Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

RC Hill Mitsubishi

DeLand, FL

4.9
2,482 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 6 month Warranty and have passed a Multi-Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

1960 South Woodland Blvd

DeLand, FL

32720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,482 reviews

November 22, 2020

"Awesome dealership great to work with upfront and honest..."

- Superduty from Mitsubishi

Awesome dealership great to work with upfront and honest Got use in the truck we wanted quick and fast. Timothy nice to work with standup guy. Keven and Troy were also awsome can not complain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2020

"I have been dealing with RC for 5 years, they always been..."

- edwardmnorwich

I have been dealing with RC for 5 years, they always been courteous and professional. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Mitsubishi to visit this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Highly recommended Russell at RC Hill in DeLand. We have..."

- Candice Fonté

Highly recommended Russell at RC Hill in DeLand. We have been dealing with Russell over the years! Stress-free, Quick amazing experience! Russell is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"The dealership was helpful, courteous and patient as they..."

- Zach

The dealership was helpful, courteous and patient as they helped us arrive at the price we could afford for the vehicle we needed for our growing family. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"I wanted to say how much we appreciated the way we were..."

- Ed H.

I wanted to say how much we appreciated the way we were treated by the following people; Timothy Howard & Troy. They went above and beyond to get us into a awesome vehicle at a price we could afford. You can tell this is not just a job with these men but they truly care. I will be recommending RC Hill to all of my friends. Ed Hatley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Timothy Howard Jr
November 16, 2020

"Went there because they answered the phone not put me on..."

- peterdoe7

Went there because they answered the phone not put me on hold. Like Daytona. So I drove over and had a nice experience. I bought. A outlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"Great team ...very happy with my new suv Mitsubishi..."

- philipdowling

Great team ...very happy with my new suv Mitsubishi eclipse cross Anthony and all the team were great Will refer to all my contacts and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2020

"Won't go anywhere else. We drive an hour each way to go..."

- jedimasterd

Won't go anywhere else. We drive an hour each way to go hear and don't plan on switching to anyone else anytime soon. Always courteous and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2020

"Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the..."

- sirengarg

Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the whole process and Robert and the team helped me navigate it! They definitely worked hard to make this a reality for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,482 results