Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche West Palm Beach

4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

April 06, 2019

"Amazing Experience with Alexander"

- Grecos

From building the car to teaching us every detail of how the car worked. Alexander went above all expectations. He made this whole experience very pleasant and easy. We are so excited to be in our new Cayenne and so pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2019

"Stroke of luck"

- SeattleGT3Touring

Sent a hail Mary pass out trying to find a new GT3 Touring by contacting Alexander De Pooter. End to end within 6 weeks I owned the car of my dreams and I'd call the overall experience Thrilling, Which is not usually what a typical car buying experience is! He was simply the finest sales professional I've ever experienced and was able to bring all the resources of the dealership and Porsche to bear to exceed every expectation I could have possibly had. Platinum service through and through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Cooper6

We went to look at Porsches. Was surprised to see so few on the lot. Wrong. They have a garage filled with numerous cars, all models. We dealt with LG Gantt. He was excellent. He was informative but not pushy. He showed us various cars and discussed each one. We stated we did not want black but ended up with black metallic and red interior. LG left us look at numerous cars until we selected the one that caught our attention. The dealership was great in establishing the trade in price. The business manager, Ed Park, also took the time to explain the contract in detail since this was different from our home state. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2019

"Best buying experience ever"

- armenia

I have been buying cars for over 30 years and this has been my best experience by far. Alexander has been kind and diligent since the first time I met him. He never pushed me and made everything in his power to make this happen. Alexander and Braman were able to deliver my custom made Porsche in a record time. Excellent qualification is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2018

"Amazing service"

- SDodson

From my initial contact with Alexander DePooter until my final purchase the service and attention I received was amazing. Truely a great experience. Alexander's knowledge base and love of the Porsche brand was very evident from the get go. Highly recommend him as your Brand Ambassador if looking for a Porsche. Also, everyone at the dealership was beyond nice and competent. Thanks for a great purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2018

"Good “Karma” "

- Macan S

I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a car I have always loved at the dealership. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle. A normal test drive soon turned into a new car purchase. Emily is the absolute best Sales Ambassador! She takes her time and makes sure you are confident in your purchase. She works hard to get you the deal you want. While working with Emily, it is no regular Car Buying Experience. You will laugh, have fun, learn, and enjoy the process. In the end, you will begin a beautiful friendship. Today, I purchased a Fisker Karma. It’s a beautiful car. It’s such a rare vehicle, and even though it was not a Porsche, I was still treated as if I was purchasing a Porsche. The sales process did not stop with Emily. Moe, the Sales Manager, and Steve our Finance Manager were fantastic. They are extremely professional and personable. This team does not have only making a buck on there mind, but rather taking care of the customer to make sure they leave satisfied. Note: This is not our first purchase with Braman Porsche, Emily, Mo, Raj, or Steve. This is our 8th car purchase with this dealership and every time it’s time to get a new car (or in my last couple situations Service -thanks Emily), I always know there is one place to go and one person to see: Emily Friedman at Braman Porsche of West Palm Beach. When your ready for your next car, stop by this location and see Emily and the rest of the team for an excellent experience and if your lucky just as I was, maybe you’ll find your Good “Karma”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raj Alexander
November 02, 2018

"What a pleasure to deal with Braman Porsche"

- vhernandez7770

Outstanding sale staff, finance and delivery team. Great experience! Couldn’t have been better. Would recommend to all family and friends. My best car buying experience in 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2018

"Allen was fantastic, no pressure worked with me to the fulle"

- Gadawg22

Everyone from Alan to Eddie to the service manager to the LoJack installer we're total professionals. No pressure at all they did everything I asked them to do the first time incredible experience plan on purchasing another car there probably next year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2018

"Emily Friedman was The Best car buying experience ever!"

- TERRI

Emily Friedman is The Best Salesperson Ever! She is very professional, courteous and genuine! If you are in the market for a new or used Porsche ask for Emily Friedman. You will not be disappointed! She really cares about her clients and listens carefully to their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2018

"Alec F is the best "

- mark.alexander1215

Recently i had a lease end with bmw. I needed to get into a new car fast but with horrible credit. I went to another couple of dealerships where they could not get me a car I wanted. They also tried a bunch of tricks to get me into a car that was in poor shape at a higher cost. Not sure why I didn't go back to Alec Friedman immediately. He got me approved at a much better rate , less money down and a car that was not my first choice but I am in love with now. I have now purchased/leased 4 or 5 cars from Alec and it is always a pleasant experience. I also bought 2 audi's from him and he works for Porsche. He knew more about the Audi than other audi reps. His knowledge of cars is exceptional. Thanks again Alec.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results