Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pride Kia of Lynn

Lynn, MA

4.7
91 Reviews

793 Lynnway

Lynn, MA

01905

Directions

91 Reviews of Pride Kia of Lynn

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"they did a very good job car was cleaned and vaccumed,..."

- harrison.robert56

they did a very good job car was cleaned and vaccumed, nice waiting area and free coffee.Free wi fi and a good experience! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chella
5.0
June 15, 2021

"The guy at the service desk is great at his job...."

- Cemiller229

The guy at the service desk is great at his job. Friendly, outgoing, informative. Asset to Kia Service! Always a smile for the customer! The services performed on my Kia were timely and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
March 18, 2021

"We were getting our car serviced and looking at new cars...."

- Jeremy

We were getting our car serviced and looking at new cars. Harry was great, very patient and helpful. We knew which 2 cars we wanted to look at between a Kia and a Hyundai next door. The price on the Hyundai was more what were we're looking for but we loved the look of the Kia. You guys made it work for us and we got there car that we wanted. It needed a computer update and an automatic starter put in so we wouldn't be able to pick it up until the following day. With school being crazy right now and our kids being remote they had to come with us. Harry really went above and beyond by delivering the car to us so we wouldn't have to come back up with the kids. He stayed in touch ands gave updates about what was going on right up until he got to our house. This is our second time buying a new car from your Kia dealership and I have already recommended to a friend whose looking for a new car to come check out what you have in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chella
Other Employees : Harry B
Mar 23, 2021 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Pride Kia Team

January 06, 2021

"Sales consultant Phil McCabe was well organized and..."

- Noura

Sales consultant Phil McCabe was well organized and prepared to arrange for a prompt test drive, conduct minimal stress purchasing experience, prepare for pickup of vehicle the next day and spend time going over features of car before we drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil McCabe
Jan 06, 2021 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Noura, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Phil had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Feel the Pride Difference Tony Chella General Manager

December 28, 2020

"John was friendly and personable. He remembered us from..."

- Deb A

John was friendly and personable. He remembered us from previous visits. He was flexible and listened to our needs and concerns getting us the price we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cammarata
Dec 28, 2020 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Deb, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else John can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Feel the Pride Difference Tony Chella General Manager

December 24, 2020

"I was about to abandon the brand but after dealing with..."

- JMB

I was about to abandon the brand but after dealing with John Cammarata I purchased my 3rd Kia. Highly recommended. See John Cammarata and I assure you you’ll not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chella
5.0
Other Employees : John Cammarata
Dec 27, 2020 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Here at Pride Kia of Lynn, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with John, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Feel the Pride Difference Tony Chella General Manager

October 16, 2020

"Pride of Kia tried to sell me on the idea that my car was..."

- Ecmalley05

Pride of Kia tried to sell me on the idea that my car was in need of a $9-12k repair, that a second opinion solved with $10. If you need any proof that dealerships are swindlers, here’s one. Take pride in that Kia of Lynn. Where to begin. My used 2016 Kia Soul purchased at 89,000 miles began to experience engine trouble at 95,000. The car has received routine maintenance within this period. The car was diagnosed as having engine failure by the Kia mechanic specialist. Why I took my car to a dealership for repair? Well, upon purchase I was informed of its reasonable warranty on the engine (already at 89,000m) that was not honored after its $130 diagnostics stating it is in engine failure, and has zero resell value. The bill for repair would have run me, according to them, between $9-12k. Yes, I’d need a new engine, and they didn’t fail to mention I’d need new windshield wipers too. They so charitably informed me I could leave the car on the lot and they’d help me find a new used car to purchase. Second opinion later, and a whopping $10 bill, an engine specialist took not more than 80 seconds to determine my car was burning oil. An issue that doesn’t require the scrapping of an entire vehicle. Sure enough, my car has been running as smooth as the day I had purchased it. I called the dealership in question and they maintained that my car is in fact in engine failure and that they were aware it was due to burning oil...something they did not bother to put on the diagnostic write up or even bother to tell me. After allegedly knowing my car was burning oil, and had practically no oil, they let me take my car off of the lot. Thanks guys. After weeks of trying to resolve this, it seems they refuse to get back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 20, 2020 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Regards, Tony Chella - GM, tchella@pridemotorgroup.com

October 06, 2020

"Since 2011 I have used Pride to purchase my two Kias and..."

- abavaro

Since 2011 I have used Pride to purchase my two Kias and they are very helpful and take care of all my needs to service the car. I have owned a 2011 Sorrento and then purchased a 2019 Sportage when it was time to change vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cammarta
Oct 09, 2020 -

Pride Kia of Lynn responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Regards, Pride Kia Team

January 13, 2020

"Derek G and Marquis were great, they worked to get the..."

- bjoy66

Derek G and Marquis were great, they worked to get the SUV i wanted for an awesome price. I highly recommend Pride Kia of Lynn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Galvin, Marquis
December 23, 2019

"Tony was amazing! He was very professional and easy to..."

- Dehallisey

Tony was amazing! He was very professional and easy to work with. He listened to what was important to us And secured us a nice deal on the Telluride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results