Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Porsche West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.2
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Braman Porsche located on 2801 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409, where your satisfaction is our highest priority. We thank you for considering Braman Porsche to fulfill your performance automotive aspirations, needs and desires. No one drives a Porsche to merely provide basic transportation. Porsches are purchased by people passionate about driving -- people who appreciate the importance of the journey, not just the destination. Without exception, every member of the Braman Porsche team shares that passion. We all feel fortunate to be aligned with the maker of the most satisfying cars on the planet. And, it will be our honor and priviledge to personally demonstrate this reality to you, and to help facilitate your joining our happy and growing family of Porsche ensthusiasts.

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 209 reviews

January 12, 2021

"Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying..."

- kwant

Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying experience! We were treated with honesty and respect. Alex De Pooter was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable! Thankful to have worked with Mo Reza and Eddie Park as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has..."

- Bruce D.

Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has been amazing throughout the entire process. He is honest, sincere, and super knowledgeable about Porsche's and the options and the entire workings of these great automobiles. I took delivery yesterday of my brand new 2021 Cayenne GTS and Alex spent nearly three hours with me delivering the car, going over every inch of the car, how it works, how to really drive the car etc. This is my second Porsche and the experience with Alex and Braman simply outshined the dealer up north where I bought my 911/992. Alex is not high pressure, but rather the consummate professional. Nice to find people like this in an industry plagued with issues. Kudos to the Braman mgmt for having people like Alex on board representing your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Bruce D, Congratulation on your new Cayenne GTS and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Alex is certainly an outstanding member of our team and we are always happy to hear about his outstanding customer experiences. Thank you for becoming one of our valued customers and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you soon at Porsche West Palm Beach!

November 20, 2020

"I found a vehicle on their site and when I tried to..."

- Jeannine E.

I found a vehicle on their site and when I tried to purchase the vehicle the price had changed as the initial ad was a supposed clerical error. Classic Bait and switch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and..."

- RichO

Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and professionalism made the entire process easy for me to make a decision on my new Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kashif
Nov 05, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

RichO, Congratulations on your new Macan! Alex and Kashif are certainly outstanding members of our team and we are always happy to hear when our customers have an outstanding experience to match. Thank you for taking the time to share and we hope to see you at Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

October 20, 2020

"Had a terrible time here. 991.2 turbo s had engine faults..."

- jeblood

Had a terrible time here. 991.2 turbo s had engine faults etc all under warranty. Nothing was fixed. Service manager said to my wife it was because the car wasn't driven hard. I beg to differ my wife doesn't drive herself and I tear the car up daily I recline it, use launch control, etc. They held the car for 5 days and returned it worse than when I dropped it off. This is why I drive v12 ferraris. Porsche has diluted their cars and their brand. I cannot believe that this dealer is so bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Excellent service , elegant facility friendly people nice..."

- Amir Dawoud

Excellent service , elegant facility friendly people nice collection of cars Alex was very helpful ,friendly and went beyond his scope to help with everything Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2020

"Don’t service your car at this dealership!!!! I never..."

- jienadeeb

Don’t service your car at this dealership!!!! I never leave negative reviews but I’m still so upset about the Braman service negligence. I purchased a “Porsche" vehicle brand for the assured quality, prestige and service. For the past year, I have been proven wrong. Basically, I had nail in tire which was replaced by Braman Porsche. Thereafter, I contacted service provider at Braman that tire sensor warning alert is on, brought in my car for inspection MULTIPLE times and was told sensor was reset, I guess without inspection of my tires???? I was in Ocala and brought my car to Porsche of Ocala for service – and was told that the rear tire and wheel was rotated to front which caused all my tire issues. Porche tires are staggered and should never have been rotated. Braman never owned up to the issue, although I have all the documentations. Their negligence have put me and others in danger on the road. In short I’m warning others NOT to use Porche Braman for service! Incapable of diagnosing or treating your vehicles. If it wasn’t for huge financial loss, I would have sold my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sale department
September 30, 2020

"Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne)..."

- Caprigara5

Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne) and the whole process was very smooth. Alex is a great salesman. He was very proactive, efficient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Congratulations on your Porsche Cayenne! Love that SUV! Alex is one of the best representatives of the Braman organization. We will pass your compliments along. Don't forget to enjoy your Club Braman benefits too! Thank you for your business from the Porsche West Palm Beach team. We hope to see you soon!

September 30, 2020

"Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is..."

- luisjorbegoso

Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is absolutely fantastic- he pays close attention to detail and he’s very transparent and upfront in every aspect of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Luis, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! Our team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. We hope to see you at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

September 29, 2020

"I had an experience today that proved that WPB Braman..."

- SusanJeck

I had an experience today that proved that WPB Braman Porsche is an outstanding dealership. Earlier, I was disappointed with a service related technicality that Megan Wall, as the service manager, took the care and the time with me to find an agreeable solution. Her professionalism, patience and kindness are a shining example of what a first class dealership is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Susan, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Megan. We are lucky to have her as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results