new to you car needs! Great dude!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Perfection Honda Team

May 14, 2021

"I am always greeted in a timely and friendly manner when..."

- eddie

I am always greeted in a timely and friendly manner when arriving at the dealership. I know that can be a challenge when you are working in such a busy and demanding environment. My service advisor was Chris Gurule and he was prompt and professional during my visit to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurule
May 19, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

May 13, 2021

"Raul and Robert were fast and accommodating. The service..."

- gsolis

Raul and Robert were fast and accommodating. The service I received was excellent. I will definitely return when the time is right to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - The Perfection Honda Team

May 12, 2021

"Excellent experience. I was very favorably impressed..."

- DAC

Excellent experience. I was very favorably impressed with the knowledge, efficiency, and friendliness of the Honda crew, especially Chris Gurule, who provided awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurule
May 17, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Perfection Honda Team

April 23, 2021

"Outstanding service from the service department! Jason..."

- grb

Outstanding service from the service department! Jason Chavez was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He kept me informed and updated throughout the process. Thank you1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Chavez
Apr 28, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. - The Perfection Honda Team

April 19, 2021

"Juan was very professional and polite, he was respectful..."

- roscastle72

Juan was very professional and polite, he was respectful of our wishes and very helpful. He was not pushy and we did not feel pressured to buy something we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : We were also very pleased with the manager but we did not get her name and I cannot recognize her in the pictures above, she had a mask on when we spoke with her.
Apr 22, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

April 18, 2021

"Great people, always buy my Hondas from Perfection, Rich..."

- Jcguada47

Great people, always buy my Hondas from Perfection, Rich and Monica were great as well as Robert in Finance, I recommend Rich and Perfection for your auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Medina
Apr 21, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. - The Perfection Honda Team

April 18, 2021

"I loved everything about you guys. You guys helps me so..."

- dominique5131c

I loved everything about you guys. You guys helps me so much. I am so thankful I was able to get a car so fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results