About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

4.9

34 Lifetime Reviews

1608 W Moore Ave, Terrell, Texas 75160
Call (469) 430-9980

34 Reviews of Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Not pleased with vehicle prep"

- Ranchgirl777

Sales was great! When we picked up vehicle it was dark and it looked good until we got on road home and windows were so dirty and streaked had to pull over and clean them. Next morning checked and the vehicle was filthy they never washed the top! Understand we were late customers but they could have at least offered a clean up at a latter time. The inside carpet was filthy too. Has a stain on clear coat from bird dropping’s on right quarter panel. Will not wax out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Etheridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review if you would like to bring the truck in we would be more than happy to get it detailed for you and will definitely get the issue with the bird poop fixed if you can please give me a call at 903-477-4248 to set up a time to get this done

January 09, 2019

"This dealership is great! Wonderful customer service "

- flowers9

Clint is a great salesman. We received great customer service and everyone was really respectful. Clint went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new purchases. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone else. We will be returning customers. We are very happy with our new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Hzzmq5

Stetson and Rick really took care of me. I was there for about 2 hours from the time I arrived in the parking lot driving my old Ram truck to the time that I left the dealership in my new Ram Limited. These guys are great even the finance guy gave me a good rate, I am very pleased and plan to recommend Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stetson Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick
Jan 07, 2019 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review if there is ever anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank You Wesley Etheridge

January 06, 2019

"New car buy"

- Ram

No problems buying at good price. Old building but doesn’t matter if price is right. Lots of vehicles to choose from in Terrell Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to give us a call.

January 05, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- Valandy

Our car salesman was Wesley Etheridge. He was very awesome and efficient. We will definitely use wes as our salesman for any future car sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Etheridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review if there is anything I can ever do for you please feel free to give me a call at (903)477-4248

January 03, 2019

"Return Customer "

- Puppy8167

Received a letter of preapproval and then called to confirm it. Looked at website and saw a vehicle I liked and drove it out a few days later. No pressure good selection and all people helpful I would recommend and also return. Wes was helpful, polite and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Etheridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2019 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review if there is ever anything i can do for you in the future please feel free to give me a call at (903)477-4248 Thank You Wesley Etheridge

December 28, 2018

"Overboard for Customer Service"

- Detheridge22

I am bought 2 vehicles in the last year from here. It is hard for me to get to the dealership because of work. However Wesley always makes sure my paperwork to sign is readily available and has even met me on his day off. I would recommend anyone to go here and pick them any of the nice products they have available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Etheridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review if there is ever anything we can do for you please feel free to give me a call at (903)477-4248 thank you wesley etheridge

December 27, 2018

"Great "

- Chris 88

Fast service good service great atmosphere very friendly staff very helpful staff very professional staff very reasonable prices reapeat businesses will be back for sure to get a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service mike
Dec 27, 2018 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. If there is anything we can ever do for you please feel free to give me a call at (903)477-4248. Thank You Wesley Etheridge

December 19, 2018

"Amazing"

- QueenJessLynn

Great dealership. Salesman was amazing. My experience with the dealership was great. I will suggest this dealership to everyone. My Jeep has not given me any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Etheridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Beck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review if there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to give me a call at 903-477-4248

December 05, 2018

"Great service "

- We goats

Took my truck in to get it checked out because it had an electrical issue they got it right in checked it out and fixed it fast mike was very helpful and understanding wesley was also a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Etheridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike woodall
Dec 06, 2018 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review if there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to give me a call at (903)477-4248

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results