Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

RC Hill Mitsubishi

DeLand, FL

4.9
2,631 Reviews
R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 6 month Warranty and have passed a Multi-Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

1960 South Woodland Blvd

DeLand, FL

32720

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,633 reviews

July 25, 2021

"You guys are the best thank you so much for helping me..."

- jeunejerrey

You guys are the best thank you so much for helping me with that beautiful car, I’m already in love with the car and so are my families.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Very friendly, courteous, and personable. Will be my..."

- BrucegoldwellAuthor

Very friendly, courteous, and personable. Will be my gotta store.forever and then some. The salespeople are very intuitive like though know which car will suit you best. BRUCE GOLDWELL, AUTHOR

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Super friendly & professional. Angela Help with the..."

- Deldred

Super friendly & professional. Angela Help with the insurance , ordered parts called to let me know the parts did not come said she would let me know when they got the parts and she did, set an set an appointment, approved for a loaner since the service would take a while. We have always had excellent service from an oil change to the last service when I had a wreck with mechanical problems like this time. Special thanks for the other lady in the service department (sorry can’t remember her name)but she also very helpful when I talked to her. Excellent rating!! Love my RC hill family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"MJ was absolutely awesome! The whole team that worked..."

- psheakley88

MJ was absolutely awesome! The whole team that worked with him to get us the vehicle we wanted was absolutely outstanding. I will definitely recommend people to come get a car from them. My wife and I are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Always great friendly service on personal bases. Fast..."

- James Wangerin

Always great friendly service on personal bases. Fast service .this is my 2nd Mitsubishi sturdy safe and reliable. Could not be more satisfied with this dealer and staff. Keep up the good work don't change anything about the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, James! We are so thankful you love our store. Hope to see you again soon.

July 15, 2021

"Our car experience was excellent, from the customer..."

- Gabrielle Reyes

Our car experience was excellent, from the customer service, to our sale rep Russell, until we drove off the lot in our brand new Outlander. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, Gabrielle!

July 13, 2021

"The best service I’ve ever received at a car dealership...."

- DOrtiz8385

The best service I’ve ever received at a car dealership. Friendly, trustworthy and informative And I would recommend them to everyone that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much! We are so happy you have had the best experience with us! Enjoy your new ride!

July 07, 2021

"Jacob was amazing, he listened to what we needed and..."

- tceasario

Jacob was amazing, he listened to what we needed and wasn’t pushing us into a car. He has great customer service, for once we actually enjoyed car shopping. Thank you Jacob was getting us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

July 04, 2021

"The service department is always great! They are very..."

- SUV john

The service department is always great! They are very helpful, quick, and reasonable on pricing! I have owned several Mitsubishi vehicles and used their service department. Now I have Toyota’s and still use RC Hill for service! Good job RC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Hi John, we appreciate your business and your feedback... Our staff takes pride in these reviews. We thank you..

July 03, 2021

"Great service, quick and easy. Not an issue at all..."

- Wowzers10

Great service, quick and easy. Not an issue at all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,633 results