Back

RBM of Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

4.2
817 Reviews
Atlanta's Mercedes-Benz Connection since 1964. Privately Held, family owned and operated. - Sales and service for New Mercedes-Benz, AMG, Sprinter Vans, Pre-owned Mercedes-Benz and Certified Pre-owned Mercedes-Benz. - Visit our new vehicle and used vehicle showrooms and service facilities. - Conveniently located in Sandy Springs. - Great selection of New and Pre-owned vehicles - State-of-the-art service facilities - Convenient service options including Express Service, pick-up and delivery, and much more.
Contact Dealership

7640 Roswell Rd

Atlanta, GA

30350

Directions

By Type

Showing 817 reviews

January 03, 2023

Steve is the best. He is a great listener. He has provided excellence and professional service to meet over the years More

by Mckinnonj49
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Edwards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 02, 2023

Great and proffesional service. Satifisied my request of being efficent and speedy process with accuracy for my convenience. More

by Lester
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Edwards
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 07, 2022

Very great experience! ! Darren and staff was helpful and friendly . This dealership was the only one who had the Glc 300 coupe I wanted . Very nice and clean place and welc More

by Valisha G
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Scholle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 26, 2022

Everyone there was very professional and helpful. Darren my sale advisor assisted me with test-driving the car in which I reviewed on your site, he was attentive and knowledgeable about all of the p More

by dlscott02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Scholle
September 21, 2022

Buyer Beware ! !!! Dealership has had my vehicle for 2 months, while indicating the vibration felt in the car is normal. General Manager Dale Harrison rode in th More

by jmac1035
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Harrison
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dale Harrison
September 06, 2022

Eric is extremely knowledgeable about cars, thorough and an ultimate professional. He made car buying painless. If I need a car Eric will be my first call. More

by kpatel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Koenigsberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2022

Don’t go to this dealer service. They damage your car and don’t get the responsibility to fix it. They mock me as customer and became aggressive. Do your car’s device in another deal More

by Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Roberts
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Vaccaro
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve Miller is very sarcastic.
March 04, 2022

Great experience and Professionalism. Ryan was awesome and very on top of my inquires. Got my deal done same day. More

by Finnesse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2022

Rude. Condescending. Masogynistic. Told me my vehicle would need 4-5 hours to diagnose a loose gas cap. Then went to technician had a word with him. Final More

by Nadiennederosena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Roberts
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Blake Topper
February 07, 2022

Noticed a warning light on a test drive, so I paid out of pocket for a PPI, which uncovered the need for brakes and a battery. Spoke with sales a manger and GM (Dale), who refused to address the problems on More

by pallen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Harrison
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...