Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rallye Lexus

4.8

1,506 Lifetime Reviews

20 Cedar Swamp Rd, Glen Cove, New York 11542
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,506 reviews

January 21, 2020

"The staff is top notch. They are accommodating, helpful..."

- SBERGER30

The staff is top notch. They are accommodating, helpful and listen to your concerns. They try to make the service visit as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your great five-star review regarding our top-notch staff! We hope to see you back at our service department again soon!

January 21, 2020

"Bob Heyman was really fantastic! Made buying my truck..."

- AKREINACH

Bob Heyman was really fantastic! Made buying my truck easy and gave me everything I wanted except for the amount I received for my trade in. Not the fault of Bob though. I would return to Lexus in the future and hope Bob doesn’t retire too soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent five-star feedback with us! It is fantastic to know that Bob was able to assist you and that you will visit him again in the future!

January 21, 2020

"Pam was Very helpful. The car is 12 years old and still..."

- Z32RANDI

Pam was Very helpful. The car is 12 years old and still running well. Joanna and Pam are always clear in telling me what the issue is, and reviewing costs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent five-star review with us! We hope you visit our dealership again soon!

January 21, 2020

"Quik and easy"

- HPBLUM1

Much appreciated free inspection, car wash, pleasant waiting area and quick service, friendly service, coffee, bagel, etc. car was ready before promised time, phone problem fixed quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember but all were pleasant and competent
Jan 22, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your quick and easy visit with us! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our waiting area, quick service, and treats. We hope to see you back at our service department again in the future!

January 21, 2020

"They fixed my problem immediately and were great to work..."

- samueckerman

They fixed my problem immediately and were great to work with especially Michael! I will always return to Lexus for anything my car needs thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your five-star feedback! It is great to know that you will visit us again in the future and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

January 16, 2020

"Recently leased a car..."

- psk204

I recently lease two car from the dealership. One was IS300 F sport, and other was NX300. Mr. Kang, who was my sales person, was very friendly and helpful. Very well oriented and helped me through out the entire process. I wasn't in the state when I signed my nx 300, it would've been very hard and difficult processing without certain help. He also gave me great price without giving me hard time. The price was in range of my boundary, and he gave all his effort to meet my price range. Very grateful have amazing dealer to work out this process. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your fabulous feedback with us and for being a returning customer to our dealership! We are very happy to hear all of the great details regarding your visit and how our team members were very helpful to you. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 16, 2020

"I would recommend Rallye Lexus without any reservations!"

- Usha

Rich Repanes was very efficient and helpful from selecting a car that met our requirements to the the entire process of purchasing the car. As a returning customer and a loyal Lexus fan from the time we purchased our first Lexus when it was introduced, the efficiency, friendliness and most of all impeccable service has been what has prompted us to stay with RALLYE LEXUS. In fact we have recommended Lexus to numerous friends and relatives over the years! Pam is service is always efficient, helpful and understands our needs! She is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your five-star review and for leaving your wonderful feedback! It is fantastic to hear that Pam is always efficient, helpful, and understanding during your visits. We truly appreciate your recommendation to family and friends and we are looking forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 14, 2020

"Troy, the salesman, was great. Friendly and efficient...."

- JJFRANCO

Troy, the salesman, was great. Friendly and efficient. Also the selection was tremendous. They had the exact model I wanted. I had my car all ready to go by the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback with us! We are delighted to know that our team was very friendly and efficient during your visit and we hope to see you back again in the future.

January 14, 2020

"I have been using your dealership more than 5-6 years"

- MOISEYDELMAN

That time if was very fast, everything was done accurate. Robert contact me and gave me a fair price. In spite of I am a loyal customer, if it was done badly I would never come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your fantastic five-star review and for being a loyal customer to our dealership! We look forward to seeing you back at our service department again soon!

January 11, 2020

"***** WORST SERVICE DEPARTMENT EVER *****"

- aawaara

I would give it 0 (Zero) or less if possible... The worst service department. They will try to charge you for services they tell you are free. They called me to schedule an appointment and told me that my service will be included(free). When I get there, they act like they have no clue about free service. They want to charge me. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. Rally Lexus did this to me twice. Both time they said, yes come in and your service will be free and when I get there they wanted to charge me. I will be telling all my friends and family never to buy any car from Rallye Lexus. ***** WORST SERVICE DEPARTMENT EVER *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your most recent experience, please be advised that this does not reflect how we conduct our business. Please give me a call to discuss this further. Thank you, Christopher Thierrin (516) 629-7645

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,506 results