Back

Pride Kia of Lynn

Lynn, MA

4.1
100 Reviews

793 Lynnway

Lynn, MA

01905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

April 25, 2022

Called this dealership where I bought my wife’s car, 2021 Kia Sorrento. Paid in full. The car now has an engine light on and the transmission seems to be going. Truck has 10K miles on it. Called the service More

by Greg23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get her name
Apr 27, 2022 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Hi Greg, Thank you for bringing our attention to this matter. I am not certain as to who you spoke with as we do not have a female Service Manager or Service Advisor at our KIA location. It is a possibility that you may have spoken to one of the appointment coordinators. I would like to first genuinely apologize if the individual with whom you spoke came across as rude or uncaring of the situation. It is completely understandable as to why you would be frustrated with what is happening to the vehicle with such low mileage. I unfortunately cannot tell you where the six month anticipated wait time for alternate transportation came from however I would like the opportunity to assist you moving forward. Please contact me directly at rhutchings@pridemotorgroup.com with your availability to bring the vehicle in to be diagnosed/evaluated. Thank you in advance for allowing me the opportunity to assist you with this matter. Regards, Rebecca Hutchings, rhutchings@pridemotorgroup.com

Apr 27, 2022 -

Greg23 responded

Please cal my cell. 617-803-9878 asap please and thank you for the response

Apr 28, 2022 -

Greg23 responded

What a scam Pride Kia Lynn is. They post a reply to make it look like they will help you but it’s just a bs post. Haven’t received a call. Sent 2 emails directly to Rebecca with no reply. Just a xxx place. Honestly

April 18, 2022

Sales consultant that worked with us was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Tony Grey and Kenny Bettano. Very nice people. More

by mkhody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Grey
Apr 21, 2022 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Pride Kia Team

February 02, 2022

Permaul made it very easy and efficient with the process. Really helped me out and ended up with a beautiful car that I love. More

by Woolbert34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chella
Feb 07, 2022 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Regards, Pride Kia Team

January 19, 2022

Everything went great. The salesmen were extremely helpful and weren’t your typical pushy salesman on purchasing anything. They let me take my time when deciding what I was buying. Definitely will be More

by Mdd 503
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Jan 24, 2022 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our team here at Pride KIA of Lynn was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Pride Kia Team

January 05, 2022

Regardless an Oil Change to a Major Service Repair, they always do an awesome job, Chris is my main contact for any concerns I may have, even if he is busy, he takes the time to focus on whatever I have to More

by dbelaid59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department Chris
Jan 10, 2022 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Regards, Pride Kia Team

September 26, 2021

I went in for service on my 2019 Sportage lease and ended up leaving in a 2021 Sorrento X. This was the easiest car lease or purchase I have ever experienced. The whole deal was done within an hour and there More

by jalvti19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Raimondi, Tony Chella
Sep 29, 2021 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Pride Kia Team

September 21, 2021

Just leased a stinger GT 2 from pride kia . The whole experience was simply outstanding. We have leased cars before many a times and some not great experiences, always fearful of the proverbial 'car de More

by Proud owner of Stinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Sep 24, 2021 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Pride Kia Team

September 08, 2021

Brought my car two weeks ago because I heard noise every time I stepped on the brake. They called me and said i needed new front brakes, I said fix it and I left car there for almost a week. I come to pick More

by MA01930
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know - service dept
Sep 10, 2021 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

On behalf of our dealership, we appreciate you bringing these issues regarding your recent visit to our attention. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened. Please contact us directly at your convenience. Regards, Tony Chella - GM, tchella@pridemotorgroup.com

September 02, 2021

I brought my 2015 Kia Sorento into the shop on July 27th. They initially told me that it was going to be about two weeks until they could take a look at it. I told them that was fine. I waited until the e More

by ethan
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Chella
Sep 07, 2021 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Ethan, we appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Regards, Tony Chella - GM, tchella@pridemotorgroup.com

June 15, 2021

The guy at the service desk is great at his job. Friendly, outgoing, informative. Asset to Kia Service! Always a smile for the customer! The services performed on my Kia were timely and appreciated. More

by Cemiller229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
Jun 21, 2021 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Regards, Pride Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results