About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

RC Hill Mitsubishi

4.9

1,735 Lifetime Reviews

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Call (386) 736-3638

1735 Reviews of RC Hill Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"A dream come true"

- Jayrine01

Emilio Rodriguez, made one of my dreams come true by helping me in getting the car. Never experienced great customer service like I did there. I would recommend the dealership to everyone, especially Emilio, he will help you find the best match for you and for it to come true. I will definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Excellent, as always"

- Steve

I have always been very satisfied with the RC Hill service department. All of the staff is very pleasant and professional to work with. Your service advisor Barbara is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"service"

- MAC

Got my in early and was quickly handled. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. It is almost a two hour drive for us but worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Dieudonne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Great car shopping experience"

- vtsaltlife

No pressure saleswoman on the phone, with almost everything arranged by phone and email, all requested accessories installed. So when we showed up to sign and pick the vehicle, it was all really easy and fast! Really friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seleana Nicholson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Great Job Again"

- Craddmom

Service is always great here. Never had a bad experience. Always informed on things that need to be done to my vehicle. Employees are always very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Knowledgable salesman, financing gurus who know how go make "

- ErikFegan

No pressure salesman on the phones. No pressure in the office. Got the deal in the showroom that I was promised over the phone If you want a car, come in and tell them how you want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"True Blessing "

- jjgonzo506

We originally showed up looking into a used car to possibly buy. We explained the credit not great and we have less than 1,000$ to put towards the car. He asked some questions and took us inside so we can explore what our options were. Everything was done with best honesty and professionalism. By the end of visit we signed for our new car 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage. So grateful for this! Thank you and we will be back for future cars! Gonzales’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"WOW WHAT A GREAT BUY"

- sandy

I heard the radio adds and went in to check for myself. Ending up buying a 2015 Outlander Sport loaded . Didn't even have to go back and forth on price, they look at my trade and give me the payment I was looking for the first time around. I would say that it was the best car buying experience I've had. Would recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi to anyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Seleana Nicholson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Excellent Service Of Course"

- tedntammy1

Christian, the Service Manager was very friendly and knowledgeable always. Brought my vehicle in for a routine oil change, and was out of there within 30min. Have always recommended RcHill Deland to all my friends, based on quick, friendly and knowledgeable staff and service. Keep on keeping on what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Mazzoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Awesome and Courteous"

- RosalieC

Excellent customer service. They take the time to listen and ask questions. Resulting in getting the right job done in the least amount of time. I moved to the Gulf side of Florida but continue to take my Outlander Sport here because the Service Department is top notch. The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I always feel leave feeling like I just spent time with my friend. The questions asked to diagnose a problem you are having are right on and not once have I been made to feel stupid...you know how some service centers talk to you like "Lady, you are nuts." Never here! Well worth the drive as long as I am able to make it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry but I can't find my service slip with her name on it. She was great!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,735 results