Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Precision Acura of Princeton

4.9

1,184 Lifetime Reviews

3001 US Highway 1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,184 reviews

November 07, 2019

"AWESOME customer service & overall experience "

- dar.dempsey17

My experience at Precision Acura of Princeton was wonderful ! Gus was such a pleasure to work with. He was understanding, respectful of what I wanted, and informative. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable about making such an important decision of purchasing a new car. I highly recommend visiting this establishment for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Great Team!"

- nilou729

Ahmed and his management team go out of there way for their customers! Definitely recommend this dealership. They do there very best to meet your needs. Thank you Ahmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"we have purchased 2 new cars and have had service work at..."

- mike c

we have purchased 2 new cars and have had service work at Precision Acura for over 15 years. We are Very Satisfied across the board

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2019

"Exceptional Sales & Exceptional Dealership. "

- Happy MDXer

Very pleased with dealership and sales staff. Wish I knew about this dealership sooner, I would have owned more Acuras. This dealership was much easier to deal with by Email, compared to any other dealership in NJ. They made the purchase process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Becky
October 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- KRodriguez

My sales guy went over & above to get me the best deal & to make sure I was happy when I left with my car. Very knowledgeable about the car & just an overall good guy! Would definitely go back to him & recommend him to anyone considering getting an Acura !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2019

"Good dealer"

- Alex

The Seller was explaining everything about the car to me. Try to help me get approved for my finance. The cashier was explaining about the price and lemon law cover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2019

"Easy transition into a 2020 MDX"

- MP12

Thank you Precision Acura! All my dealings were via email which was perfect for me. It was very easy to get into the new 2020 MDX. I worked with both Carolynn and Ahmed. All I had to do was go into the dealership to sign all the paperwork. I never felt there were any sale pitches for me. It was very straight forward which I appreciated. There was a small mix up after all the signing but was immediately and quickly fixed by Ahmed. He even washed my car for me since it was late at night! I would absolutely recommend Precision Acura for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Good experience buying new 2020 tlx with Ahmed Heba"

- Acura TLX

Ahmed found the car I wanted and had it delivered promptly. He kept in touch throughout the decision process and was helpful and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

October 05, 2019

"Great experience."

- MicheleZ

Ahmed was very easy to work with! He was very friendly and had a lot of knowledge about the cars. There were multiple repeat customers in the dealership proving Acura’s worthiness. He was working with multiple customers so I wasn’t always sure of what was going on with my purchase but, all worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Professional and courteous"

- LLS

This dealership was very professional and pleasant to do business with. Ahmed was very professional and funny and made us feel like family. He made our car buying experience a great one. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,184 results