Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rallye Lexus

Glen Cove, NY

4.8
2,079 Reviews
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye Lexus, New York’s Longest Running “Elite of Lexus” Award Recipient (25 years) and DealerRater’s 2020 Top-Rated Lexus Dealer in New York. At Rallye Lexus, we’re proud to offer our customers unmatched benefits, expertise, and value to make your experience as exceptional as the vehicle you drive.

20 Cedar Swamp Rd

Glen Cove, NY

11542

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,080 reviews

June 20, 2021

"Love everything about this dealership! Great, timely..."

- RAEFERJ

Love everything about this dealership! Great, timely service, very accommodating and a refreshingly honest dealership. Like that they don’t find problems with the car just to make the dealership more money like past dealerships we’ve dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Very professional, friendly and courteous people. The..."

- Godrej Mehta

Very professional, friendly and courteous people. The service was done very efficiently. The whole process of getting the appointment, getting loaner car and checkout were a breeze. Thanks Rallye Lexus and keep it up!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Godrej! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Rallye Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

Jun 17, 2021 -

Godrej Mehta responded

You’re Welcome!! Keep up the highest Standards and Excellent Service!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

June 17, 2021

"What can i say, not one neg thing, from problem with the..."

- betty tipiere

What can i say, not one neg thing, from problem with the vehicle being solved to loaner to followup, will never use another dealer! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the glowing review and for trusting the Rallye Lexus team with your business, Betty! It is truly our pleasure to assist. Safe travels and come back again soon!

June 16, 2021

"The purchasing experience was great, I appreciate that I..."

- SSMITH8568

The purchasing experience was great, I appreciate that I was not in the dealer for hours and hours. Overall best experience from the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Rallye Lexus, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

June 16, 2021

"Great and helpful sales and financial personnel,it was a..."

- wsmb11397

Great and helpful sales and financial personnel,it was a pleasure working with Mr Tyrone Chen and Mr Paul OK.Mr Paul OK made the process professional and easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Tyrone and Paul took such good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope to see you again sometime!

June 14, 2021

"Great and helpful staff. Carlos and Paul are the best and..."

- CCHIUSOLO

Great and helpful staff. Carlos and Paul are the best and we’re amazing throughout the entire process! Really happy to have gas them on our side from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear Carlos and Paul were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Thanks for choosing Rallye Lexus, and we hope to see you next time. Safe travels!

June 14, 2021

"Great experience. Richie the sales person could not have..."

- CIGCUTLOVER

Great experience. Richie the sales person could not have been better. Jose in the technical area was very helpful.love the car. Silver and blackitte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking time to commend Richie and Jose! We are so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new vehicle. Congratulations from all of us at Rallye Lexus!

June 14, 2021

"The sales and finance personnel, Troy Sun/Paul Ok we’re..."

- RSBERNSTEIN15

The sales and finance personnel, Troy Sun/Paul Ok we’re very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was explained plainly and there was no hassling. All the insurance and DMVpaperwork when through smoothly. Robert Bernstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Robert - "professional, knowledgeable and courteous" are all words we love to see. Thank you for posting a great review about your purchasing experience! We are grateful to have you as a customer and wish you safe driving in your new vehicle. - Rallye Lexus team

June 12, 2021

"always professional and respectful.Using dealership for..."

- HJKR69

always professional and respectful.Using dealership for over twenty years. sales and service dept never a issue to ask a question,Do not like the twenty five minimum to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful for your longtime business here at Rallye Lexus, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

June 10, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Anthony. The entire..."

- express13

It was a pleasure working with Anthony. The entire experience he made very easy, Much better than other dealerships I was looking at. I have purchased many cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Anthony delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Rallye Lexus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,080 results