About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Precision Acura of Princeton

4.9

964 Lifetime Reviews

3001 US Highway 1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Call (888) 676-9357

964 Reviews of Precision Acura of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"Great experience!!!"

- kuholnd

My experience at Precision Acura was excellent!! My salesperson Ahmed Heba was extremely easy to work with. He quickly understood what I was looking for and what had to be done to make me a happy customer. His loyalty and integrity are admirable. If you’re interested in the Acura Line don’t hesitate any longer. Go see Ahmed! I highly recommend!! Karen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Leased vehicle"

- Johnk1217

My wife and I leased an MDX from Precision Acura. The sales staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Low key and no pressure sales is a great experience . Would recommend our sales people to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Arrieta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitchell Brenner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"These guys are the best !"

- Rajeev

I love this place , I never been to any other Acura Dealership since 2005! , Leasing or after lease servicing ,these guys are always the best , Always exceeded my expectations,. Thank you Precision Acura !! Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Giampietro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Quality Service"

- MAS100

I was very satisfied with the service that I received at the Precision dealership, and particularly customer representative Ahmed Heba. They did not use hard sales tactics, and it was a pleasant experience. The whole process was efficient and I left with the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Purchase of my Chevy Avalanche "

- Brown Randall

Sales Consultant Ahmed Heba worked for 2 weeks to get me in my new vehicle. Also I would like to thank Bob the Used Car Manger for all his help and guidance. Great team. Thanks again. Randall Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob used car manager. 5 Star.
December 01, 2017

"Helpful and friendly "

- Amit

Ahmed is really great person to work with. He is full of energy and enthusiasm and always ready to answer any query. Will definitely recommend him and this place for any purchase need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Absolutely an excellent team, Mr. Heba and his financial dep"

- ZinaAchi

I would recommend Precision Acura to everyone. They were patient to work with. They help you find your comfortable ways of financing and monthly payments. Mr. Heba worked with us for almost 5 hours to get this sale going. Patient and very respectful to work with. No attitudes from him and his team. Great coffe, I must mention and snack for the kids. No other dealer does that anymore. Go Precision Acura and you’ll never leave! Joe Zuccari, just a pure and sociable guy to work with. Felt comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Zuccari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitchell Brenner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Creighton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Exceptional across the board!"

- Jennifer

Ahmed Heba and the Precision Acura team are simply exceptional! This is our 4th Acura from Precision and it won’t be our last!!! Thanks guys! You’re the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2017

"Can't stand by their word"

- Jess97

Very disappointed in business that doesn't honor its deals. My husband and I love our 2016 lease. So much so we were ready to buy it out. Acura was determined to get us into another lease, we weren't in the market for one. Long story short they called us repeatedly and we came up with an agreement. We went to go pick the new mdx up, and we were told we would have to come back the next day as they were waiting for a credit check to go through. I had to get a babysitter to go get the car so I'm already annoyed at this point. The next day my husband gets a call that the deal is off. We were very confused since we weren't the ones really in the market for a car. Come to find out the deal they offered us never should have happened, someone had made a major mistake and the deal they offered was too good to be true. Acura would have apparently lost money, so they reneged the deal. My husband is a business owner. I can't imagine him giving someone a quote for a job and then calling to say sorry I know we have a deal, but the job is actually going to cost thousands more than originally we thought. You just don't do that. We shook hands, we had multiple verbal conversations regarding price and terms of agreement. We canceled the insurance on our old car, I had the inside of the old car they were taking back detailed, I deleted everything that was programmed in my car. We have sent other people to precision Acura for their cars. Needless to say, we are done and while we love our Acura we will make a point to go else where. If a man can't honor his word and follow through with a deal that was made, there's no reason to bother with a company like that. No integrity. Shop wisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe (sales manager)
Dec 13, 2017 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

My name is Mitchell Brenner, the eCommerce Director at Precision Acura of Princeton. We are sincerely sorry for your experience. It is never our intention to leave such a negative taste in our customer's mouth. We certainly know we did with you and for that we are truly sorry. If there's ever anything you need moving forward we will do our best to assist you in the manner in which you deserve.

November 15, 2017

"No haggling "

- Jose

I’ve been shopping for a car for about 8 months preferably a 2015 Acura TLX. I visited dealer where the salesperson gave me one price then they brought their manager who then gave me another price. So, on 11-11-17, I went to Precision Acura of Princeton 3001 US Highway 1 Lawrenceville, NJ 08648. Where I saw a car that I liked. I was greeted by a salesman Mr. Ahmed Heba, who was very pleasant. I told him that I was interested in a particular car in the lot. I took it for a test drive. I told him that I liked the car but that I’ve been shopping around and I wanted to deal with him only. He told me that he give me one price. No sales manager or haggling involved. . At first I didn’t believe him, then he gave me a great price So I bought the car. Ahmed has good Ink.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 964 results