About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

RBM of Atlanta

4.7

746 Lifetime Reviews

7640 Roswell Rd, Atlanta, Georgia 30350
Call (770) 390-0700

746 Reviews of RBM of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- CG123

Paul Stith was an amazing Sales Consultant who made the purchasing process as seamless as possible! As the Product Concierge, Zulema Garcia proves she knows everything about MB cars as she walked me through all the amazing new features. The team here really has the customer experience nailed down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stith, Zulema Garcia
January 04, 2019

"Exceptional A+"

- AMed

It was a pleasure buying a car from Steve Edwards....professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"First Rate Dealer"

- SFC

We have bought three cars from RBM, all from Eric Konigsberg, who has gone above and beyond what we have experienced at any other car dealer over the years. We'll buy our next one from him as well. Service had also been excellent. In over 20 years we have had only two service reps. Dennis Phillips is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Koenigsberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Excellent customer service and salesmanship!"

- AW october20

My sales consultant, Fredrick was a pleasure. My husband and I were very impressed with his mannerism, caring and knowledge of cars; especially the Mercedes. Here is email I sent to Dale Harrison, General Manager: Good Afternoon All, I wanted to take a few minutes of your time to express to you the great experience I encountered on Saturday leasing my first of many mercedes I plan to lease. It started with Lynette Brown, a friend of mine who works in your Corporate office taking time to inform me of the many incentives Mercedes offer for purchase or lease. She referred me to Casey while taking time to contact her on my behalf. When I finally connected with Casey I set an appointment to see her thinking she was in sales. She was extremely helpful and made herself available to meet me Saturday at the showroom only to find out she works in Finance; but informed me she was going to get me someone to assist me and she did. My sales consultant was and is Frederick. He was such a pleasure to work with during the leasing process. My husband who is not easily impressed was very impressed with his mannerism, caring and knowledge of cars; especially the Mercedes. Needless to say this was a class “A” experience for us both! To top it off just when I thought it could not get any better we sat down with Jeremy to discuss the maintenance packages. His presence and professionalism, along with Frederick’s is a “Model” many people dealing with the public face to face should duplicate. There are no words to describe the wonderful memorable experience which I will be sharing at my church openly and with other individuals I know interested in Mercedes and excellent customer service. I am sure these types of individuals are the individuals you strive toward being a part of your company. Thank you for taking time to read my email expressing my “unforgettable experience” at your Roswell Rd showroom. I hope you all have a wonderful afternoon! PS my daughter, age 33, was on the phone during the whole experience telling her significant other every second of the great experience from her eyes. She was thoroughly impressed as well. Which says a lot coming from a 33 year old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Gamble and Jeremy Walters
November 04, 2018

"Jordin Mendez came out on a Sunday to service my vehicle!"

- Great customer

I recommend RBM Service technician Jordin Mendez! He came out on a cold Sunday morning to help me unlock my car and get me back on the road safely. RBM of Atlanta has excellent customer service in their Roadside Technician Mr. Jordin Mendez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordin Mendez Roadside Technician
October 24, 2018

" Don Bonura "

- Janet Swearing

Don Bonura represents your company extremely well. He was very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, and I felt no pressure in making any transaction. He exhibited patience and understanding in the decision making process. The friend who accompaned me during this process was evenly impressed with his demeanor. Mr. Bonura, thank you for your excellent service and you will be highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bonura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- Anastasios

Don Bonura it was exceed my expectations by far . Very polite, and very friendly & very professional. I will recommend the dealer & Don Bonura to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bonura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"43 years of satified, excellent experience and service."

- Rod

Sales and service have always been first rate and focused on customer needs. Service after the sale is important to me and always equally important to "my guy", Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Koenigsberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Great exprience!"

- Ruishi

My sales person is Don. He is a wonderful person friendly and helpful to the professional knowledge of the answer is very comprehensive.I had some problems but he helped me patiently every time. highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bonura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta family. Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us.

August 25, 2018

"The worst sales person on earth "

- Yaz Castro

The worst sales person I have ever met she is in the wrong line of work I would not hire her to clean my shoes for free !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kay Goggins
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 746 results