Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

Terrell, TX

4.6
216 Reviews

65 Spur 557

Terrell, TX

75160

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 216 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Charlie was amazing and the whole team worked together to..."

- reelinginroberts

Charlie was amazing and the whole team worked together to get us the best deal! Charlie even helped us move our truck tool box over to the new vehicle. Our only complaint was it did not get sent to make ready ( or was poorly detailed) and the DEF was below half

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

July 19, 2021

"Parker did an excellent job of having the vehicle clean..."

- nickrolater

Parker did an excellent job of having the vehicle clean and ready to test drive as soon as I pulled up. He made the entire experience positive and would recommend Platnium CDRJ to anyone especially with Parker as your sales person. Thanks Bro!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248

July 07, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was helpful. They were quick..."

- stefstewart16

Everyone at the dealership was helpful. They were quick to process loan and we drove off the lot with an amazing jeep! Tommy is the best sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

June 27, 2021

"Abram is very nice, informative and knowledgeable about..."

- a.brar90

Abram is very nice, informative and knowledgeable about jeeps. Will highly recommend to my friends and family. The process was quick and easy. Doesn’t matter to drive far long as we’ve got the right service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abram
Jun 28, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

June 11, 2021

"Evelyn was great to know and work with to get my dream..."

- angelcamp2000

Evelyn was great to know and work with to get my dream vehicle. She took time and worked hard to make sure a satisfied is how I left!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Evans
Jun 11, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

June 10, 2021

"I want to thank My service writer, David, for his help in..."

- martinidip

I want to thank My service writer, David, for his help in getting our 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan back to top condition. The vehicle was under a service agreement but I was concerned that due to the age of the vehicle that it might not be covered. David made sure that I did have coverage for the vehicle and that the repairs were done correctly and in a very timely fashion. I would recommend them very highly. David DeMartini

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Jun 11, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

June 02, 2021

"I had a great experience! Evelyn Evans was by far so..."

- Davidgarcia1134

I had a great experience! Evelyn Evans was by far so great and very helpful and made it possible for my to drive home with my brand new car! Highly recommend her she’s very sweet and funny, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Evans
Jun 04, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

May 25, 2021

"Brad made the process quick and easy. Very nice and..."

- emcmah

Brad made the process quick and easy. Very nice and professional. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend. Silvio made the finance process smooth. very pleased with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Parks and Silvio Martini both 5 out of 5 stars
May 31, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

May 22, 2021

"Easy transaction, good price, curtious staffEasy..."

- Jack Edwards

Easy transaction, good price, curtious staff Easy transaction, good price, curtious staff Easy transaction, good price, curtious staff Easy transaction, good price, curtious staff Easy transaction, good price, curtious staff Easy transaction, good price, curtious staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Silvio Martino
May 24, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

May 22, 2021

"Billy was a great salesman who knew what he was talking..."

- MKeel

Billy was a great salesman who knew what he was talking about. The finance department and the service department were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend the trip out to Terrell

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results