Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Precision Acura of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.8
1,376 Reviews
We are NJ Car Clean Certified! The NJ Car Clean Certification Program provides dealers with an industry specific infectious disease control and prevention plan that shows their commitment to the health and safety of customers and employees. Participating dealerships adopt a written policy, effective cleaning and disinfecting strategies and receive training and resources to stop the spread of infectious disease, including COVID-19. We are one of only a select few NJ dealerships to have earned this certification. Face masks are required everywhere on our facility grounds and we are within complete NJ COVID-19 sanitation guidelines. Thank you for understanding and we look forward to seeing you! "Exceeding Our Clients' Expectations For Life!" Precision Acura of Princeton has earned the prestigious Acura Precision Team recognition for 2020, for the 22nd time. The Acura Precision Team distinction is an exclusive award for select dealerships that deliver outstanding client experience and achieve operational excellence. Precision Acura of Princeton was one of only 83 dealerships nationwide that earned the honor for 2020. Acura dealerships recognized for the Acura Precision Team honor must deliver exceptional results across their business operations and are measured against performance criteria in the areas of client treatment, sales performance, service performance, facility and finance. "I'm extremely proud to honor Precision Acura of Princeton as an exclusive member of our Acura Precision Team," Steven Center, vice president of the Automobile Division at American Honda Motor Co., Inc. "This award recognizes Precision Acura of Princeton for consistently delivering the premium experience our clients expect of a performance luxury brand." Precision Acura of Princeton is located at 3001 Route 1, Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648 and carries the full line of Acura vehicles.

3001 US Highway 1

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,377 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Friendly environment, quick process . , reasonable..."

- krish14288

Friendly environment, quick process . , reasonable pricing compared to other dealers car wash now opening soon so you can do free car washed. I will definitely recommend this dealers ship to my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Precision Acura of Princeton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2021

"I had an excellent experience getting my RDX with Gus..."

- TLONGO2

I had an excellent experience getting my RDX with Gus Chalak. He was very knowledgeable and easy to to work with. Very nice and made the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Gus! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Precision Acura of Princeton.

June 05, 2021

"Purchased my second MDX here. A pleasure to work with the..."

- DSR210

Purchased my second MDX here. A pleasure to work with the team here. They had the car I wanted; did a full demonstration; kept paperwork down to a minimum, didn’t push upgrades either. The car was registered and had title within 2 weeks of my purchase. Additionally, offered a very fair price for my trade in; right in the mid-range of internet pricing, even though my mdx was from 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton!

June 03, 2021

"I wish I can give Ahmed 100 stars! He was great! Amazing..."

- Alicega

I wish I can give Ahmed 100 stars! He was great! Amazing customer service. He made me feel like family. I will be a returning customer and will only deal with Ahmed in the future!!! Ahmed thank you so much for everything!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Ahmed and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 01, 2021

"Knowledgeable about the vehicles. Provided a test drive..."

- mikereale

Knowledgeable about the vehicles. Provided a test drive on short notice. No high pressure sales tactics. Thorough familiarization session when the vehicle was delivered. Follow-up afterwards to see if I needed any help controlling the car's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Precision Acura of Princeton are glad to have you as a customer.

May 31, 2021

"third car i purchase from precision acura alway a great..."

- Acura

third car i purchase from precision acura alway a great experience the salesmn and sales manager handled every aspect of the sale to my satisfaction if these things were not i would not be back for my third car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for for being a loyal Precision Acura of Princeton customer.

May 28, 2021

"The transmission blew on my 2015 RDX in the morning and..."

- MARK@TOBIASRADONTESTING.COM

The transmission blew on my 2015 RDX in the morning and the staff had me in a new RDX by the afternoon. The end end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you, Mark! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, we hope you'll enjoy your new RDX!

May 28, 2021

"Great an no complaints. They made getting a new car very..."

- BEST.JULIAN

Great an no complaints. They made getting a new car very easy and without any stress. I would definitely get another car from Precision Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 28, 2021

"Top notch operation from Sales to Service. I am a repeat..."

- MASCHKE

Top notch operation from Sales to Service. I am a repeat customer and I will be back in November for an additional new car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 25, 2021

"Awesome experience, Vincent answered all of our questions..."

- RHUZZY91

Awesome experience, Vincent answered all of our questions and had a lot of patience with us. My emails were answered very quickly by Vincent and Susan. These two make buying a car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,377 results