Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.1
215 Reviews
Welcome to Braman Porsche located on 2801 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409, where your satisfaction is our highest priority. We thank you for considering Braman Porsche to fulfill your performance automotive aspirations, needs and desires. No one drives a Porsche to merely provide basic transportation. Porsches are purchased by people passionate about driving -- people who appreciate the importance of the journey, not just the destination. Without exception, every member of the Braman Porsche team shares that passion. We all feel fortunate to be aligned with the maker of the most satisfying cars on the planet. And, it will be our honor and priviledge to personally demonstrate this reality to you, and to help facilitate your joining our happy and growing family of Porsche ensthusiasts.

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

By Type

Showing 215 reviews

July 06, 2021

"Terrible customer service, and policies that discourage..."

- Jw

Terrible customer service, and policies that discourage the proper care and future maintenance of your Pre-Owned Porsche. I called several times to obtain my vehicles service history, and they refused to give me the information based on the premise that the vehicle was serviced under the previous owners name. That particular policy would be completely understandable if I were asking for personal information about the previous owner. However, I only requested historical service information about the vehicle I now own, so that I might properly maintain my car and continue to get the maximum performance and durability that has become synonymous with the Porsche brand. As an authorized Porsche dealership, one would hope that proper and timely maintenance of your car would be encouraged by Porsche of West Palm Beach. Unfortunately, as illustrated by their refusal to give me service records pertaining to a vehicle that I now own, the proper and accurate maintenance of your car is actually discouraged. Instead they prefer to keep the information for themselves so that they can have you bring the vehicle in and re-charge you for services that have already been performed. I have left messages with Edward Klaus in the service department, and I haven't heard anything back as of yet. I also spoke with Megan Wall and she stated some nonsensical policy about how service records can only be forwarded to the vehicles's owner. News flash: I am the current owner. Why not account for the fact that used Porsches are sold and traded every day. And as the current owner, I should be entitled to information about my car. I have been a Porsche owner for well over 10 years, and this is totally out of line with the 5 star quality and service that I have come to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Great experience !!! - Megan and Dave went out of their..."

- gec302

Great experience !!! - Megan and Dave went out of their way in assisting me with my convertible top issue. The fact that they had a service technician, James called to assess the problem with me present - I thought was extraordinary. Thank you all very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"What a fantastic experience. Alex is so knowledge and..."

- Gwdorf

What a fantastic experience. Alex is so knowledge and enthusiastic. He actually made car buying enjoyable We also felt extremely safe during Covid Thank you Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Very well supported by the specking of my 2021 Porsche..."

- Mv

Very well supported by the specking of my 2021 Porsche turbo S. Outstanding in all aspects of my purchase, from the specking, to the updates about where the car is in the process and the final delivery. Truly a 5 star experience! Alexander De Pooter is the man to do business with if you want an unforgettable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and..."

- AKA

We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and incredibly knowledgeable person on Porsche cars. He was very patient, we felt no pressure and had sufficient time to view our options and make an informed decision. From ordering to delivery it was a smooth experience and Alexander was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and gave us a through introduction on delivery. A pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2021

"I recommend for his efficiency and helpful .Thank you..."

- Dominiquetenenbaum

I recommend for his efficiency and helpful .Thank you for everything .I will come again to see Alexander for my new husband car very soon.Best regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying..."

- kwant

Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying experience! We were treated with honesty and respect. Alex De Pooter was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable! Thankful to have worked with Mo Reza and Eddie Park as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has..."

- Bruce D.

Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has been amazing throughout the entire process. He is honest, sincere, and super knowledgeable about Porsche's and the options and the entire workings of these great automobiles. I took delivery yesterday of my brand new 2021 Cayenne GTS and Alex spent nearly three hours with me delivering the car, going over every inch of the car, how it works, how to really drive the car etc. This is my second Porsche and the experience with Alex and Braman simply outshined the dealer up north where I bought my 911/992. Alex is not high pressure, but rather the consummate professional. Nice to find people like this in an industry plagued with issues. Kudos to the Braman mgmt for having people like Alex on board representing your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Bruce D, Congratulation on your new Cayenne GTS and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Alex is certainly an outstanding member of our team and we are always happy to hear about his outstanding customer experiences. Thank you for becoming one of our valued customers and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you soon at Porsche West Palm Beach!

November 20, 2020

"I found a vehicle on their site and when I tried to..."

- Jeannine E.

I found a vehicle on their site and when I tried to purchase the vehicle the price had changed as the initial ad was a supposed clerical error. Classic Bait and switch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and..."

- RichO

Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and professionalism made the entire process easy for me to make a decision on my new Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kashif
Nov 05, 2020 -

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

RichO, Congratulations on your new Macan! Alex and Kashif are certainly outstanding members of our team and we are always happy to hear when our customers have an outstanding experience to match. Thank you for taking the time to share and we hope to see you at Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results