About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rallye Lexus

4.8

1,086 Lifetime Reviews

20 Cedar Swamp Rd, Glen Cove, New York 11542
Call (516) 676-4000

1088 Reviews of Rallye Lexus

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"Dealership "

- KAXBRES

Always always helpful. Have returned over half a dozen times. would recommend to those looking to use this dealership. Have always had success and pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Repanes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"excellent salesman"

- jgoldf

excellent experience. Bob was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He treated me with care and respect. I would recommend him to anybody . I had an excellent experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Heyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris-Finance
February 17, 2019

"We were well taken care of during a difficult time "

- LEDERMANESTATE

After the passing of our father, the dealership worked with us to return my fathers car early and replace my mother's car as well with a new model that she had wanted. They made the process easy and made the finances work well for our budget as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Heyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pam Palasciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Renewal Lease"

- MFUSCO215

Excellent service from all, especially Andy Malebranche. He helped m3 with first extending original lease and then coming up with a renewal fast and with the color combination I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Malebranche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Costanzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to know that our team was of great assistance during your visit. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 14, 2019

"the dealership shows enthusiasm to serve customers."

- tcsumosumo

it is a good dealership. professional and responsive. I have tried other lexus dealership , but this dealership provides more friendly and helpful service to my need. It is relatively close to where I leave and the service department did a good job when it comes to recall service and other maintenance concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Malebranche
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with our team. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 13, 2019

"Excellent."

- MLB913

From the day I met Josh & leased my 2016 ES350 to all my service needs the staff & service has been great. The service staff never attempts to have any work done that is not required. Josh is always available if I have any questions or concerns. Wonderful experience all around, I would & have recommended Rallye Lexus to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Weiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanna Oates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that Josh was of great assistance during your visit. We truly appreciate your kind words. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 12, 2019

"First rate. "

- KATIEACT

I have been a long time customer of Lexus. Anthony Piccirillo from Rallye Lexus has been my leasing consultant from the very beginning. He has anticipated my questions and is incredibly responsive. Joanna and Pam have also been great in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Piccirillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanna Oates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pam Palasciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to know that Anthony made the leasing process enjoyable and easy, as well as Joanna and Pam in service being so helpful! If you have any questions, please give us a call! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Jay Rosenthal General Manager  E: jrosenthal@rallye.com, P: 516-629-7603

February 12, 2019

"I purchase a certified Lexus"

- Steve from Merrick

My sales consultant Paul was very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically sales consultant Paul if you are in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ok
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are so happy to know that Paul was of great assistance throughout your visit. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Jay Rosenthal General Manager  E: jrosenthal@rallye.com, P: 516-629-7603

February 12, 2019

"Phenomenal "

- EVAFLOOD81

Pam is an amazing service advisor. She kept me up to date on my service and finished my service in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Rallye LEXUS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Palasciano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful review with us. We are so happy to know that Pam made your experience so amazing and kept you up to date during the entire visit. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 12, 2019

"Great service "

- giosanu

Nice experience buying a Lexus from Rallye.Staff is polite and knowledgeable.They had my car ready next day with license plates on.Idefenetly recomend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2019 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to know that our staff made your buying experience so enjoyable and helpful. If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,088 results