Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Philly Auto

Philadelphia, PA

4.0
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Philly Auto is a nationwide used car company in Philadelphia that specializes in selling of reliable and durable used cars around Philadelphia and beyond. We have come to became one of the fastest growing used car dealers in Philadelphia. We seek to set everything in place for used car buyers to have smooth experience. Our partnerships with some of the used car buyer make us a convenient, single stop when you're ready to get the best used car in Philadelphia. Philly Auto is a Wholesale Outlet for used car of all sorts, primarily in the lower to medium price ranges, with some exceptions now and then. We are proud of the high level of customer service and ethical values we conform to. Our vision is to become a highly regarded used car business partner to many more used car buyers in Philadelphia. We do our best to transact our business with sound ethics and principles and we follow healthy transparent practices and we strongly discourage any other approach. We hope to be of good service to you, and maybe build a longstanding business relationship. Philly Auto's mission is to deliver maximum business value to clients by designing, developing, implementing and maintaining efficient and professionalism. Our values include client and employee satisfaction, social and business responsibility, and using industry's best practices to bring out the best from our employees, remove communication barriers, create trust and increase operational efficiency. Central to our Treating Customers Fairly ethos is our commitment to providing clear and concise information on regular basis. Philly Auto's strong foundation is built on the principles of Efficiency, professionalism, reliability and the aim of building one of the most admired company in the world. We stand top when it comes to customer service. At Philly Auto we understand how important communication is to our clients and this is why our management and support team excels at this. Aside from excellent service, dedication and compliance are the foundation of our business. We will return your Phone calls and email within an hour. Giving the best to our Customers is a core aim of our company and the way we conduct our business. We are constantly seeking to maintain high level of service and to develop innovative ways to communicate our services and information to you. Our clients are always smiling after transactions. - Our 98% satisfaction reviews is proof! Working with us, automatically becomes the client's choice.
Contact Dealership

4530 Torresdale Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 124 reviews

October 27, 2020

"I came in to get a BMW 5 series. As soon as I walked in I..."

- Michel torsela

I came in to get a BMW 5 series. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Benny. He helped me find the one for me. Daryl the manager was also helpful with financing. He got me the rate and payment I was comfortable with. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020

"Very bad dealer. I have a verbal deal due to virus and..."

- Ran

Very bad dealer. I have a verbal deal due to virus and told them I was paying cash. This all happened around closing time so I agreed on a time the next day. They called me the next day and said they just sold the vehicle. How can they do that if we already had a contract. Don’t say i did not warn you. Read the other reviews on this place. Very bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2020

"Purchased my second vehicle from them . I traded in my..."

- Ajia

Purchased my second vehicle from them . I traded in my first purchase after 2 years. Once again, the process was a breeze with everything being done online...The manager remembered who I was and how many children I had..I was so impressed by this as I know they sell a lot of cars but he remembered who I was.. I returned to Philly Auto because I have never had a problem with getting my questions asked or with any repairs. Darryl even paid my deductible before because I had to rent a car because my car was being fixed longer than planned . Most importantly, my trade in was paid off within 10 days! I will definitely return when I look to trade in again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"The best dealer you will find. Definitely ask for luise...."

- Miykiya1

The best dealer you will find. Definitely ask for luise. The process is quick and easy. They have alot of options and selections of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Helpful, Considerate, Respectful, & Open"

- Eddie

I am a new proud owner of a BMW 428i thanks to the help of Mr. Alberto. Luis is very open through the whole process and works his best to help you out. He is very professional, he answers any questions that you may have and he is very polite, he does not get discouraged with you under any circumstance, unlike other care salesman. If you are serious about owning a vehicle, he dedicates his time to listen to you (very important) and gives you his undivided attention. He goes out of the way to make sure you (the customer) are always happy. He is a gentleman that has mastered this craft (selling cars) but also mastered the craft of excellent customer service that is unmatched. If you are looking to buy a car, HE IS YOUR MAN. He will not disappoint. Thank you Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve (Financial Manager)
October 31, 2019

"Registration and Title Transfer"

- Jaguar

Benny was great. Had some issues with car at first, Benny tried to get fixed, but it was beyond them fixing. Had to fix all 4 rims (bent) and purchase 2 new rims. They did replace brakes. Then to find out after having car for 6 months the registration info sent to PennDot was not received. 2 weeks later and still no update from Title and Transfer Person from Philly Auto. She claims PennDot messed up. I feel as though she messed up and blaming PennDot. POOR Customer Service. Terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"GS YES YES YES!"

- Emmanuel

I’m going to keep things short and sweet. Whoever says these guys are no good are haters. Do they sell lemons? I have only purchased one vehicle from them so I can’t factually say yes but I highly doubt it. They seem like a group who cares about its clientele and image check them out on IG! finally I personally dealt with Louis(still dealing with him with little car issue) but ask for Mont & Byron I initially came through them first. GREAT guys who will make SURE you leave the lot happy and satisfied. However my salesman was Louis and bottom line that guy is a straight shooter. Not only does he take his time and work with you. He will continue to work with you if any other problem or issues arise and honestly, when your buying a used vehicle, that fact is EVERYTHING! He’s a Virgo like me so he’s legit people. At the end of the day I feel like you’d be in good hands with any of the team though. If I ever get another used car I know where to go with confidence and peace of mind. Guess that wasn’t short and sweet after all huh?...welp P.S my apologies for grammar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Byron
September 18, 2019

"They are help to resolve"

- Zadnyc

I was working with luis for bargain but they strict fix price which is very reasonable price i check all around market but Philly they are best price.ford fusion 2018 And luis no 1 sales person. And help to customer other paper work. And steven very expertise with finance and the owner well smile good look gentleman.i recommend phily auto they have big nice inventory.finaly they buy with cheep price and they sold less then market.zahid malik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve finance manager
September 15, 2019

"I found their business practice to be criminal"

- Trooney05

After purchasing my car from these clowns I was going through some of the paperwork and realized they slipped a warranty onto my loan that I didn’t want or ask for. They never mentioned it to me either. It took me months to have them send the money back to the creditor and they only did so when I involved the better business bureau. I also negotiated a price that they didn’t stand by. Rob who I believed to be the manager at the time ran a very seedy operation. Stay away!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Thompson
August 14, 2019

"Luis is the best dealer That I know!!"

- Rakel10

I was looking Mercedes Benz 1 week ago, I was so tired and I found Philly Auto but the best part is I met Luis Alberto the best dealer ever, he is so professional and he knows what really you want and he will show you what are you looking for, I bought my Mercedes Benz before to see 20 MB, the He showed me the right one my car of my dreams, He advices very good and his reward is to see you happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results