Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Porsche West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.2
212 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Braman Porsche located on 2801 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409, where your satisfaction is our highest priority. We thank you for considering Braman Porsche to fulfill your performance automotive aspirations, needs and desires. No one drives a Porsche to merely provide basic transportation. Porsches are purchased by people passionate about driving -- people who appreciate the importance of the journey, not just the destination. Without exception, every member of the Braman Porsche team shares that passion. We all feel fortunate to be aligned with the maker of the most satisfying cars on the planet. And, it will be our honor and priviledge to personally demonstrate this reality to you, and to help facilitate your joining our happy and growing family of Porsche ensthusiasts.

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 212 reviews

January 26, 2011

"Braman is an outstanding dealership and the "must..."

- 10car10

Braman is an outstanding dealership and the "must go-to" place if you're in the market for a porsche. The staff's knowledge, professionalism and client-friendly focus is unmatched. In December, I purchased my 2nd porsche (911 4S) from Jack Stang and was again impressed with Jack's and the rest of the staff's (Dan Diamond, sales manager & TJ, accounting manager) commitment to excellence. Jack worked with me very closely to make sure I drove away with the exact car that I had been researching and looking for over several weeks. Jack and Braman made the buying experience a real treat and that's the reason why I've bought my last 4 vehicles from Braman. They're terrific and I absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a porsche -- see Jack and you will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stang, Jack Stang
January 26, 2011

"Extremely professional and knowledgeable dealership. ..."

- rumelhart

Extremely professional and knowledgeable dealership. James Angel is an outstanding sales person and was a pleasure to work with. My first purchase at the dealership was a 2010 Porsche Cayenne. Just 28 days later I was in an automobile accident and needed another new 2010 Cayenne. The dealership helped me through a difficult time getting me a new Cayanne quickly - and with great understanding of my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Angel
January 25, 2011

"This 2010 Panamera is the second Porsche I purchased from..."

- bob wilson

This 2010 Panamera is the second Porsche I purchased from Mr.Angel in the last two years..His knowledge of the auto and his patience with me was incredible...just yesterday, the 24th of January 2011, I was in the showroom looking at cars once again...You have to realize that I was there for a simple service call and then James showed me some new 911's and now my head is once again dreaming....thank -you Mr.Angel.....Sincerly Bill Williams 917 833 6459

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james angel
January 23, 2011

"My sales experience was truly great ! Very fast, no waste..."

- bigsky

My sales experience was truly great ! Very fast, no waste of time. I signed all paperwork with TJ, and then Jack took me out to the car to show me how the features worked. In about 5 minutes, I gained a complete understanding of what this vehicle could really do. I learned in 5 minutes what would have taken hours to understand on my own. I must say, Jack really made this experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jack stang, Jack Stang
January 22, 2011

"I purchased a new Porsche Cayenne. They appraised my..."

- Leyla

I purchased a new Porsche Cayenne. They appraised my tradein at a very reasonable price.Alec Friedman was great during the buying process and also follow ups. No pressure at all. He was very patient with us. Great customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alec Friedman
January 21, 2011

"THIS IS MY THIRD PORSCHE PURCHASE FROM BRAMAN. THEY DO A..."

- ira siegel

THIS IS MY THIRD PORSCHE PURCHASE FROM BRAMAN. THEY DO A VERY GOOD JOB - KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING. JAMES ANGEL IS A TERRIFIC AND CARING REP. I WENT BACK TWICE FOR "LESSONS" ON MY NEW HYBRID AND HE SAID "KEEP COMING - WHATEVER IT TAKES TO LEARN ALL THE GREAT FEATURES OF THE CAR". HE'S A FINE GENTLEMAN AND I'LL BE BACK WHEN I'M READY TO PURCHASE THE NEXT ONE! THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES ANGEL
January 20, 2011

"Jack was an absolute pleasure to work with. His staff..."

- ticosolares

Jack was an absolute pleasure to work with. His staff was great, as was working with Dan Diamond, general manager. He helped me all along the way to get the car I wanted at the budget I needed. Showroom was super clean, car was detailed, paperwork was a breeze, and financing rate was very good. I can't wait to buy my next Porsche from Jack and Braman. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stang, Jack Stang
January 20, 2011

"Jack took care of everything. We ordered a loaded car..."

- rgouse

Jack took care of everything. We ordered a loaded car that took some research to put together. The car came out great with his advice, and was delivered exactly when I needed it. Pricing was very competitive.The Panamera Turbo is a terrific automobile. The engineering and reliability are superior to anything I have owned in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Stang, Jack Stang
January 19, 2011

"Ran into some "snags"... they were fixed faily i.e., to..."

- fsrusso

Ran into some "snags"... they were fixed faily i.e., to our mutual satisfaction. I believe that this is the way a car purchase transaction should be... James clesrly wanted to make the sale happen...and made sure that no stone was unturned to be sure that it did. Having said that, I really felt he was representing me... at all times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Angel
January 19, 2011

"This was my second Porsche so I knew what to expect from..."

- Obrattli

This was my second Porsche so I knew what to expect from the vehicle--and Porsche always delivers. Being new to Florida I was unfamiliar with the Braman dealership. I purchased a 911 convertible from James Angel. James was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I have had my Cayenne (purchased new from a west coast dealership when I lived out west) in for standard service at Braman and Tony Barber makes the customer service experience smooth and efficient. I now know why Braman is the premier Porsche dealership in Florida. Thank you James for selling me the ultimate Florida vehicle, a 911 convertible. ---The very happy owner of a 997 convertible and Cayenne S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Angel
201 - 210 of 212 results