Back

Rallye Lexus

Glen Cove, NY

4.8
2,481 Reviews
Welcome to Rallye Lexus, New York’s Longest Running “Elite of Lexus” Award Recipient (27 years) and DealerRater’s 2020 Top-Rated Lexus Dealer in New York. At Rallye Lexus, we’re proud to offer our customers unmatched benefits, expertise, and value to make your experience as exceptional as the vehicle you drive.
Contact Dealership

20 Cedar Swamp Rd

Glen Cove, NY

11542

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,481 reviews

August 17, 2022

FANTASTIC AT ALL LEVELS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALL THE PEOPLE I WORKED WITH. WILL BE GOING BACK FOR ALL CRAS NEEDED. More

by TMACKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Costanzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adnan Baig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

It's fantastic to see our team provided excellent service that's earned Rallye Lexus your confidence! Drive safely, and we look forward to working with you again next time!

August 13, 2022

The service department is knowledgeable and efficient. During my visit, an unexpected problem required them to keep the car. They kept me apprised of their progress in obtaining replacement parts and do More

by Mitchell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Oates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thanks for your glowing review, Mitchell! We're over the moon our team delivered orderly service that accommodated all your maintenance and transportation needs. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Rallye Lexus!

August 11, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Jim the shop manager was knowledgeable without being overzealous. Pleasurable experience More

by my98jets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Giovanniello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

We're so glad our team has left a wonderful impression on you, and we hope to see you again next time!

August 08, 2022

Ted Mitchell very helpful, pleasant and professional . Made entire process simply and efficient. Highly recommend him. More

by bandbport
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

We're delighted Ted made your experience seamless! Thanks for choosing Rallye Lexus. Many safe and happy miles!

August 07, 2022

He sold me a 2021 lexus gx460 with miss trim from the interior when time to get the trim Tony words are I have to call lexus I bought the vehicle from rallye lexus More

by Lekhraj2600
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Costanzo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your experience. We want the most for our guests, and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you so I can better understand what more I can do to help. If you are willing to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out. Best, Stefanie Horn - General Manager - (516) 676-4000

August 05, 2022

Everybody in the service department is Very Friendly and Polite especially Mike. It was a nice experience being there and I felt peaceful when I stayed in the waiting room listening to the soft music and s More

by jevinng1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reidy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Your review makes our day! We're absolutely thrilled Mike and the rest of the team welcomed you with courteous assistance that made you feel so at ease. It's always an honor to work with wonderful customers like you. Thanks for choosing Rallye Lexus!

August 04, 2022

Ted was very helpful and patient. He kept us updated constantly when we we’re waiting for the title. Very respectful, would definitely go to him for future purchases. Made the process More

by sayleenflores
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five stars for Rallye Lexus! We are thrilled that Ted was respectful and made your buying experience hassle-free. Your patience is appreciated, and we can't wait to work with you again down the road. Congrats on the new ride!

August 03, 2022

Wonderful service, as always, from appointment through finish. Always a good experience at Rallye where we have been servicing our vehicles for many years. Service coordinator (Joanna) is excellent thro More

by Terry S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Oates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Your recommendation makes our day, Terry! Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus and for sharing your kind review of Joanna and our team. We look forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2022

Rallye is a top notch Lexus service center. Every employee is highly professional and courteous, from the customer service representative who answers the phone, to the service advisor {Michael More

by Rallye Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Montijo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

We are blushing! We're thrilled Michael, Rob, and the rest of the team delivered outstanding service that's earned Rallye Lexus your confidence. We're grateful for your business and look forward to working with you again!

August 02, 2022

Ted Mitchell and his staff were very professional and respectful of my needs and special requests. Ted went above and beyond in assisting me with my purchase. I am pleased to say I received exceptional c More

by Nick Pal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Oates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pamela Palasciano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Ok
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maria Giovanniello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ted Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Ted and the team are always happy to help you out, Nick! Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Lexus and congratulations on your new car. We are looking forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,481 results