Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rallye Lexus

Glen Cove, NY

4.8
1,898 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye Lexus, New York’s Longest Running “Elite of Lexus” Award Recipient (25 years) and DealerRater’s 2020 Top-Rated Lexus Dealer in New York. At Rallye Lexus, we’re proud to offer our customers unmatched benefits, expertise, and value to make your experience as exceptional as the vehicle you drive.

20 Cedar Swamp Rd

Glen Cove, NY

11542

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,898 reviews

January 15, 2021

"I have purchased ES350 for 20 Years and have always had..."

- jtartaglione

I have purchased ES350 for 20 Years and have always had my vehicle serviced at Rallye Lexus. They always provide the best service by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pamela Palasciano
Jan 15, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Rallye Lexus over the years! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you are so confident in our team. Drive safely in your Lexus ES 350, and we hope to see you back next time!

January 14, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the service on my vehicle...."

- DALTARE

I was very satisfied with the service on my vehicle. There was no wait for the loaner car and my vehicle was ready within the window of time that was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for your stellar review of our service team! We are happy to have you as a Rallye Lexus customer.

January 13, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the entire process. Kevin was..."

- MJMULLAHEY

I was very satisfied with the entire process. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Within 2 hrs I had picked out the car and was approved for financing. Got the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Kevin made your buying experience so straightforward and stress-free. Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus, and enjoy your new car!

January 06, 2021

"I’ve been leasing from Richie Repanes for many years..."

- KTTYKES

I’ve been leasing from Richie Repanes for many years now. He helps me to transition to the new lease always very smoothly and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving Rallye Lexus a great review and highlighting Richie's work! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again down the road.

January 05, 2021

"The sales manager Tony, and the sales person Andy, were..."

- coachtbs

The sales manager Tony, and the sales person Andy, were both helpful and professional. They helped us buy a new car and sell my used car in a relaxing atmosphere in spite of covid which I was very nervous about. I believe that we got a very good deal. This is the second car I bought from their dealership and will buy a another car there if given the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Tony and Andy! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that they went above and beyond to assist with your purchase and get you into the right vehicle. Congratulations, and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Rallye Lexus next time!

January 05, 2021

"I am very satisfied with the service at Rally Lexus...."

- R_SZETO

I am very satisfied with the service at Rally Lexus. Mike Reidy of the customer service suggested that I should do the car inspection since I am here for the complementary service, so I don't need to come back in two months. I also got a free car wash as usual which is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you so much for being a great Rallye Lexus customer! We love to hear that Mike provided helpful service during your recent visit and that you drove home in a freshly-washed car. Hope to see you next time!

January 05, 2021

"Found a very nice used RX350 that had been maintained at..."

- JAMES.HORVATH

Found a very nice used RX350 that had been maintained at this dealer. Purchase/Finance was very smooth and fast. Took possession of the vehicle the next day, with all registrations and plates taken care of. No surprise fees or charges. I'd buy from this dealer again. Ted's a great guy, he knows about cars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

James - Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to make the purchasing process transparent and straightforward, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Ted. Congratulations on your new vehicle and safe travels! We hope to see you again at Rallye Lexus!

January 03, 2021

"Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued..."

- RYORMACK

Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued and respected. Richie was amazing, and my entire family loved the experience and loves our new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 01, 2021

"Great experience at Rallye Lexus Glen Cove. Never had a..."

- lorha53lex21

Great experience at Rallye Lexus Glen Cove. Never had a faster more pleasant leasing experience than at this dealer. Andy Hyun was delightful and super knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for your vehicle needs Happy New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 01, 2021

"Great service, great staff. A+++Highly recommended..."

- DEALLOCATOR

Great service, great staff. A+++ Highly recommended over other dealers in the market. Both sales and service staff are professional, helpful, knowledgeable about the job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,898 results