Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pride Kia of Lynn

4.2

73 Lifetime Reviews

793 Lynnway, Lynn, Massachusetts 01905 Directions
Sales: (781) 596-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Pride Kia of Lynn

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"So far everything has been great"

- Bea

Friendly and attentive service; helpful advice, and I’m happy with the car I got. No complaints so far! Yes, based on my experience, I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Grey; Mark (finance manager).
September 04, 2019

"Great experience at dealer"

- Jquinones1988

After days of working with me Reynaldo never tried to sell us a car just to sell it he dedicated his time to help us find the right car at the right price even worked to lower car price awesome job will highly recommend Pride KIA in lynn for the great service they provided to me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reynaldo Garcia
August 23, 2019

"Sportage"

- redsportage4us

We knew we wanted an SUV and a Kia, but that’s all we knew! Tony Grey walked us through various model options and pricing scenarios; he’s very knowledgeable! And then the fun part came - we test drove several vehicles prior to making a decision. We decided on leasing the vehicle, which is something we haven’t done in the past; it just worked to our satisfaction. The entire process took only three days . We are now the proud owners of a very pretty red (thanks to my honey for agreeing) 2020 Kia Sportage 😊 Sincerely, -Karyn & Teddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Mark
August 23, 2019

"Awesome"

- NEW KIA

We have a great time. Tony is the best. Very helpful and pleasant. The only downfall is I didnt know about the extra insurance costs until at the very end of the process. I wish we talked about it more upfront. Thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gray
August 12, 2019

"Tony Grey: All my thanks; a top notch salesman!"

- DvillanewKia

I would like everyone to meet Tony Grey if you are looking for a super car salesman. He was personable and listened to your needs. Worked with me all the way. He's professional, knowlegeable and works those numbers for you. Kia Car Sales of Lynn certainly did the right thing by hiring this man. Thank you Tony for all your help. I love the Kia!! Dee Villa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Grey
August 09, 2019

"Best buying experience I’ve ever had"

- kerryc

Had the best experience at Pride Kia. Tony made the whole buying process seem simple and stress free. He was very professional and knowledgeable and explained everything to me before my purchase. I bought with confidence for the first time ever, and couldn't be happier with my new car. Looking forward to returning in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Grey
August 02, 2019

"Not truthful"

- Maureen

When I returned to pick up my new car the following day had to wait 3 hours. Lied to me about a $10.00 gift card that was to be givin out, asked twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 01, 2019

"Friendly personal service"

- SLAI99

Tony was great. He was very professional and friendly. He really helped me get me the car I wanted and followed up thoroughly and continuously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Grey
July 23, 2019

"Great Deal"

- Carrie

Pride Kia has a exceptional Sale Associate Tony Grey. From the first phone conversation and when I came into the dealership he was very helpful and kind. He gave me excellent deal for a new car. I would definitely recommend anyone wants a Kia I will refer them to Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Grey
July 15, 2019

"Great place with awesome employees! "

- AshB

They were super helpful and made the car buying experience that much easier! I will definitely be back, 5 stars for sure!! Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales team!
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results