Back

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
2,391 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltcjdr.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltcjdr.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1400 Rt. 88

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,391 reviews

June 23, 2022

Elios customer service is on point! Very attentive, patient, and had answers to all our questions. We thank you for your service! :-) More

by Cynrosario1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

Amazing experience with an awesome salesman Lucian will definitely be returning and using Lucian for next vehicle More

by Djbattista11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

I just purchased a used GMC from Pinebelt and Lucian was an excellent salesman! He was so helpful and made the process so easy and stress free! Highly recommend not only going to Pinebelt but working with L More

by Amrose916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

Coming from someone who absolutely hates car shopping, I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience shopping with Lucian. He was so professional and didn’t pressure me at all to just buy somethi More

by Sheilbroun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

Easy process. Elio was awesome! No pressure, very helpful, answered all my questions. Very excited for my new Wrangler. More

by Matt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure working with Luchian. From the second I walked into to the dealership he made me feel like I was a person and not just another potential prospect. His product knowledge is More

by Rafaelmoralesjr08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Wonderful experience , very quick and painless process. We love our new 2022 Jeep Compass Trailhawk ! More

by Sarah.pomponio22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Sean Bags was incredible to work with ! From the start he treated me like a person and not a purchase and I could tell he truly cared about making sure I got into the best vehicle for my bu More

by Vinny Chenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

I had a simple buying experience. I knew what I wanted and was prepared to pay MSRP. I called Pine Belt and they made my buying experience simple. It did take 12 weeks, but nothing th More

by Thehoof99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2022

Solid experience overall, Iris was an amazing representative. Very knowledgeable on all the vehicle trim levels and super helpful at every step of the way. Never at any point did she put any pres More

by kmueller9394
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernie Hodges, 1 Star
11 - 20 of 2,391 results