Back

Pride Kia of Lynn

Lynn, MA

4.4
164 Reviews
The Pride Kia of Lynn of Lynn, MA, has been a family-owned and -operated business for over 40 years, and we work diligently every day to make customers feel relaxed and welcomed. When you choose one of our Lynn, MA, car dealerships, we want you to feel as if you’re a member of our family — and we’re proud to have you! We enjoy building long-lasting, close relationships with customers, many of whom are on a first-name basis with members our team. Customers enjoy coming to us not only because they become a part of our close-knit Pride family, but also because they gain easy access to management whenever necessary. They know that any member of our team is always happy to meet with them. Giving back to the community we’re a proud part of is important to us, too. Everyone here at Pride Kia of Lynn makes a special effort to be involved in organizations and charities that are near and dear to our hearts. Along with the Pride Chevy and Hyundai dealerships, we run a team at the Dana-Farber Jimmy Fund Cancer Walk. Locally, we also sponsor Revere Little League teams, youth soccer in Lynn and community football teams. These are just some of the ways that we show how thrilled we are to serve locals within our community. Here are More Reasons to Buy from Pride Kia of Lynn: Our diverse team is composed of people from all different backgrounds who speak many different languages, making communication simple. When you choose to service with us, you can make use of our shuttle service and loaner vehicles to continue about your day. While you’re at any of our dealerships, you can enjoy free Wi-Fi, coffee, snacks, popcorn, and a TV. Our service centers are open every Saturday until 5:00 p.m. for your convenience, and we post new service specials monthly to help you save.
Contact Dealership

793 Lynnway

Lynn, MA

01905

Directions

By Type

Showing 164 reviews

May 23, 2024

Excellent service and care! Thank you for all your help. Trust worthy and dependable. Thank you More

by 4pawsacupuncture
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher service
May 23, 2024 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you for leaving Pride Kia of Lynn a four-star review! We are glad that your service experience went smoothly. See you next time!

May 19, 2024

I had a very good experience with David at this dealership!! Thankyou for being so welcoming and helpful with my visit thrte!! More

by PiraJ.Bonham
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Antigua
May 20, 2024 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

It's great to know that David provided a welcoming and helpful experience at Pride Kia of Lynn. Thanks for your positive feedback!

May 19, 2024

My car was recalled a few times every time I go Christopher.Does an excellent job explaining things to me and getting my car ready in a timely fashion. This dealership displays a high calibre of tr More

by NOOCH (KAREN EGIDIO)
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRISTOPHER DEFLECE
May 20, 2024 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Karen, it's great to know that Christopher and our team at Pride Kia of Lynn have consistently provided you with excellent service over the years. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing this relationship for many more years!

May 08, 2024

I bought a 2023 Sorento and have had nothing but problems. My frame was cracked causing issues with the steering. When the service center repaired the issue, their technician tore apart my entire da More

by DebbieKing45
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Cortez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2024

I worked with Phil at the dealer. My experience with Phil was seamless. I went in with no expectations of trading in my vehicle and he got me the best trade in price and left with a w More

by bretonbrenda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Petrosino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil McCabe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2024 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Brenda, we're so glad to know that Phil provided you with an exceptional experience at Pride Kia of Lynn. It's great to see he was able to assist in getting the best trade-in price for your vehicle! Thanks for recommending us and enjoy your new ride!

April 28, 2024

I bought a 2023 Sorento and have had nothing but problems. My frame was cracked causing issues with the steering. When the service center repaired the issue, their technician tore apart my entire da More

by DebbieKing45
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Cortez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with David Antigua. He was extremely professional and helpful, taking the time to patiently explain all the details about the recommendations for my Kia Rio 2013. I hi More

by dianasc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Antigua, Service Advisor
Apr 12, 2024 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

We're delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience with David Antigua here at Pride Kia of Lynn. We appreciate your recommendation and we'll make sure to pass along your kind words!

April 09, 2024

David,the service advisor was great 👍. He explained well about my kia car . I will go again. More

by Jose
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Antigua, service advisor
Apr 10, 2024 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Jose, we are glad that David was thorough and provided five-star service! Thanks for sharing with Pride Kia of Lynn.

April 03, 2024

Was greeted by Joe, a young man with a lot of people skills for someone so young. He presented as very professional, kind and caring. No pressure here, just provided help to assist me in finding the r More

by cphillips42
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Apr 04, 2024 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

We're so glad to know that Joe and our team at Pride Kia of Lynn were able to provide you with a great car-buying experience! It's wonderful to hear how much you love your new vehicle. Thanks for choosing us, we appreciate the support!

March 27, 2024

This dealership and service department are tge worst in America They dont care about the costumers. Their service department is awful they only know how to do oil change . I have a brand new Kia under w More

by glenpower13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Cortez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The employees here are lazy and dont know anything. Very uninformed and lazy they always try to push u away
Mar 27, 2024 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Glen, I'm really sorry to read about your experience. We want our customers to feel confident in their purchases and the service we provide, and I'd like to personally step in to help resolve this situation as soon as possible. Please reach out at a time that works best to discuss this together. Thank you, Marc Cortez - Service Manager - (781) 596-1010

1
...