Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Precision Acura of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.9
1,255 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open for normal business hours. Face masks are required everywhere on our facility grounds and we are within complete NJ COVID-19 sanitation guidelines. Thank you for understanding and we look forward to seeing you! "Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life!" Precision Acura of Princeton has earned the prestigious Acura Precision Team recognition for 2019, for the 21st time. The Acura Precision Team distinction is an exclusive award for select dealerships that deliver outstanding client experience and achieve operational excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton was one of only 85 dealerships nationwide that earned the honor for 2019. Acura dealerships recognized for the Acura Precision Team honor must deliver exceptional results across their business operations and are measured against performance criteria in the areas of client treatment, sales performance, service performance, facility and finance. "I'm extremely proud to honor Precision Acura of Princeton as an exclusive member of our Acura Precision Team for consistently exceeding expectations and creating trusted relationships with our Acura clients," said Jon Ikeda, vice president and Acura Brand Officer. In recognition of this achievement, each Precision Team dealership receives an exquisite custom-designed trophy along with recognition materials. Precision Acura of Princeton is located at 3001 Route 1, Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648 and carries the full line of Acura vehicles.

3001 US Highway 1

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,255 reviews

September 29, 2020

"Becky is a rare gem in the car business. She actually..."

- cfpmjc

Becky is a rare gem in the car business. She actually cares about the buyer first and sales after. She also has deep integrity and honesty so when she says a price or a fee you can rest that her word is gold. This is the second purchase we made from Becky and hope to never need another dealer again. Not to mention the swift and accurate process of the finance department where we were done in 45 minutes flat! Sometimes at other dealers, it takes a few hours. Do yourself a favor and give her your business and actually come to enjoy a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for the glowing and fabulous review! Our employees are the secret sauce here at Precision Acura of Princeton. We are delighted you feel that way as well and hope to see you back real soon!

September 27, 2020

"Gus is a very nice salesperson to work with. No non-sense..."

- Charlie Liu

Gus is a very nice salesperson to work with. No non-sense negotiation. Was able to close the deal on my first trip. I strongly recommend his if you want to purchase an Acura at Precision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 25, 2020

"Gus and the team at Precision made the transaction easy..."

- Abbruzzese.nick

Gus and the team at Precision made the transaction easy and seamless. I was able to complete the entire transaction without stepping foot in the Dealership and Gus even delivered the new car to my house on Staten Island!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you, Nick! We are delighted you had a great experience with Gus and our team. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you back soon!

September 23, 2020

"I am a returning customer and just purchased my 2020 TLX..."

- teri235

I am a returning customer and just purchased my 2020 TLX Service was fantastic as usual. They treat me like family which is why I always come to Precision Acura I know that Eric Sebar will always give me the best deal around. Don't take my word come and see for yourself. So thank you for making my day and providing such wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Teri, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new 2020 TLX! We will share your comments with Eric and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 22, 2020

"We normally dread the experience of going to a dealership..."

- adellavecc

We normally dread the experience of going to a dealership to buy a car. We have to say that we were pleasantly surprised to find that this was the best dealership experience we've ever had. Very personable and cooperative people to deal with. No 2 hour brow beating or multiple trips to talk to the manager. We would have no problem doing business with Raj and the Precision Acura folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Precision Acura of Princeton. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 21, 2020

"The Susan/Gus sales team were fantastic to work with..."

- Michelle.DeV

The Susan/Gus sales team were fantastic to work with while finding the right RDX model for me. They were receptive to my demanding schedule and even picked me up and drove me to the dealership to get my new luxury crossover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan Barrett, Becky Morone
Sep 21, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Michelle, Thank you for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad "The Susan/ Gus team" was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 20, 2020

"I am a retuning customer at Precision Acura of Princeton..."

- M. Reid

I am a retuning customer at Precision Acura of Princeton and had a great experience renewing my MDX Lease. Gus, our salesperson was awesome! He listened to my concerns and was quite helpful and professional throughout the entire process. I could have renewed my lease with another Acura dealership but decided to stay with Precision Acura of Princeton mostly due to Gus's superb customer service and the Sales and Service professionals. I love my 2020 MDX. Thanks again for making this a terrific experience! Great job Nicole in following up with me over a few months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gus and Nicole here at Precision Acura of Princeton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 19, 2020

"We had the greatest experience,We had gone to Other..."

- MRKING4000

We had the greatest experience,We had gone to Other Acura dealership to look around, but we came back to this one because the customer service and the people are very friendly , Raj was our sales person and he was the greatest. Not kidding. Very kind person and devoted his attention to us. We would definitely highly recommend this dealership again, and looking forward to the future, Thanks again for the great Experience !! And we love the Acura RDX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy so it is great to hear about your excellent experience with Raj here at Precision Acura of Princeton.

September 16, 2020

"I would like to praise this dealership and Mr. Andrew..."

- TM

I would like to praise this dealership and Mr. Andrew Jones for their courteous service and how they made the whole process of leasing a comfortable experience. All questions were answered with a genuine care for our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Andrew had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 15, 2020

"Andrew was very helpful and made the effort to go above..."

- Elly609

Andrew was very helpful and made the effort to go above and beyond for what I was looking for! I highly recommend him, he was awesome! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Andrew had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,255 results