About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Precision Acura of Princeton

4.9

944 Lifetime Reviews

3001 US Highway 1, Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648
Call (888) 676-9357

944 Reviews of Precision Acura of Princeton

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Exceptional Experience, Thank You Ahmed "

- Stephanie K.

This is my second RDX that I purchased from Ahmed Heba who is phenomenal! Working with Ahmed is like taking your most trusted confidant and advisor with you; someone who will help you make one of the most important financial decisions of your life. He is congenial, experienced and respects your time. Ahmed treats you like family. It is a pleasure doing business with Precision Acura and I will continue to do so as long as Ahmed is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"The only dealer I'd buy a car from"

- jpetrino

We used to dread the car-buying process. It always seemed to result in spending an entire day in a dealership and storming out after way too many hours with a headache and our old car. My husband and I have no patience for bait and switch tactics, dishonest dealers, huge markups and fine print that negates everything they say. You'll get none of that at Precision Acura of Princeton. Especially if your sales professional is Ahmed Heba. We just purchased our second Acura RDX from Ahmed yesterday and the second time was even more pleasant than the first. Yes, I said pleasant. There's a reason Ahmed sits at the first desk when you walk into the dealership. I can honestly say he's the best salesperson we've ever worked with. Ahmed is a no nonsense kind of person. He won't string you along or make promises he can't keep. With Ahmed, what you see (and hear) is what you get. That's because he actually listens to his customers. Imagine that. When you tell him what you want to spend, what colors you like, what features are a must and which aren't important to you, he hears you and he finds you the perfect car for you—not for him or the dealership. And let me say, it's so refreshing. After purchasing two cars off of Ahmed, I wouldn't buy a car off of anyone else. Thank you again, Ahmed. We LOVE our new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"1st time Acura Owner"

- New owner

Dealership well organized. Ahmed very knowledgeable and really makes you excited about getting an Acura. Took time to explain all features. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"AWESOME Service Department!!! Exceptional Service!!"

- Jkfk1989

We have 4 Acuras. '14 MDX 97k miles; '12 TL 110k miles, '03 MDX 280k miles, '02 TL 296k miles. I would like you to know that the only reason why we continue to purchase ACURAs from the Princeton Acura Dealer is because of their Service Dept. Alan, Mike, Brian, Rodney & Megan are AWESOME!!!!!! They provide EXCEPTIONAL service, they are very thorough and they bend over backwards to take care of me and my cars! They always go above and beyond!! I need to purchase a new car in May and you can be sure that I will purchase my next Acura from Precision Acura in Princeton! Thank you to the entire Service Dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Breustedt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Giampietro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Sebar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Megan Zelenak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Mealey is the BEST! Definitely 5 Stars also!!!!
October 05, 2017

"A Positive Experience From Start to Finish"

- Awtrdokn88

The whole team at Precision Acura made the impossible possible- they made buying a car an experience that was actually enjoyable. Frank, Ahmed and Herin were personable, professional and passionate. Highly reccommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Spalluto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carolynn Smoljan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Best Service Ever Experienced"

- LisaG

My car was hit twice by the same driver who then denied that it was her fault. Her insurance company was not playing fair and told me they did not accept liability. I figured I would have to go through my insurance company so I went to Precision Acura and told Steve what happened and asked him for an estimate. Steve then offered to call the other driver's insurance company. He was able to speak to someone about the claim and got information that they would not give me. The insurance company refused to send someone out to take pictures of my car's damages and kept telling me they would call me, not to call them. In short, Steve took care of everything. I did not have to make any more phone calls and Steve would call me to update me on his progress. Two weeks later, the insurance company called me and said they would pay for all the repairs to my car and that I should go ahead and take the car to the dealership. What Steve did to help me was above and beyond, and showed how very capable and knowlegeable he is. He is also very understanding and takes the time to listen when I tell him about any issues with my car. He then gets them taken care of immediately. Thanks again Steve. My car again looks brand spanking new, the way you know I always want it to look. LisaG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Matthews
September 22, 2017

"Ahmed is the best"

- Tigger

We got our new Acura in Wednesday. We have been dealing with Ahmed on our last several leases. He did everything from A to Z for us. He even remembered my ez pass from my old car. Ask for Ahmed... you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Giampietro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Creighton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Premium brand experience"

- Jay

Good dealership, Ahmed is great to work with, and I have recommended them in the past and will continue to do so. I'm very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Zuccari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Excellent dealership and sale rep "

- Vijay2017

I was shopping for new Acura MDX and I am very glad that we were at the right place and with right sales rep Ahmed. Ahmed was very professional and supportive in getting us the right vehicle for very good price. He had right knowledge on the car , my situation and handled it very thoroughly. I also want to thanks Charles, Herin on additional support apart from Ahmed. My five stars to Dealership and sales rep. Thanks again for all the help. loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Creighton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- KTopley26

Acura dealership was so great in helping my husband and I find our perfect car! We purchased our first vehicle 2 years ago with Ahmed; with our growing family we came back looking for a vehicle more suitable for large car seats and also more room to accommodate more people and trunk space. Ahmed assisted us in buying our 2nd car and it's perfect! He helped with pricing and our trade in and treated us like family. I would recommend this dealership and their employees any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Heba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Herin Joshi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 944 results