Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Racine Honda

Mount Pleasant, WI

4.8
1,259 Reviews

1701 SE Frontage RD

Mount Pleasant, WI

53177

Directions

1,259 Reviews of Racine Honda

Sort by
September 21, 2021

"Antonio Scott was an amazing and kind product specialist..."

- amberbeale

Antonio Scott was an amazing and kind product specialist he help me a lot with my new car. That I love, he knew a lot about cars and a great person to go to with any questions about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Scott
August 20, 2021

"Keep driving by not worth the headache. This dealership..."

- Rfs1977

Keep driving by not worth the headache. This dealership and sales staff are beyond belief. Negotiated a sale on a used car then got line itemed with different fees for anti theft and paint protection which were already on car. Over $1500.00 in extra fees. Greg sales manager says these are normal fees at all dealerships. Don't trust them read all of the reviews on Google as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Bell
1.0
Other Employees : Grayson Babcock
August 14, 2021

"Can I leave zero stars? This was the worst car buying..."

- DemandHonesty

Can I leave zero stars? This was the worst car buying experience of my life. They use all of the stereotypical car sales tactics. Bottom line they are not honest. We wanted to buy a car with a trade-in using cash. We were pretty close to a deal. My husband and I left because we had a commitment and we also wanted to discuss the deal. We decided that we could get a better price on a trade-in in the open market. So we went back and asked for their out the door price for the vehicle with no trade-in. Mysteriously the trade in value had increased in the time we were gone, making the out the door price on the no trade in offer higher that it should have been, and they said their price was not negotiable. On top of that they added in a fee for some kind of security thing that they say is mandatory on every vehicle but was not in the price when I spoke with a sales manager on the phone about the price before heading down there. We wanted to add some additional Accessories to the car that were valued at $700 according to the Honda website. They wanted to charge over $1700 for them. When we questioned this we were told that was for installation. How difficult is it to install floor mats and seat covers? When I asked him to explain to me how the trade in value mysteriously changed, the Customer Relations guy got in my face and got mean and started telling me that I was a big problem. It was very unprofessional. And it is their loss because I was going to purchase a new vehicle and soon after my husband was going to buy a Honda as well. We will be shopping elsewhere and I advise that you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Malik, George
August 11, 2021

"Gisella and Daniel were amazing . I went in thinking I..."

- MyriamVargaspena

Gisella and Daniel were amazing . I went in thinking I was wasting my time and I wasn’t Drive out with a RAV4 thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gisella , Daniel
July 26, 2021

"Better than the Hondas in Milwaukee. I love the view, how..."

- Aaronperry1988

Better than the Hondas in Milwaukee. I love the view, how friendly everyone was to help. Most definitely getting my next car with you all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayden Garrison
5.0
Other Employees : Sara was amazing as well
July 25, 2021

"Grayson and other staff were very helpful and friendly...."

- gkobs

Grayson and other staff were very helpful and friendly. He showed me many cars that helped me make the right decision of what to choose

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grayson....Excellent
July 24, 2021

"Clean, friendly, service department is run very well…..."

- ts

Clean, friendly, service department is run very well… actual appointments, not times where groups show up so you’re waiting two hours for oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ingram
5.0
Sam Waddell
5.0
Zack Whittaker
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Schemmel
July 24, 2021

"Great search team to find the vehicle I was looking for...."

- Vet driving CRV

Great search team to find the vehicle I was looking for. Closing took 3 1/2 hours despite supplying all information 8 hours earlier. Then no vehicle review of features, maintenance recommendations, etc even offered. Wilde Honda went above and beyond in all areas of my prior vehicle purchase. Just had higher expectations here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Blakely
4.0
Jayden Garrison
3.0
Other Employees : Michael schemmel
July 23, 2021

"Good customer service, friendly environment, willing to..."

- kristinquirindongo1990

Good customer service, friendly environment, willing to work with you, and answering all the questions I had and alway got a good answer will be recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Esquivel
July 22, 2021

"The service writer Johnny was phenomenal. He explained..."

- 13rizz

The service writer Johnny was phenomenal. He explained everything that was wrong with my vehicle. Had it done right the first time. Cleaned my vehicle as well. Went above and beyond. I’m extremely satisfied with my service here. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny Ibrahim
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,259 results