Back

Porsche West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.0
220 Reviews
Welcome to Braman Porsche located on 2801 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409, where your satisfaction is our highest priority. We thank you for considering Braman Porsche to fulfill your performance automotive aspirations, needs and desires. No one drives a Porsche to merely provide basic transportation. Porsches are purchased by people passionate about driving -- people who appreciate the importance of the journey, not just the destination. Without exception, every member of the Braman Porsche team shares that passion. We all feel fortunate to be aligned with the maker of the most satisfying cars on the planet. And, it will be our honor and priviledge to personally demonstrate this reality to you, and to help facilitate your joining our happy and growing family of Porsche ensthusiasts.
Contact Dealership

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 220 reviews

May 21, 2022

I bought a pre owned car under warranty from Porsche that the previous owner replace the seat under warranty. When I bought the car I didn’t realized they’ve replaced it with the wrong part. So I called them More

by Osher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan Wall
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 10, 2022

I purchased a Macan GTS from Alexander not too long ago. ..He has been by far, the best salesperson in the auto industry that i have dealt with....I'm located in western north carolina, and he treated me fro More

by rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander De Pooter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2021

Be careful of these guys. We settled on a price, tax, license plates and as the sales person said 1k for fuel for mr Braman s yacht. Then they added another $4k for paint and wheel coverage to the co More

by Fred latsko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 12, 2021

Bought Porsche Cayenne from Eric. He was great. Honest helpful fast. I bought in 10 minutes. Boyfriend bought one 3 weeks ago from him. I will recommend him to friends. Thx. Sally Bott More

by Sally.bott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Park
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 11, 2021

Awesome Experience!! Thanks to Emely Friedman, Mo Reza for their profesionalism and for Attention!!! TheoGalan More

by theogalanz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Reza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emily Friedman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddie Park
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eddie Park
July 06, 2021

Terrible customer service, and policies that discourage the proper care and future maintenance of your Pre-Owned Porsche. I called several times to obtain my vehicles service history, and they refused to g More

by Jw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan Wall
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Clauss
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2021

Great experience !!! - Megan and Dave went out of their way in assisting me with my convertible top issue. The fact that they had a service technician, James called to assess the problem with me present - More

by gec302
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Eberlein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Megan Wall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2021

What a fantastic experience. Alex is so knowledge and enthusiastic. He actually made car buying enjoyable We also felt extremely safe during Covid Thank you Alex More

by Gwdorf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Friedman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Rock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2021

Very well supported by the specking of my 2021 Porsche turbo S. Outstanding in all aspects of my purchase, from the specking, to the updates about where the car is in the process and the final delivery. More

by Mv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander De Pooter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 30, 2021

I recommend for his efficiency and helpful .Thank you I recommend for his efficiency and helpful .Thank you for everything .I will come again to see Alexander for my new husband car very soon.Best regard More

by Dominiquetenenbaum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander De Pooter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results