Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

RC Hill Mitsubishi

4.9

2,311 Lifetime Reviews

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 2,311 reviews

November 18, 2019

"Great experience at RC Hill! "

- Lnm720

So helpful! So kind! We left so happy. We love our new car and We are so thankful John made it happen! We definitely recommend working with RC Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"This was my first visit and my sales person John Scire..."

- hairartistdn

This was my first visit and my sales person John Scire was amazing. My experience with RC Hill was relaxing. I would highly recommend RCHill Deland!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Scam Fraud!"

- Joseph.falconetti

Cars are not at the advertised price. Was looking at car for around 19k. Then they wanted my trade and over 23k. The sales manager with his 32 years of experience was rude. One of the most unprofessional rude and unpleasant experiences I have had. Would not buy a skateboard from this car dealership worse a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Amazing Staff!!"

- ivymay212

James & Troy were amazing! They worked with me even thou my credit score was low. They were professional and diligent to find me the best loan out there for my circumstances. Other dealers I called, once they saw my credit, never even called me back! James and Troy were in full communication with me thru the whole process! When I arrived at the dealership my beautiful new car was waiting for me! The process was easy and smooth. I would give James & Troy 10 Stars if I could!! #RCHILL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Easy as pie"

- Rodney1220

This was the easiest process I have ever done...Russell is very knowledgeable and takes his time to educate you on your car....2 thumbs up....I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Thanks Russell & Frankie for your patience & assistance..."

- Princesa Kia

Thanks Russell & Frankie for your patience & assistance with my "NEW" to me Hyundai Tucson. I LOVE it! Look good on me. It is everything I wanted in a SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 30, 2019

"Our sales guy Anthony was kind.and willing to let us take..."

- Cassidy's mom

Our sales guy Anthony was kind.and willing to let us take the time to find the right car for my daughter.. they all were so thoughtful to our needs. They are 5 gold stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2019

"Very awesome buying experience Anthony Andolino was very..."

- Tamarau36

Very awesome buying experience Anthony Andolino was very kind to me he helped me make the right decisions for financing and vehicle choice and was sensitive to my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Very easy "

- John

All went very smoothly and we were out with the vehicle we wanted Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful Thanks to all that work at RC Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- RENATEGENUSBROWN

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and did not try to pressure me into anything I didn’t need and had great advice. From Robert, my Salesperson, to Michael, the Finance guy, to Tim the General Manager the service was nothing short of excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,311 results