Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Priority Honda Huntersville

4.3

561 Lifetime Reviews

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 561 reviews

November 01, 2019

"Sales"

- Jimmy143

No pressure from any of the sales staff. Jamie was a pleasure to work with. I would seek her out for my next purchase or lease. Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"I returned to Priority Honda 3 months after purchasing my..."

- Dan

I returned to Priority Honda 3 months after purchasing my 2019 Fit, to trade up to a larger vehicle. I came in at lunch time Saturday October 26, 2019. I came back later that evening and left with a brand new HR-V EX. Love the car and had a great experience with Cody, my sales representative. I appreciate the attention to detail and his warm and friendly demeanor. I will certainly return to Priority for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Larigey
October 25, 2019

" Car buying experience "

- Chris k

Great dealership great atmosphere fun stress free car buying experience I surely come back and buy another car again when I need one thank you cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody larigey
October 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Auto

Jamie Coffmon Tarr is an excellent sales representative. She attended to every need. Kind and courteous.. Priority Honda Huntersville is truly blessed to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael. Finance
October 22, 2019

"Great service highly recommended "

- Jdm

This is my third Honda I have owned but the first from Priority Honda. Great service, easy to talk to and very transparent! They made the car shopping experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- ftapp

Cody Larigey did a great job finding the perfect car for me and my family. He was very professional and friendly. One of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Larigey
October 17, 2019

"My Honda is Amazing"

- Yohalis74

I came in on a Sunday and get my new vehicle purchase thanks to my salesman, Cody Larigey. He is Amazing Get exactly what I needThank you so much so happy With my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Larigey
October 17, 2019

"Oil Change"

- mikedel06

When I bought my vehicle from Priority in 2018 I was told it comes with lifetime free oil changes. What I wasn't told the frustration that goes along with that service. Each time I bring my car in for a scheduled appointment I am ignored while standing there waiting to be acknowledged. Yesterday, after almost 10 minutes, while several advisors did not have any customers at their desk, I was asked by Juan if he could help.I asked how long would it take the service advisor said about 45 minutes. After almost 1hour twenty-five minutes I had to leave. The service advisor once again ignored my request that I had to leave so I found my car in the lot and left totally frustrated and disappointed in the lack of customer service from Priority's service department. And I'm still waiting for a call back from the Service Manager...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
October 08, 2019

"My sales man Cody Larigey "

- mskid19

My sales man was very knowledgeable about all the products had great understanding of our needs and was willing to help in anyway.. great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Larigey
October 06, 2019

"Can’t think of anything good"

- Tom M

Very long service time, high prices, constantly trying to up sell, staff talks at you and unending phone calls, texts and emails trying to sell you a car. I now drive much further for actual customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Manager (no name provided) ad two other sales staff.
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results